Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2772 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.L.D. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Last lawn treatment my husband was in the backyard. He said they never came in the back yard. He said they were there less than 10 min.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility in scheduling service Punctuality of service techs. Ease of payment on-line.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.T. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't know what kind of chemicals you use, but it leaves a yellow stain on my deck and fence. Also I have more weeds than ever. So I don't know if your chemicals are watered down or what but its not working. The back yard used to be all grass, now it is diseased in one are that appears to be spreading and there are weeds, weeds, weeds in the back yard.

I've told your representatives about this again and again and nothing changes. So what would you do if you are paying someone to take care of your lawn and it looks like crap.

I'm up for suggestions, but this is it...fix it or don't come back. This is just for yard service, the other services I have with arrow are still in effect.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

on time and professional. engenders trust.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.M. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are a lot of brown patches in our front lawn. I called Arrow told them about it,
Someone came sprayed and said it would improve in 2-3 weeks.
Weeks passed it does not look better & it is spreading to other sections.
I am thinking about changing lawn care service..

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The representative took time to listen to my problems and make me comfortable knowing when there is an issue, I can call it you will take the appropriate steps to keep me satisfied.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

service tech virgil, clearwater

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Virgil is awesome!!!!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Our technician!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The service people who come to my home.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

WE HAVE NO ISSUES

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Everyone of your people are very professional. From those who answer the phone, sales, to your technicians. You have a great operation going don't change a thing.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The service tech was very good with providing information and what to expect...

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You are reliable I don't live there but whenever I've called u have addressed my needs I will be down for Jan-Mar so I'm so anxious to see your work upfront Actually don't want to need u but might see you first hand Thanks for the reliability.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable technicians & good service.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, effective service

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.A. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Every time the person who is taking care of our property say they have been here they never come to our door and we never have seen them. We were home at the times and never heard or saw anyone.It would be nice if they would come to our door and let us know they are really here.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, timely and very professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Person providing the service is very informative, polite and takes the time to suggest better ways to have the grass grow.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Punctual; products work. well-priced.


Privacy Policy