Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2772 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Efficient! ,reliable ,clean!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Timely.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The perfect and wonderful service the service tech Mike who comes out to do the lawns is great.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your fast response and resolved my problems with ants in my kitchen.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, not over priced, fair and lawn looks great.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.A.F. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Called twice with no return call

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Dependable to get the job done right and quick to come back if anything doesn't seem to have worked.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Arrow is a good operation to work with

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M.N.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Consolidated service package instead of one for pest control; one for rodent control and one for termite. Offering a discount when customer utilizes more than one service. We do appreciate that you call ahead and show up on time so thank you for being trustworthy!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by . Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, polite, knowledgeable and just all around awesome. I will also say that I loved Vicky as our tech both at work and at my home & she is an incredible asset to your company because even though she not longer does our service she makes sure all the new techs that are assigned to my 2 accounts know the ins & outs of servicing both my home & business.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your there when I need you ...
Workers very friendly ....
Seem to do a through job ....

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.G. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The company has gotten so big does not feel local anymore
Change of techs too often

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.L.S. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not satisfied with the application of dry fertilizer

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

So far everything is ok

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.O. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

He notifies me he is here so we can keep the dogs in. Does thorough job.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Great communication from technician. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.G. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My yard was eaten up by cinch bugs and now I have large areas of no grass where weeds are taking over! I have so many bare spots I don't really know what to do and so many weeds that its overwhelming! I feel its useless at this point.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Always get a phone call a day or two in advance that they are coming for the quarterly check and if there are any issues they need to address. On time and very helpful eliminating any insect problem

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing happened as a result. Nobody ever called me and no service tech ever came out.


Privacy Policy