Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 3094 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

friendly & helpful

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

We have not been around much to form any opinion, Thanks

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.P. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our house has more bugs then it ever has since Harry with A Plus sold to you guys. We are notr sure if you use different products but we are looking for a new company

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.C. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have two charges on my credit card for the same day service. I called the billing department and they agreed that I was charged twice and that they would have someone call me back regarding the charges. No one called! No credit to my account.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Employees are always professional, efficient, timely and friendly. we would recommend Arrow to anyone. Thank you

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I don't like Arrow, I like my new technician Richard.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.B. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Kill all weed in my yard.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

It works. No mess inside the home. Courteous and professional service personnel.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

I it disconcerting to continue to have a different person each visit. The last gentleman was very seasoned and very good. I don't like the fact though that every one seems to call the night before. We are always busy and I would like to have more notice than that.

Janice Last name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Clean, timely, good feedback about what was done.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.T. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When we had problems with weeds the person who used the spray did not spray enough or used the wrong weed killer When we called again the person came and not only killed the weeds but killed the soysia grass The front lawn looks disgusting I am very disappointed
He sprayed too much
I called and told them no more spraying we will do it!
We now have to replace the areas that were hit Soysia grass is very expensive
Thank you

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt.excellant service. Addresses all situations as needed.
Professional Tech.
First name removed M.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response to our issues.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Hassel free and easy

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Consistent and professional services

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

David is one excellent technician. Does a professional job. Thanks

Ed Last name removed

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.B.H. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Haven't gotten rid of the dollar weed in my new sod. You don't return phone calls. Poor customer service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Cory and Richard are great. They always call me before coming to my house like I have requested. I have dogs that like to hang out outside. The office staff is always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Derrick is Fast, Courteous and Professional.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been great.


Privacy Policy