Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 3094 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I have the best technician ever!! Virgil is great!! Completely addresses all my concerns and explains exactly what is happening. Service is thorough and problems resolved. Could not be happier!! No bug/rodent issues here. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Seem knowledgeable, courteous.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.X. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You have no contract with me and are not an authorized vendor however you have sent me two invoices.

Stop now or face legal action against your company.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.M. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Insect and termite control is fine. Sprinkler service was too, until you sold it off. But the lawn care was dreadful, so we cancelled it.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Gary the technician is very attentive and wants to take care of our needs,

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and come back for any issues.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Communicate the day of service prior to day of service consistently.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Courteous techs and reliable service

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

On time

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Responsive when notified of problems.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your service men are thoughtful and friendly. Thank you for doing a good job taking care of my needs.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

They try to solve the problem

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

i thought that when the outside is sprayed that no bugs would get into my house. a big palmetto bug dropped from the top of my cupboard onto my shoulder.once, and another time a bug ran across my counter top . i don't like to spray inside my home, especially in my kitchen. this was the only time i had trouble ,but i thought i would mention it. thank you for listening
angie Last name removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Timely

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Technician Wants to do a good service for you. He is truly concerned about your issues.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U.I. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Great service and they keep the bugs away.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Take your time and do a thorough job


Privacy Policy