Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2772 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

prompt, good value,

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Virgil is awesome! He was very thorough and thoughtful about where to look around our home for ants and other insects.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

My lawn always looks healthy.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Pam was very nice!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The service person listens to what I say.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.B.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.B. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have an annual contract with you
The last two times you’ve treated the house you billed me.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.T. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Name removed does a very good job.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Our service man Ron Detrick is very good, he will listen to your concerns and then tell you what he can do to take care of the problem.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and neatness

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.U. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had an appointment for a Termite inspection on 10/5/17.

I am firing Terminix and want a new provider.

No one showed up or called to reschedule. :-(

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.S. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wrote you an e mail already with no response. I have repeatedly told Arrow I do not want my service early. With my old exterminator I had them every 3 months. Arrow said I have to have every 2 months. My tech is now down to 7 weeks. He keeps coming a week or 2 early this is not ok. From now on I want you every 3 months. If not I will change companies on the bill I saw the tech said he was at my house for 20 minutes. That’s funny. I was home on the phone and the person I was talking with heard when the tech came and left. My friend said “ you know your tech was only there 4 minutes “ she had timed it. She asked which company I was using she told me I should switch to hers I hope you now can understand why I am not happy thanks for your time Name removed

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Alan you service rep, was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.A.G. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have called twice and emailed to ask David Jordan to schedule annual inside termite inspection. Last call was Oct 9th. Left voicemail for Mr. Jordan and he has not called me to reschedule.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly associates. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Pam is excellent as a representative of your company. She is very thorough and friendly and was able to fit us in on short notice. Pam is a keeper. Treat her well so that she will want to stay with your company. And a raise would be a nice gesture to show how much she is appreciated!

Name removed Last name removed, very satisfied customer

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Steve, who takes care of my lawn is excellent!!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Klaus was friendly and made sure we were satisfied before he left.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

very reliable and complete.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You respond to questions and have significant expertise also you have jobs on a schedule I don't have to call and do it


Privacy Policy