Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 3094 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I have no bugs
Very prompt
Very polite
Extremely good customer service
Thank you

Ps been with this company over five years

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.O. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Calling to schedule to come on the same day (black Friday) was not realistic. When I indicated that wouldn't work for us, I requested that we consider the following week. I was told we had to do it Mon. due to someone's upcoming vaccination. Feeling pressured I agreed but I indicated it would have to after 3pm. At 2:30 I was called to say that the service provider was on his way... I shared no one would be available due the time. The provider treated the outside of the house but left before anyone was home to treat the inside. To date, no one has called to come back to treat the inside.

As working professionals, we need at least a weeks notice to schedule appointments.

Apt time should work for the customer.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

prompt and efficient

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.V. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am somewhat disappointed with Arrow Environmental Services. I recently spoke with management because every month I had to call to remind them that the person responsible for
coming to exterminate didn't show up unless I called. My understanding is that they should have a schedule to follow every month, that way they don't have to be reminded to come out.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

ALWAYS THERE WHEN YOU SAY YOU WILL BE. YOU'R RESPONSE TO ANY PROBLEMS IS TAKEN CARE RIGHT AWAY. VERY GOOD SERVICE.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You keep the plants growing well.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your service personnel, specially Bobby S. as he has provided us with excellent service. His knowledge and expertise is easily seen as our lawn is the best cared for on our street. He is truly a master in his field, his courtesy and professionalism are well above every standard.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The service and Joe has done a great job.our lawn is healthy that makes us happy.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and fast service when I need them.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes I am not convinced that the treatments provided are as effective as they should be. We still have a problem with browning in our front yard lawn.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

We are happy with our technitian Pam.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Good service techs, and usually the same one comes to our house to do the work.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The technicians have always been professional and helpful with some of my concerns!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Our servicemen, John and Tom, are super nice and the yard looks great due to their diligence!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.W. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

While our "bug" man is nice and informative, and he does a good job, our overall experience with Arrow has been extremely negative. Our lawn service experience (not the tech, but the response of management) was deplorable. We've mentioned this in previous reviews and got a similar response each time. Upon receiving our negative review, a new management person contacted us expressing a willingness to assist, but there was never a followup. You'll note letters in our file explaining the initial situation which resulted after we had sod installed at our mobile home. We had what turned out to be a minor problem, but the matter was never resolved or even looked at, for that matter, by anyone other than our lawn tech. Frankly, when we took it upon ourselves to rectify the issue (aside from cancelling service), it cost us $15. Arrow management lost our business and that or another relative in the park over what turned out to be rather insignificant. At this point, it's only our "bug" guy and my laziness that hasn't cost Arrow the rest of our business...Not a fan

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

It seems to effective.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

My husband appreciates the personalized service and professional manner of the provider of our property.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your tech (Cory) is a wonderful young man. The best recommendation I can give you re his work: I have been told that I have the most beautiful lawn in Foxwood Village Mobile home park..
"nuff said". and Thanks for your service. Name removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

THE MEN ARE GREAT. YOUR LAWN SERVICE WORKS. THANK YOU;

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.H. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I will need to see how the latest rodent bait and lawn applications perform.
Though I was very displeased a few months ago as my lawn deteriorated under your care, your service a week ago I await to see if weeds die off. I am hopeful that things take a turn for the better.


Privacy Policy