Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2772 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.S. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have a contract for lawn fertilization and insect control as well as inside bug control. My lawn just keeps looking worse and worse. No one has offered any recourse to keep whatever is destroying my lawn to stop. I am treating weeds and bare spots!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Pam is very helpful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The young man that services our lawn is pleasant and helpful. We believe he has our
best interest in mind. He suggests what he thinks is necessary for our grass.
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman does a great job on checking everything out and is very courties.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

prompt and careful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Except for a few instances, we have been bug-free for several years. Most of the time, the Tech calls to let us know when he will come and asks if we have any problems or concerns. This is helpful. But this month was a surprise visit and we have had a problem with ants. Maybe due to the rain, but we didn't have the opportunity to speak with him.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly on time good service

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.K. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am paying you to control an ant problem and I have a house full of ants.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Automatic scheduling

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Mark is always very polite prompt and courteous. We have been using your service for 10 years and have bee very happy with your company.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.C. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Referred a neighbor several months back and they signed up, notified Arrow after they signed up ... 2-3 months later still have not received referral bonus. Additionally, several aspects of our plan do not seem to be making a difference; i.e. fruit trees, palms, weeds

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman Danny that dos our sevie. Very helpful

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You have provided insect protection inside and out for many years as well as special lawn care. You are prompt and courteous and efficient in your services.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Love Tina and Karen in the office. They are very helpful

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The techs are always friendly, knowledgeable and responsive to any problems or concerns. I have had wonderful service from Arrow.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Y. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

They are efficient and have not seen any bugs in the house. The techs are curtious and always let us know when the will be walking around the house spraying.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your representative that services our account. She is very thorough and always asks if she can do more.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Arrow are a very friendly and reliable company. They keep on top of our ant problems and would highly recomment them.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.M. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I left 2 messages about the declining health of my lawn and received no response from either message. After calling to cancel service I finally got a response, unfortunately by that time the lawn was in ruins. i feel that a timely response would have prevented this and i would still be a customer.


Privacy Policy