Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2772 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Excellent care.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your people seem to know what they are doing better than my former company.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.B. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I never know when my property is treated and what all has been done. I only see a sign in the yard. Prefer personal contact and knowing when they are coming to property prior to arriving and an assessment of what they see and treat while there.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.R. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Fix my mole problem.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.O. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

My monthly rate is reasonable and the company communicates very well with clients regarding scheduling and online billing capability. I did get a fungus however and because I'm somewhat ignorant of what a fungus does, didn't bring it to my tech's attention at which point he came out to spray. It only got worse until a supervisor came to see the damaged areas which had become quite extensive, and approved Heritage granules to be used. I feel that my tech should've seen the signs very early. We've now had to plug the areas and pray they come back after spending $1800 on brand new sod.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Always there to help if call w a bug problem. Thank u

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Be more pro active. When you see something suggest ways to fix. Our back yard and back side yard still is struggling.....

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

you do a good job

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The bugs stay outside

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.P. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

---After having the same tech for many years I have had several new techs - some only for 1 visit - not good for me. After the last visit there was an upcharge on my bill when it arrived - when I questioned why I was told it was waived - seems like if I hadn't noticed and questioned it I would have been charged to me - I don't like having to check my bill for accuracy - not the kind of company I am comfortable working for me. Arrow has treated this home since it was built in 1978 - not very happy with recent events.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Ed was VERY friendly and new his job. Great person to work with.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.A. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Still have ghost ants.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.H. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Numerous calls to Bob that take days and sometimes no return call. My wife talked to him a couple of weeks ago (he was across the street)and he was supposed to stop over which he never did. Weeds are in the yard that need to be taken care of. These problems need to be taken care of.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Efficiency. Reasonably priced. Easy to reach with competent employees. Just a very nice company and group of people.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.S.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Arrow is very responsive to our needs, and are very thorough when they come to provide our service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Personal service from the on site techs. All have been easy to work with, friendly, and service oriented. Thanks

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and communication are always there!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Always faithful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous


Privacy Policy