Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 3094 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.P.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, offers good advice, very respectful of our needs.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Great results. Gone 6 months come back to a bug free house
Wouldn’t do without it. The price is right
Thank you

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Representative is always on time, polite, has professional bearing, and is thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The service person always calls ahead of coming to our home. He is always polite,prompt, and efficient. IF we see 'bugs' inside the home any time, a service man comes and provides bate to get rid of what ever our problem is.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Richard is very professional in what he does.
Always on time and great service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Your billing processes have been a challenge for years. I pay my termite fees early, then get three months worth of invoices, and an explanation from your reps that this is in compliance with state law, which it is not. If your service people were not so good, I would have terminated service years ago.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

N/A

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Be clearer as to when you will return to check the traps that were set. I think the traps have worked but I don't know for sure because I can't get to the attic to check.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The techs act professional and do a through job.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.O. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Personnel. Shelly is awesome

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Chris the tech always communicates with us. If I have questions I can easily reach the right person to assist with my concerns.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You call before performing any service and arrive as promised

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Derrick does a thorough and terrific job!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Dependable!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You have been excellent in your reponses.PS. Hope your service is as good.A new customer but so far delighted.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of Danny Elder about turf grass and the maintenance of that grass

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous technicians, good service...

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Yard looks great. My hedges are not doing well. I may have to replace them. Basically I’m pleased with the service I have been receiving

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The Lakeland Branch people are just great to deal with.


Privacy Policy