Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2772 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

If there is a concern the people contact us if we are not available when they are at the property. This feedback is very much appreciated. Eleanore Last name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Communication seems to be the biggest challenge. The front yard looks absolutely fantastic but the back is not and has not been for awhile. David has been out twice, once to retreat and the other to decide what needs to be done. He said would get back to me in a couple of days from 10/2/17. As of yet no answer. I sent him an email to make suggestions as to when the sod could be replaced since this is not the time of year to sod. No answer. No one calls any more prior to service so the gates to the back are not always open. Consequently there is no treatment thus the deterioration of my two trays of plugs and proliferation of weeds. Also it seems that there are always excuses as to why the yard in the back is not looking good. Sometimes it is too much water others too little water, too little sun or too much sun. Up to this point I have been pleased but the service and communication but it seems to be going downhill lately.

Regards,

Name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

We (you and I) are working at building a rapport. I like that the same person comes each time. Service agents that had come before didn't leave any notes for future reference, like "Do not spray inside the lanai!" It's an ongoing process.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.S. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I won't be renewing for next year - my last two services have been very disappointing... in fact, my last service was all of a 6 minute process. The service tech was nice but it was after 5 and I think he was more interested in calling it a day. I haven't had great service since Vicky was promoted so it's been awhile.
Thank you for your years of service.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

On time and polite!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I like the young lady wo services us and your prompt response

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.K.S. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I still have bugs inside my house.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Product works great. like the fact that the same agent comes every year.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

inexpensive, dependable, don't nickel & dime me to death w/ extra stuff

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Because I love the way my lawn looks and the comments we get on how beautiful everything
looks! Thank s

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Billing need for written annual contract with annual discount

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Chris, your employee that takes care of our lawn is excellent. He is both nowledgeable and articulate about the problems of Florida lawns. Since he began, my lawn has never looked better.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and gets the job done

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I have used Arrow for the last 14 years and have been very happy with their service. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Calls ahead of time. Does a great job.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Always does a great job and very professional.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Marc is an amazing and conscientious professional. He is well-versed on his craft and takes the time to inform his clients of what he is doing to address their particular lawn and landscaping needs.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.J. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My lawn looks like crap. I had a brand new st Augustine lawn when I started with you, now I don’t know what I have, Plus I have weeds.


Privacy Policy