Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 3095 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

To soon to tell

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, effective and cost efficient.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

We had been customers of TruGreen for 30 years and recently had to make a change.
We searched may companies and spoke to a lot of people and were very impressed by the gentleman that came by to give us a quote as well as the Lawn Tech. We take pride in our
lawn and we feel as though that we made the correct choice.

Thank you!

First name removed and Sandy

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.J.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I don't see any live insects, only dead ones. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your service is effective and your response is prompt.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The best lawn service I have had

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.V. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Have a supervisor check out the actual findings before sending out the report to the customer.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.D. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked for an invoice for the year and alI I received was a bill for the month.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Bobby and Vicky are the best!
I treasure the professionalism of both Bobby and Vicky,,,

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Punctual service

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Get the grass to grow>

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.T. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Received an invoice for service provided 11/27 however the service is incomplete.

Why would I be billed if the job isn't done? No one was home so nothing was done inside.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Dependable; card left behind. When there are issues they are quickly addressed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Communication. According to my newest contract, a representative should be returning twice a week to check our attic traps for rats. Specific dates and times need to be arranged in advance.
Also, someone is supposed to come out and close and/or seal all openings on the exterior of our home to prevent more rats from entering. Have not had any communication about that, either.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You have all the answers to my questions!!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You come back if a problem arises.

You communicate well. Card you leave has next treatment date and a place for notes.

Payment is easy on line.

Service Professional, Pam, is great. Comes in does her job quickly. You can tell she knows what she is doing. Plus she is friendly very pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I have no bugs
Very prompt
Very polite
Extremely good customer service
Thank you

Ps been with this company over five years

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.O. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Calling to schedule to come on the same day (black Friday) was not realistic. When I indicated that wouldn't work for us, I requested that we consider the following week. I was told we had to do it Mon. due to someone's upcoming vaccination. Feeling pressured I agreed but I indicated it would have to after 3pm. At 2:30 I was called to say that the service provider was on his way... I shared no one would be available due the time. The provider treated the outside of the house but left before anyone was home to treat the inside. To date, no one has called to come back to treat the inside.

As working professionals, we need at least a weeks notice to schedule appointments.

Apt time should work for the customer.


Privacy Policy