Zerorez St. George
615 N 3050 E Ste B9
Washington
UT 84790
United States
  • Phone: 801-558-0862

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet feels very clean. I think it won’t pick up diet because they don’t use cleaners. The help was friendly and efficient .

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Person was very courteous and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the process and what kind of results we should expect to see from each type of carpet. We were already familiar with the products and service having used Zerorez at home.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates were knowledgeable, professional & explained the product in detail. Loved the finished cleaning on our furniture & area rugs. The colors & fabric look extremely good. Carpet in bedrooms was a little stiffer than I expected but does seem to be softening as we walk on it.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Ian

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there are no residual chemicals.

Ian did a good job. I was pleased with his work. Thanks for good service.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with the professional and friendly service. Carpets look great!!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet looks almost brand new.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

Nothing that I can think of right now. Haven’t had time to see how well the cleaning will last.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

Tile grout did not get as clean as I'd hoped it would.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice friendly employees, given lots of options to decide what was needed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and clean. However, we were told carpet would be dry in about 4 hours and it was still damp the next morning.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Olson Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Communicate well, good value.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.M. Zerorez St. George
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Fix the hole that in the tile by the main bath. The floors were left very wet and dirty.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I do not want anything left on my carpet — just clean.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marba Thompson Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez cleaned my carpets and they removed ALL the spots and the entire carpet looked great. The carpet was so soft to walk on with bare feet and we love it. The serviceman was knowledgeable, polite, trustworthy and did a great job. Thanks Zerorez.

Mrs. Thompson

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The crew was awesome. They went over all the remaining spots that we found, and said they'd come back later if we found more. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lezlie Heller Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that with Zerorez, the carpet does not attract dirt after cleaning, as so many carpet cleaning experience end with dirtier carpet soon after cleaning. I have used Zerorez for years. Lezlie Heller - Proprietor
Heller House Inn on Main

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl Bloxham Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been using Zerorez for about 4 years now, and they just keep doing an awesome job every time they come.. They do exactly what we ask of them and when they leave , we are always amazed at the beautiful carpet they give back to us....We’ve also been super happy when they cleaned our kitchen tile and our rock entryway and our rock fireplace... We wouldn’t have any other company come.. They’re the very best....

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimi Nelson Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the reminders of when you’re coming! You did a fabulous job! Looks brand new!

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Talman Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The results are excellent.

Ian went out of his way to please us.

We will be using you again and telling all to do the same.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm pleased with zerorez's methods for cleaning carpets. Competent staff and I am happy with the results.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Parkin Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez always has time for my property. We have a 200,000 square foot property and close to half of it is carpeted. Josh and his crew does a fantastic job to make it perfect, and they work hard doing it, thanks for time you have spent making our job here easy...

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service. All are needs was taken care of

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

very punctual, very professional, and attention to detail, Excellent service, I'll definitely use them again and highly recommend

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They were on time, he called before he came. Very informative about what they were doing. Satisfied with how well the carpets were cleaned.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I heard your ad on the radio and your method sounded very effective. The 3 stage process was much better than the single pass over the carpet that was used the last time I had my carpet cleaned in our previous residence.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.U. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks great!

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the stain treatment, used before the water treatment. I like the way my carpet looks when its done,

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Reber Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

It is the best quality job I have seen in recent years and was done courteously and professionally.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with the removal of dog stains on my carpet. I though I might have to have my carpet replaced and am happy to know that now I won't. Also, the man who did the wok was very pleasant and helpful.


Privacy Policy