Zerorez St. George
615 N 3050 E Ste B9
Washington
UT 84790
United States
  • Phone: 801-558-0862

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 802 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Zerorez St. George

Service people are friendly and helpful. What a refreshing change to have them come a little early for the appointment.
They were able to get me in in a matter of a couple days and did an excellent job of cleaning my carpet.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Zerorez St. George

I always recommend Zerorez, however this last go around I was hoping the carpet would have felt a bit cleaner. The previous person only lived in the home 6 months.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Zerorez St. George

Professionalism, the way the operator explain the entire process. We really like your company.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Zerorez St. George

Staff was friendly and efficient. Did an amazing job!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Zerorez St. George

Technician was on time and great at answering all my questions.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Zerorez St. George

You were here when you said and the tech had a great knowledge of what he was doing!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Zerorez St. George

Dependability. The thorough job that is always done. My carpets look brand new!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez St. George

Good service and product.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez St. George

I believe my carpet looks very clean and stays clean! The technician was very kind and professional also!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Zerorez St. George

The staff were very accommodating and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez St. George

Zerorez wasn’t prompt and did a great job. The technician was friendly and professional. I had so many people recommend them and now I see why.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Zerorez St. George

I love that they are always on time and call when they are on their way. Always very professional to work with. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

professional and great job cleaning

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez St. George

Friendly
Great results
Timely

By the way though. I Had to call. The two times I tried to schedule online were unsuccessful. No one ever got back to me.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Zerorez St. George

The service is great! Quick and efficient and I love that there is literally no residue when it’s all done.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez St. George

We enjoyed the pleasant experience with the tech. that you sent to our home to complete the job requested. We found out that senior citizens do not count for a discount on a whole house cleaning which was a little disappointing. The main reason for not recommending Zerorez to others is the cost of the service which may be in line with other companies. We were treated very well and the explanation given for the service was very clear. We just could not afford any more. Thank you

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez St. George

We love that it’s Chemical free which is very important because we don’t want to expose our kids to them

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Zerorez St. George

My carpets have never looked so clean and dirt free! You guys are the greatest.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Zerorez St. George

Professional technicians. Knowledgeable and good to work with.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Zerorez St. George

On time. Professional. Put forth extra effort on a hard to clean area rug. Will use again!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Zerorez St. George

I like the way my carpet looks and feels when they're done. They also did my cream colored 14 yr old couch and it looks great. I appreciate the Technicians call before they come and touch bases with me to clarify what needs to be done and cost. I like the reminder re: appointment. Good customer service is very important to me and I feel I received this.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Zerorez St. George

on time cleaning was done efficiently. I had some bad spots which looked fine after cleaning. Carpet seemed to stay wetter for a longer time than last time. All in all -good

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Zerorez St. George

My carpet looks great and feels great. The men who cleaned it were very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Zerorez St. George

No soaps or chemicals-
Happy crew-
On time-
Worked hard and fast-
Fair price-
Clear quote-
Carpets looked amazing afterward-

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez St. George

Fast, friendly service and it leaves the carpets clean and soft....Thank you

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Zerorez St. George

They do an excellent job of cleaning. Made sure everything looked great. The technicians were professional in all ways. I loved the way my couch, rug, and carpets looked after they serviced them.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez St. George

Our tech Ian was right on time, friendly and knowledgeable. The carpets look great and dried quickly. I loved that there was not a cleaning smell left in the house. Great company!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez St. George

Very professional and reasonable prices

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez St. George

The technician was on time, efficient and friendly. He was able to remove all of the stains in my carpet. They also cleaned my tile 2 days later. That technician was also on time and friendly. He worked around me while I was getting my kids ready for school. I love the results! So clean!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Zerorez St. George

Great job very efficient. And my carpet was pretty bad. It is a world of difference.


Privacy Policy