Zerorez St. George
615 N 3050 E Ste B9
Washington
UT 84790
United States
  • Phone: 801-558-0862

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 895 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Our carpet looks great,service tech was easy to talk too and did a great job

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely professional thorough.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathrine Page Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your service because Ian is fantastic. He helped me out of a stressful situation by making time to clean my carpets. He did a fantastic job too, he really knows his stuff. The carpets look great!!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wyly Thompson Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent carpet tech. Showed up between the times they told us. Got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

no residue build up empowered water friendly service

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything always looks amazing!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

let's see how it's hold....this would be my second time for you people. being on time..

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Gorgeous finished product!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff and the process used got our carpet very clean . Amazing job!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you so much...We had our carpets done and re-done and they STILL were awful looking. We scheduled Zerorez to come in and in 1 visit, they are back to BEAUTIFUL

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Redfearn Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

No resin.Quality service people.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Techinicans were very helpful, and polite. I will certainly recommend your service to others. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

They do a thorough job. Dries fast and fresh

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet looks great! Very nice and efficient technician. Carpet dried quickly. We’re very pleased with the service we received. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Payne Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with my service.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tenille Oveson Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Very satisfied with how clean you got my carpets and the consumer friendly products used to clean it. Professional, on time and efficient!

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Ian did an outstanding job. Very professional and very efficient. Very satisfied with the results.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh was a good representative and explained everything clearly. He and I worked together to get the best combination of services for my money.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Skousen Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the chemical free, super clean results. My carpets look like new and I have a healthier house to live in! Thank you Zerorez!

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, fast and thorough. Carpet looked like new.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly and effective!

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Benson Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how sincere everyone is! From scheduling the appointment all the way to coming and cleaning! They want to give you the most bang for your buck. I also love how much time and effort was put into my requested services.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hansen Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean smell fast dry

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Von Farnsworth Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, very accommodating, responsive, proficient, effective

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shauna Niederhauser Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the no soap residue on the carpet to attract the dirt. It is nice to have the carpet look so fresh once it is clean. Great cust service

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harvey Hefley Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

From my first phone call, via a coupon ad, the person was very nice and set up the appointment at my convince the following week. Josh Jones called ahead came to my home, explained why SEROREZ was the best for my carpets. The price was right and I did ask for him to clean my red overstuffed chair. He said he had time and went to work. The fun surprise came when he was done. He asked if, Kate Dalley, who has a weekly radio show happened to be my daughter. I said yes and then I introduced myself....as Santa Claus ( with a real white beard ) and I told Josh that if he wanted me to, I would be happy to write a endorsement regarding how pleased "Santa" is on my newly cleaned carpets here at my summer home in St. George, Utah.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.N. Zerorez St. George
What could we do to improve?

Everything seems great, but we left for a trip before totally dry so can’t really say if the spots and cleaning were great, but so far so good.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the work, friedlyness of the technician, quickness in getting the work done

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

I KNow what to expect from Zerorez. They are prompt and fast.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Zerorez St. George
What do you like about our products and services?

The rugs look wonderful, the young man Yancey was very nice and professional! I am very pleased with the outcome.


Privacy Policy