PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tibor Kokai PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was punctual, focused and delivered a report accurately depicting the status of the septic tank and the cottage.
I would definitely recommend him as a service provider.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Sulman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. Also at very reasonable prices. I highly recommend Parish Home Inspections.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudine and Ian Johns PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Detailed report. Spent a lot of time on the structure and mechanics of the property.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The service was timely, professional and informative. I liked the detailed report that was provided shortly after the visit.

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorian & Paula Sisto PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service in all areas ....Very thorough In depth analysis and communication of all essential concerns on Inspectors findings....He took the time to explain each one in detail and reassured us that most were minor problems...We would endorse Mr Parrish and his company to everyone who needs his expert services..Highly recommended ......D.Sisto

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adele Gibson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I required a very time sensitive home inspection, Murray accommodated my needs. He is very professional and courteous. He meticulously reviewed the home taking time to evaluate all aspects, when asked questions he took the time to explain and give incites into my inquiries. After reviewing the home he sent out a very detailed analysis of his findings which included the repairs needed, the urgency of the repair and the potential cost minor 0 to 1k, medium 1k to 10k, and recommends further evaluations on those over 10k. I have used Murray's services in the past and would certainly do it again..no doubt.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Gray (Thibadeau) PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray has been a pleasure to deal with! Would recommend Parish Home Inspections to anyone and everyone :-)

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Holbrook PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable inspection.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Leece PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was extremely thorough during the home inspection. Very prompt communication, and very accommodating throughout the process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time , very professional everything well explained..

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat and Rob Cook PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We were thoroughly impressed with Murray and the Home Inspection that he did for us and we have already to our friends about Parish Home Inspections.
We found Murray to very easy to talk to and have him explain things to us.
He did an excellent job.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bev Hathway PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, would highly recommend!!!!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable and informative - it was a pleasure to work with him.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Garland PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murry has great knowledge of home systems and opportunities for home owners.
Also very nice reporting system which qualifies any found items that need attention.

Paul Garland.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max and Corinne Lissoos PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspection very thorough
And Murray very pleasant

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Goizman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient service.
Appreciate all the help.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Parish is thorough and knowledgeable and identified all the key considerations for buying and improving the house. In addition to the comprehensive inspection report, we received help with follow up questions and links and referrals to additional resources. The service and communications was prompt and professional throughout.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Crowe PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very easy going, knowledgeable, unbaisased, and funny! We learned a lot from him and received a lot of information that we used in our negotiations for the purchase of our home. Thanks Murray!

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

arrived on time, thorough, raised the right issues, easy to work with, would recommend

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Randell PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Verry thorough verry friendly

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Swain PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great. He was there on time, was very thorough, and showed me exactly what I needed to see with my new house.
I would highly recommend him

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.O.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Likeable inspector! Very precise

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad McKinnon, PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable and gave extremely valuable advice.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.H. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional, precise and honest. If there were minor issues you gave suggestions on how to deal with them

I greatly appreciated your expertise and knowledge.

First name removed Hillis

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.H. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very detailed and provided answers to all the questions I had.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Siewierski PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough. I would recommend Murray for anyone's home inspection. Professional but a funny guy at the same time. This is my first rural home and Murray took the time to explain how things work that you don't normally find in the city. He was also available for questions even before our inspection. Thanks again, Murray!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Abrams PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Davies PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and impressive is an understatement. I took the intro to home inspecting at Humber College several years ago so I somewhat knew the limitations which a home inspector has. I can tell you that the expectations were far and beyond what was I expected. When you get an inspector going into tight spots to properly check things like hot water tanks. You know a very thorough job was done. Thanks once again

Derek Davies


Privacy Policy