PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 366 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vikas Bijavara Narayanappa PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We hired Murray Parish for the inspection of a home that we were considering to purchase.

He was very professional, thorough and comprehensive. He walked us through everything in a lot of detail during the inspection with a lot of patience.

His report was very thorough and best of all, he was able to send it to us the same night even though the inspection itself finished late in the evening.

Report a concern   May 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness, promptness, attention to details that matter, and familiarity with building code and homeowner issues.

Report a concern   May 20, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.L.W.A.R.D. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   May 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sima and Hoss Astaraki PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

quick to respond
thorough
went above and beyond in time and effort
was not rushed
detailed report along with verbal explanation during inspection
personable
would highly recommend

Report a concern   May 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nastaran Babanejad Dehaki and Majid Taghdimi Abbas Pour PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We recently had the pleasure of hiring Murray Parish for a house inspection at a property we were considering purchasing, and we couldn't be more pleased with the service he provided. Murray was not only thorough in his inspection but also incredibly knowledgeable and attentive to detail. He provided us with a comprehensive report that was both easy to understand and detailed, ensuring we had all the information needed to make an informed decision.

Murray's professionalism and expertise were evident throughout the process. He took the time to walk us through his findings, answering all our questions with patience and clarity. His insights were invaluable, and his recommendations were immensely helpful. It's rare to come across someone who not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

We highly recommend Murray Parish to anyone needing a house inspection. His work is outstanding, and he truly stands out in his field. Thank you, Murray, for your exceptional service and for making this part of our home buying process so seamless and stress-free!

Report a concern   May 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Breslin PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We have used Murray's Services for every project we've encountered since 2019. From house inspections to commercial unit inspections. He is very knowledgeable and his reports are detailed and honest. We highly recommend Parish Home Inspections Services to anyone.

Thanks Murray... again and again!

Kathy Breslin and family

Report a concern   March 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Igor Rapoport PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is very knowledgeable and helped us understand everything about the house we are purchasing. Strongly recommend hiring Murray for your next inspection!

Report a concern   March 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Myshrall PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The entire experience was pleasant & informative. Clear explanations and answered all of my questions. We received a very detailed report quickly.

Report a concern   February 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debasish Sarker PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

He does the work sincerely and in detail.

Report a concern   January 31, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.L.I. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was amazing. Very detailed and informative. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   January 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.F. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable in a variety of areas.
Super friendly honest and trustworthy.

Report a concern   December 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Zammit Real Estate Ltd PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is the best

Report a concern   December 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hamed Rasouli PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional and transparent service with high attention to details. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   December 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Malek PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Toma PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray did a great job with the inspection!

Report a concern   November 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest and personable, Not too often that you get someone who is so thorough in their work and seems to have all the time in the world to explain it to you. I’d hire Murray again in a second.

Report a concern   October 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

From a friend

Report a concern   October 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Rooney PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was quick to respond to our inquiry. On site, he was very thorough, took time to walk us through his observations, and was a pleasure to work with. After we received his report, he was quick to help address a few follow-up questions we had with practical advice on corrective steps. Really knowledgeable across the range of things we asked him to look at (home, WETT, septic), and attuned to particulars of our area. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   October 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Smith PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, detailed inspection, fantastic experience!

Report a concern   August 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken and Liz Crawford PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Awesome down to earth inspector Murray was.
We appreciated his experience and his recommendations.

I was also pleasantly surprised at the report we received. It gave us timeliness when things should be repaired.

Report a concern   August 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Everything he was he thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Elchesyn and Wendy Beson-Elchesyn PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray Parish was very personable and thorough. He took time to explain all components of the home during the inspection. We had some time constraints and Murray had our inspection report to us on the same day as inspection. Very professional! Thanks Murray.

Report a concern   July 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is a fantastic home inspector! Highly knowledgeable, extremely helpful, very through. I couldn't have asked for more in a home inspector. The format of the report was easy to understand and well organized. I will definitely be requesting him again if I buy anymore properties in the future.

Report a concern   July 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is great! Very professional and knowledgeable. Nothing gets past him! Would recommend Murray to anyone

Report a concern   July 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Whiteside PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable and explained everything he found clearly

Report a concern   July 4, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What could we do to improve?

The inspection was in-depth and found what I didn’t. Well worth it and saved me from buying a money pit

Report a concern   July 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kensuke Okubo PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Murray explains everything with very fine details. Absolutely great at what he does. I highly recommend his service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin and Jennifer Dean PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally thorough and was very helpful. Absolutely would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   May 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.E. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough! Truly, a wonderful experience. Thank you Murray!

Report a concern   May 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aiden Rad PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly & reliable.


Privacy Policy