PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dan and Debbie Bowman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and went the extra mile to make sure all items were investigated. Quickly responded to questions after we had received the report.

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manisha Gupta and Pradeep Shane S Rajah PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service by Murray and he was professional, detailed oriented and provided the report as well as the follow-up in timely manner. Murray took time to go through the report clarified questions/suggestions.
We highly recommend his services!
Rajah

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, educational, kind and informative! Murray is a awesome :)

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen and Doug Andrews PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely efficient and thorough..knowledge is outstanding and follow up with us was professional and worth every penny 😀

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Open, friendly, helpful, professional
Thank you

Report a concern   May 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Anandarajah and Judy Charles PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very talented person and very detailed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Morris PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I found Murray to be very knowledgeable and professional. He is very easy to talk to and he explained in detail everything he was checking and was looking at or looking for. He was very good at offering tips on how to make improvements or fix problems he found. I never felt like he was rushing to get the inspection done he answered all of my and my wife’s questions

Report a concern   April 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Martell PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was so knowledgeable and thorough. In addition to those very necessary qualities, he is also very down to earth and funny too! I really enjoyed our time together, and also learned a whole lot from him.
I would definitely use him as our home inspector again.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.A.R.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Dodd PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Always Professional and Knowledgeable!
My 'Go To' Home Inspector

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Goizman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is the nicest, most professional, most knowledgeable and thorough inspector I know. I have worked with many in the industry and no one compares. I will never buy anything without Murray’s input.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maninder Gill PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and and conducts thorough inspections. Highly recommend

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Calder PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray Parish does a very thorough inspection and ensures he goes over all the details to give you the piece of mind when purchasing your home. He followed up with us after just to make sure if we had any questions he could answer them. He is a fantastic Home Inspector!

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Zammit Real Estate Ltd PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is the best.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martine Morris PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is extremely thorough. He takes the time to make sure we understand everything he is looking at and why. Not one thing was missed and the report reflects that.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Pearce PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Murray is super thorough, and not an alarmist. I always recommend him to my clients, and use him for my own property inspections as well.

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Detail to inspection and how thorough Murray was!

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Francis PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend this company and the inspector, Murray. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I was very satisfied with his inspection.
Janice

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Haughie PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very professional and Knowledgeable. Great service and trustworthy.

Warren

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cheng and Victor Hean PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Responsive always to questions/ thorough / made himself available / Quick turn around with reports - would definitely use him again!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Reid PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Personable, knowledgeable and doesn't sugar coat everything

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bakous PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional and thorough service. Murray lays out the facts and tells it to you straight and moreover he makes you aware of any deficiencies in the property with his documentation. I would recommend Parrish Home Inspections with your property purchase.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Thomas PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was at the venue on time and provided a detailed report. Any follow up calls or messages were responded to immediately, and with helpful information. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Renda PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

From the very start Murray was nothing but a pleasure to work with. Knowing nothing about country living he walked us through the entire process.

He was very detailed and understanding as we are first time home buyers.

He will be the only inspector I will ever use or recommend

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We hired Murray Parish for a home inspection. We found him to be very thorough, personable, and offered useful advice.

Report a concern   September 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Chafe and Leon Kettle PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

So professional and detailed! The inspection itself was easy and Murray knew everything to look for, not only was he very thorough he took the time to explain his findings on site while we were there in context. This was important because we had a better understanding of the report! The report itself was to us so quickly and included a lot of detail and photographs. I especially liked the ratings on each findings and the suggested solutions. We are using the report to plan upgrades and work to be done to the home. It’s a very useful document.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Luoma PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Murray... I appreciate your extremely professional service and reliability and will most certainly refer you to friends, family, and colleagues in the future.
my sincere regards,
Gloria Luoma

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.K.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Good work, pleasant to work with, and prompt response.

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms Kaitlyn Beloff and Mr Michael St Pierre PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is very knowledgeable, efficient and thorough!


Privacy Policy