PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 327 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Elrick PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is always on point and provides some great insight to my buyers and sellers as to the condition of the property. Having Murray assist in the process is very helpful for all in understanding limitations and potential future costs of home / cottage ownership!

Report a concern   August 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Viscardi PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very thorough. Home inspection is very detailed with pictures advising exactly what the problem areas are. One of the most detailed home inspection reports i have ever received, highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bertha Lee PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is so responsive and generous with his time. A thorough report for our project helped us plan for the next steps. I appreciated how approachable Murray was!

Report a concern   August 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.A.P.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Great experience and very thorough

Report a concern   July 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelo Rao PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection service, with a through inspection report provided.

Report a concern   July 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martyn Whanslaw and Shannon Sukerman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough in his inspection and report. I would highly recomend and use his services again the the future!

Report a concern   June 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Roche PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and thorough!

Report a concern   June 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Alessio PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and pays attention to detail

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Macklem and Mary Phan PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and friendly. All my questions were answered, and he was willing to walk me through the logic and reasoning behind everything he was recommending. The report I received was detailed and informative, covering everything we talked about including diagrams, examples, and information on how to go about fixing things myself if I so choose.

Definitely a 10/10!

Report a concern   June 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Horner PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough, efficient, and personable. Would highly recommend to anyone

Report a concern   May 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Fluney PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael McCulloch and Nathalie Soulliere PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is an expert that provides great insight and perspective on the inspection as well as any repairs/upgrades needed. Highly recommended for anyone requiring a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonia Cabral PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional service! Second time used them. Both times exceptional reporting and information regarding the house. Will use again in the future!

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Henderson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, experience, quality of work.

Report a concern   May 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was excellent! He was very detailed and friendly and helpful with any questions I had.

Report a concern   April 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

very detailed inspection, and i appreciate all of the advice on how to fix up my home!

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Honest, thorough service from start to finish.

Report a concern   April 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ho PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional and attention to detail

Report a concern   February 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Marianna Kloppenborg PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was extremely thorough and explained clear what he was looking for, what he found, and the consequences of what he found.

Report a concern   February 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We requested an inspection by a certain date, and instead, they came the very next day! The inspection was very complete and the report was fantastic with pictures that clearly marked where each of the issues were and what was required to fix them, including the priority. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Parish Home Inspections to anyone!

Report a concern   January 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liam Henderson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray (the inspector) was a wonderful man to have inspect my home. He was very conscious about the covid precautions and very knowledgeable and helpful when I had any questions. I would use this company again 100%.

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Mcqaurrie PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 15, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ravindran Suppiramaniam PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray doesn’t just do house inspection, he takes his time to explain about the inspection throughly. He performed two inspections for me and I will continue to use his service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Pace PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is knowledgeable, experienced, thorough and professional. I strongly recommend his services.

Report a concern   November 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was amazing and very thorough. Gave a very clear point-by-point inspection that saved us a lot of headaches!

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aleta Lee PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is my #1 house inspector. He is thorough and detailed, explaining the deficiencies and suggesting remediation with great patience. His electronic reports are easy to read. As a realtor, I know my clients can depend on him.

Report a concern   September 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Howard Burack PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Murray for many years and he is friendly, honest and accurate.

Report a concern   August 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable and very kind and patient with our questions. He knows house inspection but he also knows farms very well. Even more importantly Murray did a very honest and thorough inspection. Going around with him during the inspection was very engaging since Murray helped us discover so many details about the property with his natural curiosity and expertise. His confidence was very reassuring and helped us to make the right decision. Murray is a very talented house inspector and we would highly recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dan and Debbie Bowman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and went the extra mile to make sure all items were investigated. Quickly responded to questions after we had received the report.


Privacy Policy