PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 358 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debasish Sarker PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

He does the work sincerely and in detail.

Report a concern   January 31, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.L.I. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was amazing. Very detailed and informative. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   January 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.F. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable in a variety of areas.
Super friendly honest and trustworthy.

Report a concern   December 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Zammit Real Estate Ltd PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is the best

Report a concern   December 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hamed Rasouli PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional and transparent service with high attention to details. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   December 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Malek PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Toma PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray did a great job with the inspection!

Report a concern   November 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest and personable, Not too often that you get someone who is so thorough in their work and seems to have all the time in the world to explain it to you. I’d hire Murray again in a second.

Report a concern   October 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

From a friend

Report a concern   October 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Rooney PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was quick to respond to our inquiry. On site, he was very thorough, took time to walk us through his observations, and was a pleasure to work with. After we received his report, he was quick to help address a few follow-up questions we had with practical advice on corrective steps. Really knowledgeable across the range of things we asked him to look at (home, WETT, septic), and attuned to particulars of our area. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   October 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Smith PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, detailed inspection, fantastic experience!

Report a concern   August 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken and Liz Crawford PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Awesome down to earth inspector Murray was.
We appreciated his experience and his recommendations.

I was also pleasantly surprised at the report we received. It gave us timeliness when things should be repaired.

Report a concern   August 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Everything he was he thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Elchesyn and Wendy Beson-Elchesyn PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray Parish was very personable and thorough. He took time to explain all components of the home during the inspection. We had some time constraints and Murray had our inspection report to us on the same day as inspection. Very professional! Thanks Murray.

Report a concern   July 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is a fantastic home inspector! Highly knowledgeable, extremely helpful, very through. I couldn't have asked for more in a home inspector. The format of the report was easy to understand and well organized. I will definitely be requesting him again if I buy anymore properties in the future.

Report a concern   July 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is great! Very professional and knowledgeable. Nothing gets past him! Would recommend Murray to anyone

Report a concern   July 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Whiteside PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable and explained everything he found clearly

Report a concern   July 4, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What could we do to improve?

The inspection was in-depth and found what I didn’t. Well worth it and saved me from buying a money pit

Report a concern   July 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kensuke Okubo PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Murray explains everything with very fine details. Absolutely great at what he does. I highly recommend his service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin and Jennifer Dean PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally thorough and was very helpful. Absolutely would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   May 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.E. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough! Truly, a wonderful experience. Thank you Murray!

Report a concern   May 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aiden Rad PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly & reliable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.C.A.C.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was personable and great to walk through the property with. He was practical with his comments on the state of the home and what his best understanding of a situation that wasn't visible to check was. He took his time in going over the home and showing me things as he went. I would definitely recommend him, especially if you are someone that wants to look over a home with the inspector.

Report a concern   April 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was friendly and informative. He knew what needed to be checked and gave a thorough report.

Report a concern   April 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Hutten-Czapski Perez. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Murray explained all the issues and answered any questions. The report also includes information on how to fix items. Very useful

Report a concern   April 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.E. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent information and attention to detail. Wouldn't hesitate to use this amazing company again and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Dawe and Dakota Villiers PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

-Extreme attention to detail
-Talked out loud the whole time and discussed everything we didn't understand.
-Very time efficient
-Report was very detailed and very easy to understand
-great pricing
-Very professional

Report a concern   March 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.E. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and report was understandable. Felt confident in backing out of the purchase. Would definitely recommend and use Murray again!

Report a concern   November 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Pinelli PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was incredibly thorough and took.the time he needed to complete a detailed inspection.

Report a concern   November 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Steele and Michelle Wright PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Great service, professional, prompt, detailed and very informative. Would recommend to others.


Privacy Policy