PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 305 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ravindran Suppiramaniam PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray doesn’t just do house inspection, he takes his time to explain about the inspection throughly. He performed two inspections for me and I will continue to use his service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Pace PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is knowledgeable, experienced, thorough and professional. I strongly recommend his services.

Report a concern   November 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was amazing and very thorough. Gave a very clear point-by-point inspection that saved us a lot of headaches!

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aleta Lee PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is my #1 house inspector. He is thorough and detailed, explaining the deficiencies and suggesting remediation with great patience. His electronic reports are easy to read. As a realtor, I know my clients can depend on him.

Report a concern   September 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Howard Burack PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Murray for many years and he is friendly, honest and accurate.

Report a concern   August 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable and very kind and patient with our questions. He knows house inspection but he also knows farms very well. Even more importantly Murray did a very honest and thorough inspection. Going around with him during the inspection was very engaging since Murray helped us discover so many details about the property with his natural curiosity and expertise. His confidence was very reassuring and helped us to make the right decision. Murray is a very talented house inspector and we would highly recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dan and Debbie Bowman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and went the extra mile to make sure all items were investigated. Quickly responded to questions after we had received the report.

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manisha Gupta and Pradeep Shane S Rajah PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service by Murray and he was professional, detailed oriented and provided the report as well as the follow-up in timely manner. Murray took time to go through the report clarified questions/suggestions.
We highly recommend his services!
Rajah

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, educational, kind and informative! Murray is a awesome :)

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen and Doug Andrews PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely efficient and thorough..knowledge is outstanding and follow up with us was professional and worth every penny 😀

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Open, friendly, helpful, professional
Thank you

Report a concern   May 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Anandarajah and Judy Charles PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very talented person and very detailed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Morris PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I found Murray to be very knowledgeable and professional. He is very easy to talk to and he explained in detail everything he was checking and was looking at or looking for. He was very good at offering tips on how to make improvements or fix problems he found. I never felt like he was rushing to get the inspection done he answered all of my and my wife’s questions

Report a concern   April 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Martell PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was so knowledgeable and thorough. In addition to those very necessary qualities, he is also very down to earth and funny too! I really enjoyed our time together, and also learned a whole lot from him.
I would definitely use him as our home inspector again.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.A.R.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Dodd PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Always Professional and Knowledgeable!
My 'Go To' Home Inspector

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Goizman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is the nicest, most professional, most knowledgeable and thorough inspector I know. I have worked with many in the industry and no one compares. I will never buy anything without Murray’s input.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maninder Gill PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and and conducts thorough inspections. Highly recommend

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Calder PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray Parish does a very thorough inspection and ensures he goes over all the details to give you the piece of mind when purchasing your home. He followed up with us after just to make sure if we had any questions he could answer them. He is a fantastic Home Inspector!

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Zammit Real Estate Ltd PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is the best.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martine Morris PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is extremely thorough. He takes the time to make sure we understand everything he is looking at and why. Not one thing was missed and the report reflects that.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Pearce PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Murray is super thorough, and not an alarmist. I always recommend him to my clients, and use him for my own property inspections as well.

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Detail to inspection and how thorough Murray was!

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Francis PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend this company and the inspector, Murray. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I was very satisfied with his inspection.
Janice

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Haughie PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very professional and Knowledgeable. Great service and trustworthy.

Warren

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cheng and Victor Hean PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Responsive always to questions/ thorough / made himself available / Quick turn around with reports - would definitely use him again!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Reid PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Personable, knowledgeable and doesn't sugar coat everything

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bakous PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional and thorough service. Murray lays out the facts and tells it to you straight and moreover he makes you aware of any deficiencies in the property with his documentation. I would recommend Parrish Home Inspections with your property purchase.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Thomas PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was at the venue on time and provided a detailed report. Any follow up calls or messages were responded to immediately, and with helpful information. Thank you.


Privacy Policy