PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 201 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Esposito PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I found Murray to be very thorough. He brought a couple of things to our attention that will be very helpful. We found his report comprehensive and well put together.

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwain Samuels PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and explained what he was checking for and why. I love the details and he advised plan of how to fix any issues and possible costs. This is our second time we have used this service and it has always been exceptional work and customer service.
Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Goizman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The best experience that can be had with a home inspection. Very Thankful!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad McKinnon, PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, very accommodating and helpful service

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.D.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very professional, looked at every detail and made sure he explained everything to my wife and I thoroughly. We were very pleased with the details of the home inspection!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Genna & Ross Baxter PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We are always so impressed with how thourough Murray is with his inspections!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable and communicated very well

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.A.R.P. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great to work with. He took the time to go through each item and explain what needs to be done. He was great about responding weeks after the inspection for questions I had about certain things we were going tot a joe ourselves. Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Parish Home Inspection provided us with a good baseline and assessment of the property we were about to purchase. Mr. Parish provided an in depth service and report using his many years of experience and, knowledgeable and acted with professionalism.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service. The inspection was thorough and provided the information I was looking for. Friendly and curious service and allowed for enough time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend the service to anyone I know.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very informative and knowledgeable! I will definitely recommend him to others!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.O.H.P. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and knowledgeable. We felt like we were included in the inspection. At no point during the process did we feel rushed. He always took the time to make sure we understood what was found and how it may affect us.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tibor Kokai PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was punctual, focused and delivered a report accurately depicting the status of the septic tank and the cottage.
I would definitely recommend him as a service provider.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Sulman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. Also at very reasonable prices. I highly recommend Parish Home Inspections.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudine and Ian Johns PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Detailed report. Spent a lot of time on the structure and mechanics of the property.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The service was timely, professional and informative. I liked the detailed report that was provided shortly after the visit.

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorian & Paula Sisto PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service in all areas ....Very thorough In depth analysis and communication of all essential concerns on Inspectors findings....He took the time to explain each one in detail and reassured us that most were minor problems...We would endorse Mr Parrish and his company to everyone who needs his expert services..Highly recommended ......D.Sisto

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adele Gibson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I required a very time sensitive home inspection, Murray accommodated my needs. He is very professional and courteous. He meticulously reviewed the home taking time to evaluate all aspects, when asked questions he took the time to explain and give incites into my inquiries. After reviewing the home he sent out a very detailed analysis of his findings which included the repairs needed, the urgency of the repair and the potential cost minor 0 to 1k, medium 1k to 10k, and recommends further evaluations on those over 10k. I have used Murray's services in the past and would certainly do it again..no doubt.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Gray (Thibadeau) PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray has been a pleasure to deal with! Would recommend Parish Home Inspections to anyone and everyone :-)

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Holbrook PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable inspection.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Leece PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was extremely thorough during the home inspection. Very prompt communication, and very accommodating throughout the process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time , very professional everything well explained..

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat and Rob Cook PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We were thoroughly impressed with Murray and the Home Inspection that he did for us and we have already to our friends about Parish Home Inspections.
We found Murray to very easy to talk to and have him explain things to us.
He did an excellent job.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bev Hathway PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, would highly recommend!!!!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable and informative - it was a pleasure to work with him.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Garland PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murry has great knowledge of home systems and opportunities for home owners.
Also very nice reporting system which qualifies any found items that need attention.

Paul Garland.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max and Corinne Lissoos PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspection very thorough
And Murray very pleasant


Privacy Policy