Folsom Bike
7610 Folsom Auburn Rd Ste 100
FOLSOM
California 95630
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

The service guy Sam let me take my time to get satisfied with everything that was going to be done to my bike

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Cushman Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very knowledgeable and awesome to work with. Definitely love coming here. Andrew, Travis and Sam are excellent!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Jojola Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication during service and quality work. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rod Smrcka Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty and knowledge of your store personnel. I have bought two mointain bikes from Adam and am extremely satisfied. He is an excellent, helpful person. A friend has also bought two bikes from Adam.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Good council, fantastic service & comparable priced

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Olsen Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought our bike from Folsom bike and what a great group of people. Every time I need something for my bike or any kind of maintenance they are great.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, exceptional customer service and a great shop atmosphere. Josh and Sam really stood out on my last visit. It is worth a longer drive...

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and quick.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service and no pressure atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Generally very fast and efficient bike repair, courteous to customers.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ragan Wilkinson Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, great selection, knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Locally owned, focused on local events and community engagement. Great customer service and advice for purchases. Open clean shop, convenient location. Good selection of products.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Vomund Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

The service department at Folsom Bike is fantastic. I went in the other day to get a broken spoke replaced, expecting to leave my bike there for a day or two, but they repaired it in 15 minutes! That is great service.

In the past the service department has gone beyond normal duty to help me find low cost repair solutions. I broke a part on an older bike and could not get find anyone to repair it because the part was no longer made. Folsom Bike made a part for me. "No guarantees" they said, but they came up a solution that got me back on the bike.

And when it comes to more normal service needs they always let me know how long it will take, what it will cost, and they let me know right away when the work is complete.

Needless to say, I'm a satisfied customer!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Reederesparza Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of quality equipment for all riders.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Grealy Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, good pricing , friendly and very knowledgeable crew

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott campbell was nice and very helpful! he helped me with my new bike.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Lewis Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Super knowledgeable sales team that are comfortably professional yet still able to have fun and enjoy all types of customers. Whatever you're doing when picking workers and keeping them trained don't stop! In this day and age of sometimes sketchy service, you have a 5 star team!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mccaw Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team, knowledgable in trade, excellent service. No Sales Pressure,

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefan Giachino Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and they carry great products. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend this shop.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy Healer Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, professional service. Outstanding selection of bikes and accessories. Beautiful store and love the attached coffee shop and a place to relax while bikes are being worked on. We purchased four bikes with the help of Delaney Brooks and he went above and beyond to make sure everyone was happy with their chosen bike. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Am I rating Folsom Bike or the directions from my smart-phone???

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, honest, always on time or ahead of schedule. We wouldn’t take our bikes anywhere else. That pretty much says it all.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Ferguson Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Folsom Bike listened to what I needed, helped me order the right parts, and fixed everything in just a few days. They would call to give me updates and called when the bike was finished. Super friendly staff and will definitely be back in the future.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is the best

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Teicheira Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff. Went out of their way to help me order a product not in stock

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the bike selection, except for bmx, but I’m sure it’s business-driven and based on what customers are buying. I love the bike I got and Patrick was excellent. All staff that I had the chance to interact with (Adamen and Noah too) were awesome and very helpful. I didn’t feel taken advantage of, I felt taken care of and that’s an important distinction in sales of any kind. I’ll be buying from Folsom Bike until this changes.

Stay rad,

First name removed

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Schafer Folsom Bike - El Dorado Hills
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was fantastic, from initial review, confirmation of needed repair & replacement, to the work performed. The bike was thoroughly cleaned and tuned after replacing the shifters and calipers. I really like my Felt bike, and now its ready for another few thousand miles!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

You had what I needed, thanks.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Evans Folsom Bike - Folsom Location
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly staff. Great mechanics who go out of their way to help you.


Privacy Policy