ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.Q. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional
Friendly
Describe all area from the home
Recommendations for fixing the problem
Reasonable prices.

Thank you

First name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He is very thorough

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

quick response

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

VERY THROUGH

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I found him to be honest and fourth right, he had good advise and I'm glad I chose him to do my home inspection, I will be asking for a follow up mold testing soon.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great job. .Awesome. ..thank you Sir.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, would definitely use again

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, punctual & thorough. We felt that Peter is very sincere.

MN

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

On time (on short notice) personable extremely will organized. No surprises results received when promised. I’ve already recommended him to friends

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and the report was extensive and very informative.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Hi. Great service

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Awesome Service again. Thanks Peter it is definitely good to have reliable and dependable service during the most stressful process of buying a home. Thank you again . I would highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and effective service

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Did provide The detailed report.
Got appointment on the day I called.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, great service!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a friendly and knowledgeable guy. Peter has answers for most of the buyer question related to house inspection and in general.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

His services were fantastic, he was able to accommodate us in a really short period of time, Peter was really professional and reliable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He explained it good and checked everything throughly and is very nice altogether the experience was very good

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

he takes time to explain many thing about the house

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He is very professional

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

They’re inspect the house very deeply and nicely

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough
He explained everything what he was doing
He did a great job

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Hard working team, quick response

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent attention to detail

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was a pleasure to deal with. Very thorough and friendly. He took the time to explain everything to us. We highly recommend him!


Privacy Policy