ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great guy.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was amazing, he was very professional... took the time to make sure I understood everything as this was my first home inspection.
I will definitely recommend Peter to my friends.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed inspection. I am very happy to recommend him

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very meticulous and professional.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Mitchell ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Hi Peter, Thanks for doing our home inspection. I would highly recommend your services to friends and colleagues.

Thanks,

Roger Mitchell

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Yang ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough explanation and recommendations.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Inspecting everything

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Honest

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

They gave a really detailed information about appliances and etc.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The personal call to review the inspection report. The through description of items with pictures that need to be updated.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.F. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Honestly, professionality

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is absolutely good at his work.He told us about every little thing about our home.He's a pro.strongly recommended.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

great work!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very happy wirh the service. Alot of attention to detail . Thank you

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.Y. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter had a great personality and a positive attitude. His work was amazing and he described everything perfectly when we asked him questions. Gave us a lot of tips on how to maintain our home in a good condition so it can last us longer and stronger! Thank you

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I.I. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great Service, good advice
Prompt service

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He is best 👍

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter Jesal is very professional and knowledgeable person. My friend recommended him and we found him to be thorough and friendly. He explained every single thing about his findings and the inspection report was well detailed with all the pictures of the areas he inspected. He was quite prompt in answering all my questions for any further clarifications.

I strongly recommend one and all to use the services of Jesal Home Inspections.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and personable. Clearly explained any concerns or issues.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a very easy person to understand. My husband, First name removed, was especially please. He pointed out the little things, that we, being new excited buyers, would have definitely missed.

I would recommend this company in a heartbeat. Not only for the quick and speedy service. But also the professional report.

PS the infrared readings are so informative. They take alot of "unknowns" away.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very accommodating with the timing of the inspection. He gave a thorough and prompt report of the inspection results.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and accessible.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter thoroughly went through all the spaces and checked them.
Suggested as to what can be done to make improvements.
He took good amount of time to inspect the property.
The written report was very self explanatory and it would be easier to follow up with repairs.
Peter updated us with what is new with the upcoming codes in home construction.

Overall a very satisfactory inspection.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional & friendly service!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

We used Peter for air sampling testing. Peter is friendly, efficient and quick to respond. I will defiantly be using him again and would gladly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter came and tested some mold growth in my children’s room. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. I’m so thankful I called him when I did. He’s accepted many phone calls I’ve had to make about questions and he even took the time to go over the lab results for me so I understand them better. I wouldn't hire anyone else BUT Jesal Home Inspections.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional advice

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, punctuality and good presentation.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thanks you for your prompt, friendly, informative services. We really appreciated how you explained what you were doing, and my daughter loved learning about what was going on as well – great learning experience for her!


Privacy Policy