Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

very informative inspector and very easy going person who has lots of ideas to improve home safety.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

On time. Good price. Very thurough. Good equipment.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

First name removed Jesal was very professional. He always arrive early and extremely thorough with his inspection. I have used him for many of our family home purchases. He has done more than 4 inspection for me already. Each and every time was excellent. He report back his inspection very timely and detailed. He also made himself available for any follow up questions after the inspection. He has many high end equipment such as infrared camera that are not normally used by others. I would highly recommend him to any friend and family.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V.T. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Prompt, honest and quality service!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Peter was very friendly and spent time with some of the things we had concerns about. Explaining that some of the things he pointed out can be replaced in a good amount of time. Shown us how to use the gas fireplace as we have only ever had wood burning. We were very satisfied with the inspection and feel he covered all areas required. He also mentioned if we had any concerns with the inspection or needed any advice with plumbing for example to give him a call. We will definitely recommend this company to our friends and family in the future.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

The service was good and had an elaborated report.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

through inspection and recommendation of improvement actions

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Pleasant to talk to

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Friendly knowledgeable and trustworthy

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Peter is very friendly and gives clear details of the inspection and also provides some recommended actions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Detailed report
Explainstion call

Links for more details
Prompt responses

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Knowledgeable professional service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Peter did a fantastic job and is very thorough with his explainations regarding his results. He provided useful advice and suggestions on resolving issues from his findings. Very personable individual I would highly recommend him to friends and family and use his service again in the future. He provided a very professional report.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Everything. Great information and great humour. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.T. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Peter Jesal was very friendly and knowledgeable. His house inspection and mold inspection was performed professionally and pricing was also very reasonable. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.G. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Was thourough and very friendly

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Very friendly, very thorough, great detailed explanations.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Peter was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all the questions we had! I would definitely recommend Peter, and will use him again in the near future.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Everything

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Peter was very professional and gave attention to even little things and very good at explaining every thing.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Peter was very punctual, and willing to do the inspection when time mattered on a deal. He reported back to me by email in a very timely way.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Peter was very throughly with every thing he takes time out to explain every little details to you if I have to do it all over again my first choice would be Peter so thanks again Peter u were awesome👍😃

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

He knows what he is doing

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Peter, you did such a fantastic job. You answered all our questions and thoroughly explained everything to us. I am nothing but impressed and have already told my friends about you! Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

It was quick and efficient

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

He is really good in his work and you can trust him.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Peter is a very friendly and down to earth person. He works meticulously and delivers the report promptly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc

Friendly, thorough, informative. I was completely satisfied and surprised at how detailed the report was. Thankyou very much


Privacy Policy