Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Awesome Service again. Thanks Peter it is definitely good to have reliable and dependable service during the most stressful process of buying a home. Thank you again . I would highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and effective service

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Did provide The detailed report.
Got appointment on the day I called.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, great service!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a friendly and knowledgeable guy. Peter has answers for most of the buyer question related to house inspection and in general.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

His services were fantastic, he was able to accommodate us in a really short period of time, Peter was really professional and reliable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He explained it good and checked everything throughly and is very nice altogether the experience was very good

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

he takes time to explain many thing about the house

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is very professional

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

They’re inspect the house very deeply and nicely

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough
He explained everything what he was doing
He did a great job

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Hard working team, quick response

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent attention to detail

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was a pleasure to deal with. Very thorough and friendly. He took the time to explain everything to us. We highly recommend him!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent. Warm personal very good knowledge and takes the time to explain if you have any questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

I want just say best service Peter work honestly i am happy when he did my house inspection he found all what wrong in the house when i buy last year house some other inspector told me its nothing wrong here because he know the realtor but i want just say when any one buy house just try one time Peter you will know why peter best thanks

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection & step by step pays attention to details. I was explained in simple way so we understand what we getting into.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the ability to book on a Sunday afternoon for a Monday morning inspection, and to have a complete and thorough inspection report ready the day of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was honest and open about his inspection routine. He let my boyfriend ask as many questions as he wanted, and answered them all, educating us in the process. We both feel confident about our purchase, and my boyfriend feels like he has a good understanding of how our new home works and what it needs. Thanks Peter!

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward and open, and useful

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to deal with, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Service

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

very nice....

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and great customer service

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.E. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very helpful in pointing out other possible areas of concern in my home not really related to the mold issue he was actually investigating. I appreciated his thoroughness and his explanation of everything that he was doing. The fact that he uses an excellent lab in Florida and that I received results within 2 days was very professional and satisfying to know I was in good hands. The best part was learning that I definitely do NOT have a mold problem. YEAH! THanks so much Peter.


Privacy Policy