Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is absolutely good at his work.He told us about every little thing about our home.He's a pro.strongly recommended.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

great work!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very happy wirh the service. Alot of attention to detail . Thank you

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.Y. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter had a great personality and a positive attitude. His work was amazing and he described everything perfectly when we asked him questions. Gave us a lot of tips on how to maintain our home in a good condition so it can last us longer and stronger! Thank you

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I.I. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great Service, good advice
Prompt service

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is best 👍

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter Jesal is very professional and knowledgeable person. My friend recommended him and we found him to be thorough and friendly. He explained every single thing about his findings and the inspection report was well detailed with all the pictures of the areas he inspected. He was quite prompt in answering all my questions for any further clarifications.

I strongly recommend one and all to use the services of Jesal Home Inspections.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and personable. Clearly explained any concerns or issues.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a very easy person to understand. My husband, First name removed, was especially please. He pointed out the little things, that we, being new excited buyers, would have definitely missed.

I would recommend this company in a heartbeat. Not only for the quick and speedy service. But also the professional report.

PS the infrared readings are so informative. They take alot of "unknowns" away.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very accommodating with the timing of the inspection. He gave a thorough and prompt report of the inspection results.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and accessible.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter thoroughly went through all the spaces and checked them.
Suggested as to what can be done to make improvements.
He took good amount of time to inspect the property.
The written report was very self explanatory and it would be easier to follow up with repairs.
Peter updated us with what is new with the upcoming codes in home construction.

Overall a very satisfactory inspection.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional & friendly service!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

We used Peter for air sampling testing. Peter is friendly, efficient and quick to respond. I will defiantly be using him again and would gladly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter came and tested some mold growth in my children’s room. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. I’m so thankful I called him when I did. He’s accepted many phone calls I’ve had to make about questions and he even took the time to go over the lab results for me so I understand them better. I wouldn't hire anyone else BUT Jesal Home Inspections.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Professional advice

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, punctuality and good presentation.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Thanks you for your prompt, friendly, informative services. We really appreciated how you explained what you were doing, and my daughter loved learning about what was going on as well – great learning experience for her!

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.Q. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional
Friendly
Describe all area from the home
Recommendations for fixing the problem
Reasonable prices.

Thank you

First name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is very thorough

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

quick response

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

VERY THROUGH

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

I found him to be honest and fourth right, he had good advise and I'm glad I chose him to do my home inspection, I will be asking for a follow up mold testing soon.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great job. .Awesome. ..thank you Sir.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, would definitely use again

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, punctual & thorough. We felt that Peter is very sincere.

MN

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

On time (on short notice) personable extremely will organized. No surprises results received when promised. I’ve already recommended him to friends

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and the report was extensive and very informative.


Privacy Policy