Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

The construction knowledge was very extensive knowledge of construction and was very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Efficient in his work.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very easy to work with, and made setting up a home inspection on short notice a breeze. He was able to explain in a well thought out manner any issues he came across and made sure that we understood the implications of any findings.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great fast and professional service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is great! He helped explain everything to us and took his time to ensure the home inspection was done thoroughly. We would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is very reliable.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was able to complete the inspection on very short notice. I am very grateful for his work - you can tell he cares about his clients. He did an outstanding job thoroughly explaining the report and was available after via phone. Great services.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great job like last time. That was the second time I asked for his help. On time and accurate. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was able to be there promptly on a statutory holiday and was very detailed with his explanations regarding the inpection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very informational .
Thank you for making our decision easier with your expertise.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very through and knowledgeable. He was able to fit into our tight schedule. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thorough

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, accurate and right at the point. No rush and spends time to inspect every corner and explain every little detail.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was on time and did very thorough job. He allowed me to accompany him on the inspection and freely and completely answered any questions I had. Moreover he gave
good advice on how to remedy any defects at the least cost. He is a very personable guy.
I would hire him again in the future should I purchase another home.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

true and genuine report very detailed and with pictures helps the client to descide wether the house worth living into kudos Peter

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Informative. He didn’t only do the inspection but explained everything he found along the way as well as suggestions on what can be done and where to find the supplies

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is very good friendly good service good job

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very personable. Fully explained flaws and areas of concern.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great guy.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was amazing, he was very professional... took the time to make sure I understood everything as this was my first home inspection.
I will definitely recommend Peter to my friends.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed inspection. I am very happy to recommend him

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very meticulous and professional.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Mitchell Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Hi Peter, Thanks for doing our home inspection. I would highly recommend your services to friends and colleagues.

Thanks,

Roger Mitchell

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Yang Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough explanation and recommendations.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Inspecting everything

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Honest

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

They gave a really detailed information about appliances and etc.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

The personal call to review the inspection report. The through description of items with pictures that need to be updated.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.F. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Honestly, professionality

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is absolutely good at his work.He told us about every little thing about our home.He's a pro.strongly recommended.


Privacy Policy