ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

E- inspection report

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent thorough job

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Hi Peter,
The bricks that you have reported as spalling are not. After two repair quotes, Im happy to report that there is no freezing moister issue, the base support (settled concrete sidewalk) and inadequate strapping have failed. This repair will take place before we buy the house. Thank you very much for a very detailed home inspection and report, in such a timely manner. My wife and I now have a to-do list that we are very ready to tackle.

cheers,
First name removed

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

They are very good

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the time Peter took to share with me his findings, explain them in a practical way, and suggest multiple solutions or alternatives that are relevant to my situation. When buying a place it certainly helps to have a second opinion especially from someone that is knowledgeable in modern standards and has experience in finding potential problems. I have more piece of mind and am very happy that Peter was recommended to me and I will definitely recommend him for home inspections!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Mr Jesal for home inspection for air quality and mold analysis. I noted him to be very professional and has a very good work ethic.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service and honest advices

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Attention to details
Honest
Buyers best friend

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He is a good inspector

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very professional and very flexible. He managed to come over and assess the situation quickly and even referred to us qualified people to do the job.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Fast, honest and friendly service

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Diligent and honest. Peter will make sure that you know whats up with your prospective new house... what is in good shape, what needs a little TLC and what is salvageable and finally, and more importantly, when to run away :)

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is an extremely professional and courteous. The home inspection report was provided fast and it was full of details and photos. We are totally satisfied with the job done and we will recommend Peter to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, efficient, friendly, extremely easy to work with. Thumbs up. Highly recommend

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

- very professional approach dealing with clients
- conduct of thorough and detailed inspection
- honest and transparent observation
- report of current condition and potential defects for the next few years
- giving recommendation and or suggestions

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

You did an awesome job, very thorough inspection, I would highly recommend you to anyone that is looking for a home inspector, thank you have a good day.

First name removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Hi Peter.

Appreciate your work. Keep up the good work.

Thanks.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Honest and sincere!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P.E.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Provided a clear detailed report with pictures, in very professional manner. I recommend your service to any one.(If you can provide about mold on the property it would be more valuable for the customers)

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter jesal arrived in time in a very short notice he is very knowledgeable and polite.
To any one needing a top quality home inspection i strongly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Upfront on issues during inspection which was helpful to know right away .

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent. I will be referring you to all my friends.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a highly experinced and a detail-oriented inspector. Moreover, it makes a huge difference when someone knows his job. He inspected every nook and corner as if he knew the place very well.He answered all questioned patiently and explained the operation of each equipments passionately. I didn't expect that impressive 39 pages inspection report, it was full of professional recommendations. He is customer-service-oriented, especially after sales service. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and helpful to ensure we are making the right decision! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Y.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Vary throurgh and honest

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book appointment, gave good feedback and suggestions on the place.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough but pragmatic. Easy to understand. Took time to explain everything. Spent all the time necessary to complete the work.


Privacy Policy