ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

You did an awesome job, very thorough inspection, I would highly recommend you to anyone that is looking for a home inspector, thank you have a good day.

First name removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Hi Peter.

Appreciate your work. Keep up the good work.

Thanks.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Honest and sincere!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P.E.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Provided a clear detailed report with pictures, in very professional manner. I recommend your service to any one.(If you can provide about mold on the property it would be more valuable for the customers)

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter jesal arrived in time in a very short notice he is very knowledgeable and polite.
To any one needing a top quality home inspection i strongly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Upfront on issues during inspection which was helpful to know right away .

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent. I will be referring you to all my friends.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a highly experinced and a detail-oriented inspector. Moreover, it makes a huge difference when someone knows his job. He inspected every nook and corner as if he knew the place very well.He answered all questioned patiently and explained the operation of each equipments passionately. I didn't expect that impressive 39 pages inspection report, it was full of professional recommendations. He is customer-service-oriented, especially after sales service. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and helpful to ensure we are making the right decision! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Y.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Vary throurgh and honest

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book appointment, gave good feedback and suggestions on the place.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Thorough but pragmatic. Easy to understand. Took time to explain everything. Spent all the time necessary to complete the work.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and helped answer all our basic/dumb questions.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Love the way peter explained everything. He knew that i am first time homebuyer. Great service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good work. All the Best. Subject oriented person.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter Jesal was very informative about everything that I had questions about, he took his time to explain and also answered my phone calls about more questions I had later.........I would definitely use Peter again and I will be recommending him to friends and family

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very good service l like it.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I would definitely recommend his services!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is thorough and compete in his work. The report is very detailed. He is available for any consultation afterward. You cant ask for more.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgeable and detail oriented inspector. His inspection report is self explanatory and detailed report. He is more responsible and reliable person.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent house inspector

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and very quick service no delay ,

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great guy. Committed, technical, found out issues that even the owners' inspector hadn't found. Punctual and polite.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very through and generated the report very quickly

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Great communication.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent care and meticulous eye for details and accuracy. Peter is the best. First name removed h

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very informative report (illustration and description). Peter is also available to answer our follow up questions afterwards. He is very experienced, and gives honestly opinion about the remaining life. I really feel confident on our purchase.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great reliable service

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly
Knowledgeable
Good service with fair price


Privacy Policy