ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I was present during the inspection and the Explanation on the process and the findings as he went through his actual inspection.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professionally done. Efficient.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was great

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very punctual, attentive and very thorough with his inspection. Truly professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Where do I begin. Peter was very kind, professional and thoughtful. As first time buyers; not knowing anything about home inspection; Peter took the time to explain each and everything. He made sure that we understood everything he was telling us in simple terms. He took us and showed us the areas of concern. He provided us a detailed report by the end of the night. He was so patient with not only us but our curious 3 year old and side kick 1 year old. As many would find young kids a distraction, Peter made us feel at ease, and enjoyed the kids curiosity.

If you want the job done right the first time, he is the man. His high tech tools, knowledge and expertise speak for itself. If you havent booked him to do your inspection... Dont wait! Its worth every penny.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a kind positive guy, encouraging in his words, professional in his work

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The details of the report. How you explained it with the buyer

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

This was my second time working with Peter and I would not go with anyone else. He takes time to specifically explain major issues and their risks as well as others that don’t require immediate attention.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is always very thorough. He explains things to me in a way that I can understand and his reports always come back timely and informative.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He does a very through job!

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, timely, courteous, and friendly service. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter went through everything in detail and explained how he will be drafting his report . It was snowing on the day but he was there on time in the evening and we had the report that very evening.

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was incredibly thorough and efficient with our inspection. His report was very detailed and we got it within a few hours of our inspection. We will definitely be using and referring his services to friends and family! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and accurate services.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Mr Jesal’s home inspection services for anyone looking to purchase their dream home. Mr. Jesal’s hardwork, sincerity, honest advice help us build more confidence in purchasing our dream house.
Thanks.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Quality service on time, friendly social.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.I. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter did a wonderfully professional job in the inspection of the property that we purchased.

He was very thorough, knowledgeable and provided evidence for all his findings. We were surprised at how quickly the report was ready. also Peter was very friendly as well and has a lot of experience and was willing to answer any questions we had. We highly recommend him to our friends. Thank you

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Thank you

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very transparent and professional service. Peter is great and makes you feel comfortable with his knowledge and input.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very honest and thorough! As first time home buyers he pointed out and explained things very well!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and knowledgeable
Thorough work. Have recommended to others

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and informative.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, detailed and you are such a trustworthy person. Thank you for your services

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great work

Report a concern   January 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service!


Privacy Policy