Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

We used Peter for air sampling testing. Peter is friendly, efficient and quick to respond. I will defiantly be using him again and would gladly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter came and tested some mold growth in my children’s room. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. I’m so thankful I called him when I did. He’s accepted many phone calls I’ve had to make about questions and he even took the time to go over the lab results for me so I understand them better. I wouldn't hire anyone else BUT Jesal Home Inspections.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Professional advice

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, punctuality and good presentation.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Thanks you for your prompt, friendly, informative services. We really appreciated how you explained what you were doing, and my daughter loved learning about what was going on as well – great learning experience for her!

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.Q. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional
Friendly
Describe all area from the home
Recommendations for fixing the problem
Reasonable prices.

Thank you

First name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is very thorough

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

quick response

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

VERY THROUGH

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

I found him to be honest and fourth right, he had good advise and I'm glad I chose him to do my home inspection, I will be asking for a follow up mold testing soon.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great job. .Awesome. ..thank you Sir.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, would definitely use again

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, punctual & thorough. We felt that Peter is very sincere.

MN

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

On time (on short notice) personable extremely will organized. No surprises results received when promised. I’ve already recommended him to friends

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and the report was extensive and very informative.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Hi. Great service

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Awesome Service again. Thanks Peter it is definitely good to have reliable and dependable service during the most stressful process of buying a home. Thank you again . I would highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and effective service

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Did provide The detailed report.
Got appointment on the day I called.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, great service!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a friendly and knowledgeable guy. Peter has answers for most of the buyer question related to house inspection and in general.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

His services were fantastic, he was able to accommodate us in a really short period of time, Peter was really professional and reliable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He explained it good and checked everything throughly and is very nice altogether the experience was very good

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

he takes time to explain many thing about the house

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is very professional

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

They’re inspect the house very deeply and nicely


Privacy Policy