ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

A well organized report, that points out key systems and weak points that need to be repaired or replace. Using new tech to point out problems and photos are great tools. Friendly inspectors that are helpful to answer your questions on the report to make a choice if the property is right to purchase. Cheers, First name removed

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I couldn’t make it to the inspection - so my mom filled in for me. From her experience she really enjoyed how friendly you were and also how thorough.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Yes of course, peter is really nice and cooperative. He explained us everything in detail. Excellent guy

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Service ,on time.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took time to address all of my questions and concerns without rushing through the process. Inspector was easily accessible and very approachable. Highly recommend for any inspection!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R.Y. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was done well and inspector try to explain us major things that we should know as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is fantastic very knowledgeable and helpful. Always available to ask questions whenever needed. Went above and beyond.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report of the inspection, down to the minor flaws

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Really liked the extra effort put in to make sure we were aware of certain things as the first time home buyers. Really appreciate it!

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter did an amazing job with the inspection on our new home. He provided a very profesional experience and was very detailed throughout the inspection. Would definitely recommend to all my family and friends in the future.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Everything, it was a very thorough check, and when we were told what was checked and everything it was all very understandable and detailed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Cimprehensive report and recommendations. Friendly and polite staff

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thanks peter very professional and fair!

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter Jesal did the inspection on time and provided a great deal of care and detail in the report which was very easy to follow. He also answered all my questions with prompt response over the email. As a first time home buyer, I greatly appreciate it and would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Details and pictures. Friendly

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great to work with!

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter did our inspection. He was incredibly thorough and great to work with. I will recommend him to everybody!!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

It is very satisfying

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional & good service!

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy, Detailed inspection

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Fast, precise and complete inpection report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Perfect, thank you.

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

One of my friend suggested me to hire Peter Jesal for inspecting the home i was buying. Peter is really detailed and will let you know of any current or potential issue in your house. He pointed out almost every issue in our house and based on thay we were able to negotiate our house price. The second thing i like about him is that he is not in hurry and will do a detailed review of your house inspecting almost everything. I am really happy with his work and will suggest everyone to inspect their houses by him before buying it. He will save you a lot of money and from future trouble.

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service. A very detailed inspection report

Report a concern   May 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was friendly, efficient and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and concise

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and through technical service.


Privacy Policy