ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great Service and a pleasure to deal with! Peter was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. Will definitely recommend for anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

To the point and honest

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

thank you Peter for your inspection of my condo very informative thank you again and Yes I will reecommed you

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and knowledgeable . Took the time to explain everything and the equipment he used

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very good experience! Definitely recommend Arch Home Indirections

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Best Service. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

we liked your service very much

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Were able to do the inspection on short notice. Fair price. Seemed thorough.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

We got the inspection done and we are really happy with the depth of understanding of the Inspector. He explained us all the steps during the inspection and ensured we are educated of all the different areas of the house. Equipments used for the inspection are state of art. I recommend using ARCH Home inspections

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Peter was accommodating and professional. He is detailed checked everything in the apartment, comprehensive person — excellent professional service.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very knowledgeable and was willing to share his knowledge and expertise.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was amazing at the inspection, he did more than I expected. He knew the process so well that it seemed effortless. Peter was also very personable and very warm, he made the whole inspection enjoyable. It was great that Peter talked about what he was doing during the inspection and why he was doing it, I think it's important for home owners to really know their home and Peter is the key to that. My husband and I actually felt more at peace after Peter's inspection. We felt like we really picked out the right place. I would definitely use Arch Home Inspections again if we ever buy another home.

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough with the inspection. He pays attention to minor details and has an in dept knowledge of house inspection.
His report was detailed and he also provided feed back on his observations from the inspection.
Will definitely recommend Peter for home inspections.
Thanks.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Working with Peter was great! Not only did he meet us at the property, Peter took the time to explain everything to us and go over his report. He answered all of our questions and gave us confidence in our property purchase. I would highly recommend Peter to anyone in need of a property inspection.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was great to work with. Very thorough in his assessment and available throughout the process to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend him to others!

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I was present during the inspection and the Explanation on the process and the findings as he went through his actual inspection.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professionally done. Efficient.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was great

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very punctual, attentive and very thorough with his inspection. Truly professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Where do I begin. Peter was very kind, professional and thoughtful. As first time buyers; not knowing anything about home inspection; Peter took the time to explain each and everything. He made sure that we understood everything he was telling us in simple terms. He took us and showed us the areas of concern. He provided us a detailed report by the end of the night. He was so patient with not only us but our curious 3 year old and side kick 1 year old. As many would find young kids a distraction, Peter made us feel at ease, and enjoyed the kids curiosity.

If you want the job done right the first time, he is the man. His high tech tools, knowledge and expertise speak for itself. If you havent booked him to do your inspection... Dont wait! Its worth every penny.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a kind positive guy, encouraging in his words, professional in his work

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The details of the report. How you explained it with the buyer

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

This was my second time working with Peter and I would not go with anyone else. He takes time to specifically explain major issues and their risks as well as others that don’t require immediate attention.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is always very thorough. He explains things to me in a way that I can understand and his reports always come back timely and informative.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He does a very through job!

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, timely, courteous, and friendly service. Very satisfied.


Privacy Policy