ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is efficient, honest and very good at his job. Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very professional and detailed. He went over the inspection report with us in detail. I highly recommend him for any future home inspections

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and competent. Clearly knows a lot of things from experience that other people might not.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Experience and advice given
Highly recommended
Thanks Peter

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

the person and the current techniques and gadgets used

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Jesal has performed the inspection in a very professional manner. His explanation about everything was remarkable. Very easy to communicate with. Thank you.

Name removed.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was professional and efficient overall

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Was very detailed and informative inspection, very nicely explained.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful in our search for a house.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Very efficient. No one could do it better. Thanks

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly services.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I like the faster service

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Really good ,
peter was Professional and Through .

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Q.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection done so precisely with details and pictures.We though it was well worth the money we were paying!
Thank a lot!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service !!! We will definetly reccomend to family and friends

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, punctual, and friendly

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Arch inspection was great and was booked for 3hrs but stayed for 3.5 till completed!! Good job!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Everything from timeliness, to attention to details, answering any questions, offer phone support afterwards.

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

You do a very thorough job!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter Jesal provided excellent service, explained the details of his inspection, answered all of our questions, provided recommendations and a report. We will recommend him for any home inspection work.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

very professional Peter is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain his findings . The report was very helpful in planing future upgrades within the home

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was able to accommodate us with minimal notice. He came and did a very thorough home inspection for us within 12 hours of contacting him. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to do a home inspection before purchasing a home!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and personable home inspection. They really take the time to walk through items and explain things as they go. Professional. Would recommend without hesitation.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, courteous and professional attitude of the inspector

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

No hassle, very thorough and quick to respond.

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very professional and friendly. He did a thorough assessment and provided the report in a short time. Highly recommend him :)

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

very detailed service and explained every junction. Definitely recommends his service!


Privacy Policy