ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Everything done with all the details

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and every step the significance was explained. Also there were some useful tips provided at the end.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.H.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

awesome! I have an opportunity to look up in Home inspections. it was valuable for me. so pleasure! I got useful Ideas from Mr. Peter Jesal, BC Approved Train. His work is so great.
thanks

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The staff was really helpful.

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate and professional

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

You did very good job.Thanks for it .it was very helpful for us .we could know all deficiency because of your's job with loyalty. We really appreciate to you.my English is not good sorry for any mistake.
Thanks
Name removed

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very precise and straight to the point. He said recommendation that are quite helpful and he is very nice to answer all our question regarding the inspection.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and friendly service. So helpful answering my questions.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Personal and easy to speak with.

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter comes with very rich experience and proficiency. He was very professional and courteous all throughout. He was very patient in answering our queries and gave full time and attention to every detail worth inspecting in the house. The final report was very comprehensive and gave valuable insights into the present condition of the house and repair requirements that may arise in short and long term. Overall we were very happy with his work and highly recommend him and his company.

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.... time punctual.... provide detailed reports which are so helpful to make house buying decision.... would love to refer them to friends/family...

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Honest, polite and really helpful professional!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very good service. Quick appointments and gets his job done in a timely manner. Will strongly recommend.

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter did a great job with the Home Inspection. He was very thorough and he encouraged me to join him and explained everything to me while he went through the house. I would recommend Peter to anyone looking to do a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Expertise
Knowledge
Customer service

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and attention to detail and inspection covered everything.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Quick and friendly service

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very quick communication, very thorough service and friendly!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,very detailed report

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, fast.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Yes I really like it

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Good professional service. Happy with overall experience and would use again.

Thank you

Report a concern   December 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, thorough, experienced, and on top of it all friendly and helpful.

I wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommended the services of this company.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed information! and good eye for deficiencies!

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.E. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very professional.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Arch Home Inspection was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable when doing a mold inspection in our new home. I appreciated that they were not an alarmist. They were patient and answered all of my questions. It's clear that they have clients best interest top of mind.


Privacy Policy