ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter did a very thorough job for us, and he's very nice to deal with.

Report a concern   February 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Awesome work, very friendly. Reasonable price. I will definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Arch inspections did a great job! They were able to inspect every major problem and even the smalls ones! Will be using them in the future!

Report a concern   February 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quickly

Report a concern   February 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

very accommodating and easy to deal with
Giving good suggestion & informative information

Report a concern   January 30, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Peter provides honest opinion about all the issues and detail description. Thanks again

Report a concern   January 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very diligent during the whole inspection process. The best part was, he explained me each and every thing while inspecting (though I insisted to stay to understand the process). Overall, super satisfied with the inspection and would recommend others definitely!

Report a concern   January 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and extremely knowledgeable’

Report a concern   January 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was wonde
rful to work with, efficient, professional and answered all my questions

Report a concern   December 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.O. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and promptness

Report a concern   December 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional.

Report a concern   December 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

very fast..very knowledgeable...pleasant experience..

Report a concern   December 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Honest, carefully, and thoroughly.

Report a concern   December 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Met our expectations. Inspection was thorough, all key aspects addressed. Received a comprehensive Report with pictures.

Report a concern   December 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.F. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Nothing but good things to say about the service provided. Fast,accurate, professional! Will use again.

Report a concern   December 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and professional services house inspection. I would like to recommend. Peter is a very nice person and communicative.

Report a concern   November 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

All the question I had were very clear and everything was explained very detailed. Staff was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend their services

Report a concern   October 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.A.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and took time to explain and answer all our questions. Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   October 10, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough in his inspection, taking the time to explain any issues he found and address/answer any questions and concerns we had. Nothing was rushed, and the follow up report was very detailed. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   October 8, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

It was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He is honest n reliable.Very detailed about what he does n explain so that u understand .

Report a concern   September 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about his work. Punctual and prompt. Friendly

Report a concern   September 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very pleasant to work with and appeared very knowledgable

Report a concern   September 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was the best home inspector PERIOD. He is very critical while inspecting the place, observe everything very carefully. He also explain everything side by side while doing the inspection. Not only that he also go above and beyond to explain critical things is details, he give solution feedbacks for the small issue as well. He is such a jolly guy as well. Really loved his work.

Report a concern   September 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was right on time and the inspection was interactive. He also answered questions I had asked about different appliances and elaborated on their functions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very detail report, quick respond

Report a concern   September 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great job very thorough

Report a concern   August 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspection and feedback

Report a concern   August 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is the best in the industry. Pointed out that the house I was gonna buy had aluminum wiring. Something I was not aware of, after a few phone calls I got a document proving that the electrical work was done properly and by a licensed electrical. This helped the house get approved and allow insurance to insure the house. Thanks again Peter

Report a concern   August 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service


Privacy Policy