ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Mexplained things very well

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was great, he has answers for all your questions

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Completed report available in a timely manner and useful as a reference document.

Use of photographs in body of report allowed problem areas to be identified easily.

Two page summary identified problem areas needing attention in order of priority.

Answered all questions of concern at inspection site and by e-mail follow up.

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient. Good explanations. Clean and easy to follow report.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Through job and very polite

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.O. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly interaction with client

Report a concern   December 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Everything are Well explained. Even after service, you may call Peter anytime and he will glad to assist you again without extra charges.

Report a concern   December 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.I. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, to the point, very clear expectations, professional mannerism

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough , we were really impressed.We would most certainly recommend him.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Professionally executed and delivered job

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

E- inspection report

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent thorough job

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Hi Peter,
The bricks that you have reported as spalling are not. After two repair quotes, Im happy to report that there is no freezing moister issue, the base support (settled concrete sidewalk) and inadequate strapping have failed. This repair will take place before we buy the house. Thank you very much for a very detailed home inspection and report, in such a timely manner. My wife and I now have a to-do list that we are very ready to tackle.

cheers,
First name removed

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

They are very good

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the time Peter took to share with me his findings, explain them in a practical way, and suggest multiple solutions or alternatives that are relevant to my situation. When buying a place it certainly helps to have a second opinion especially from someone that is knowledgeable in modern standards and has experience in finding potential problems. I have more piece of mind and am very happy that Peter was recommended to me and I will definitely recommend him for home inspections!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Mr Jesal for home inspection for air quality and mold analysis. I noted him to be very professional and has a very good work ethic.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service and honest advices

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Attention to details
Honest
Buyers best friend

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is a good inspector

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very professional and very flexible. He managed to come over and assess the situation quickly and even referred to us qualified people to do the job.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Fast, honest and friendly service

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Diligent and honest. Peter will make sure that you know whats up with your prospective new house... what is in good shape, what needs a little TLC and what is salvageable and finally, and more importantly, when to run away :)

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is an extremely professional and courteous. The home inspection report was provided fast and it was full of details and photos. We are totally satisfied with the job done and we will recommend Peter to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, efficient, friendly, extremely easy to work with. Thumbs up. Highly recommend

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

- very professional approach dealing with clients
- conduct of thorough and detailed inspection
- honest and transparent observation
- report of current condition and potential defects for the next few years
- giving recommendation and or suggestions


Privacy Policy