ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who did the inspection was very thorough. I certainly appreciated that!
He was very nice as well. Thank you :o)

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I loved how thorough Peter was with everything. He was very knowledgeable and informative and just an all around good guy to have check over your home! Would definately recommend him to all my friends and family!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented,Honesty. Good attitude and have lots of experience.

Report a concern   August 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was a very thorough inspector and looked at every nook and cranny. And he sent us the report right away. 5 star

Report a concern   August 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Extremely detailed and professional. Strongly recommend this company to everyone.

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, and cost effective.

Report a concern   August 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Insight knowledge, Transparency and Detailed explanation provided during inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and friendliness of Peter.

Report a concern   August 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very good in doing home inspections at good price

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very good service, Peter very polite person.

Report a concern   July 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection, they explain the reason also why the action is necessary. Prompt service.

Report a concern   July 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and fast service

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Perter Jesal was referred to us by our realtor Dalj Brar - Peter was very accommodating and was able to go and inspect our property due to the quick subject removal within 2 days of asking.

He is professional and courteous and I would definitely use services again in the future.

Thank you so much Peter Jesal

Report a concern   July 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

It was well explain and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is awesome!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, knowledgeable and good value.

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and was able to answer all our questions

Report a concern   July 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Best in Business. We couldn't' be happier with their services! We highly recommend these guys!

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

All is good

Report a concern   June 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The overall transparency and helpfulness of the service provided. A very thorough inspection with good pictures

Report a concern   June 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and in-depth.

Report a concern   June 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.P.R. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very knowledgeable, friendly, and informative. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family for house inspection.

Report a concern   May 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He was excellent

Report a concern   May 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The detailed and comprehensive document submitted.

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Nothing


Privacy Policy