ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Overall

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was remarkably effective in communicating his observations in understandable language and in patiently responding to questimns

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is an excellent home inspector. Very thorough inspection. Thank you Peter.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I like the the way they did inspection very well done

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is always educational and informative. I love that he takes the time to detail and explain what he sees. He is personable yet professional.
Report is comprehensible and detailed yet to the point.
I fully trust Peter’s opinion!

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate your service was always on time and did they Work professionally I will always choose you guys with five stars

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Best inspector in the Lower Mainland.

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough & friendly

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very professional and he checks each and every thing in the house. I would certainly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was done in detail, everything was checked thoroughly and Peter has really great knowledge. I would definitely recommend his service to others.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very friendly guy, he inspected our new place & explained and showed us what needed to be repaired in the house. He goes above & beyond very good service. If I buy a another house I would use his service again thank you peter.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very Good Service

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Informative review
Excellent Customer Service

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.K. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

excellent service beginning to end

Report a concern   October 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and honest. Did a very detailed inspection and explained everything well.

Report a concern   October 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very throughly inspection report.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

We have utilized Peter's services many times and he has exceeded our expectations each and every time. He goes above and beyond and takes his time to explain you everything in layman terms. I would highly recommend Peter to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter explained lots to us. He made sure we knew all the safety features and cut offs we needed to know in case of emergencies.

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly - took the time to explain details to me and made me feel better about my purchase. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and respectful

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest. I really appreciate that

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He is really good inspector,would highly recommend him

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

He was a good inspector and checked all details.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very knowledgeable and only recommends what is needed. We tagged along for the entire inspection and he was always ready to answer all of our questions. We would use Peter again!!! Thanks again


Privacy Policy