ARCH HOME INSPECTIONS INC
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

This was my second time working with Peter and I would not go with anyone else. He takes time to specifically explain major issues and their risks as well as others that don’t require immediate attention.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is always very thorough. He explains things to me in a way that I can understand and his reports always come back timely and informative.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He does a very through job!

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, timely, courteous, and friendly service. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter went through everything in detail and explained how he will be drafting his report . It was snowing on the day but he was there on time in the evening and we had the report that very evening.

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was incredibly thorough and efficient with our inspection. His report was very detailed and we got it within a few hours of our inspection. We will definitely be using and referring his services to friends and family! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Professional and accurate services.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Mr Jesal’s home inspection services for anyone looking to purchase their dream home. Mr. Jesal’s hardwork, sincerity, honest advice help us build more confidence in purchasing our dream house.
Thanks.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Quality service on time, friendly social.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.I. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter did a wonderfully professional job in the inspection of the property that we purchased.

He was very thorough, knowledgeable and provided evidence for all his findings. We were surprised at how quickly the report was ready. also Peter was very friendly as well and has a lot of experience and was willing to answer any questions we had. We highly recommend him to our friends. Thank you

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Thank you

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very transparent and professional service. Peter is great and makes you feel comfortable with his knowledge and input.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very honest and thorough! As first time home buyers he pointed out and explained things very well!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and knowledgeable
Thorough work. Have recommended to others

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and informative.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, detailed and you are such a trustworthy person. Thank you for your services

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great work

Report a concern   January 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service!

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good explanations and thoroughly inspected .. good work ..

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Mexplained things very well

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was great, he has answers for all your questions

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Completed report available in a timely manner and useful as a reference document.

Use of photographs in body of report allowed problem areas to be identified easily.

Two page summary identified problem areas needing attention in order of priority.

Answered all questions of concern at inspection site and by e-mail follow up.

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient. Good explanations. Clean and easy to follow report.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Through job and very polite

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.O. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly interaction with client

Report a concern   December 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Everything are Well explained. Even after service, you may call Peter anytime and he will glad to assist you again without extra charges.


Privacy Policy