Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Thorough but pragmatic. Easy to understand. Took time to explain everything. Spent all the time necessary to complete the work.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and helped answer all our basic/dumb questions.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Love the way peter explained everything. He knew that i am first time homebuyer. Great service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good work. All the Best. Subject oriented person.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter Jesal was very informative about everything that I had questions about, he took his time to explain and also answered my phone calls about more questions I had later.........I would definitely use Peter again and I will be recommending him to friends and family

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very good service l like it.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I would definitely recommend his services!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is thorough and compete in his work. The report is very detailed. He is available for any consultation afterward. You cant ask for more.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgeable and detail oriented inspector. His inspection report is self explanatory and detailed report. He is more responsible and reliable person.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent house inspector

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and very quick service no delay ,

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great guy. Committed, technical, found out issues that even the owners' inspector hadn't found. Punctual and polite.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very through and generated the report very quickly

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Great communication.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent care and meticulous eye for details and accuracy. Peter is the best. First name removed h

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very informative report (illustration and description). Peter is also available to answer our follow up questions afterwards. He is very experienced, and gives honestly opinion about the remaining life. I really feel confident on our purchase.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great reliable service

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly
Knowledgeable
Good service with fair price

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough, efficient and explained the key points to us in a way we could understand. He was also very friendly and approachable.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.S.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Conducted inspection in a very professional way and the communication was interactive. Received some helpful tips to maitain house.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He work sincerely and explains clearly about any problem

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, thoroughly explained what he was going to do, did a great job as well

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

H did a good job.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good service very theral

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was on time and very thorough! He even took the time to show me how certain things in my apartment work. I would definitely use his services again and/or recommend him for any future home inspections.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Thanks Peter


Privacy Policy