Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Great communication.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent care and meticulous eye for details and accuracy. Peter is the best. First name removed h

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very informative report (illustration and description). Peter is also available to answer our follow up questions afterwards. He is very experienced, and gives honestly opinion about the remaining life. I really feel confident on our purchase.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great reliable service

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Friendly
Knowledgeable
Good service with fair price

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough, efficient and explained the key points to us in a way we could understand. He was also very friendly and approachable.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.S.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Conducted inspection in a very professional way and the communication was interactive. Received some helpful tips to maitain house.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He work sincerely and explains clearly about any problem

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, thoroughly explained what he was going to do, did a great job as well

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z.W. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.B. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

H did a good job.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Good service very theral

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was on time and very thorough! He even took the time to show me how certain things in my apartment work. I would definitely use his services again and/or recommend him for any future home inspections.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Thanks Peter

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

The construction knowledge was very extensive knowledge of construction and was very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.R. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Efficient in his work.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very easy to work with, and made setting up a home inspection on short notice a breeze. He was able to explain in a well thought out manner any issues he came across and made sure that we understood the implications of any findings.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great fast and professional service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter is great! He helped explain everything to us and took his time to ensure the home inspection was done thoroughly. We would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.J. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

He is very reliable.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was able to complete the inspection on very short notice. I am very grateful for his work - you can tell he cares about his clients. He did an outstanding job thoroughly explaining the report and was available after via phone. Great services.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Great job like last time. That was the second time I asked for his help. On time and accurate. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was able to be there promptly on a statutory holiday and was very detailed with his explanations regarding the inpection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very informational .
Thank you for making our decision easier with your expertise.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very through and knowledgeable. He was able to fit into our tight schedule. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thorough

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, accurate and right at the point. No rush and spends time to inspect every corner and explain every little detail.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Peter Jesal
What do you like about our services?

Peter was on time and did very thorough job. He allowed me to accompany him on the inspection and freely and completely answered any questions I had. Moreover he gave
good advice on how to remedy any defects at the least cost. He is a very personable guy.
I would hire him again in the future should I purchase another home.


Privacy Policy