Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service and helpful with trying to keep within your budget needs

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

You're very efficient and the services that you provide your customer service is outstanding I would recommend you to any of one of my friends thank you for your continuing Superior Service

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Quality staff. Victor is the best.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely and knowledgeable. Explained program, tailored to my needs.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penelope Stawitzky Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Javier was so helpful.....great service

Penelope

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Javier! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was courteous and very professional, from the office staff to the technicians who came to my home. From the outset, I was made to feel less like a new customer and more like an old friend. Every question was answered and every need was met. After specifying that I had been referred by a neighbor, I was very impressed to learn that they received their referral gift card just days after my account was set up and the termite treatment was done.

Thank You!

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so very nice, professional and informative.
The suggestions (although, we have not followed a good chunk of them due to monetary restrictions) have been very helpful.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

You do what you say and do it well.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, when I see the technician, he is very polite and explains what he did in terms that I can understand.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

John & Alex are very polite & always arrive on time.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician John & Alex! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The very Friendly, polite and helpful the man that came was to me.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

When we have an issue or question, Bug Out responds quickly. The techs are friendly and knowledgeable.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Zemaitis Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Employee always rings bell first to make his presence known . He then informs the homeowner of what he is going to do .Always leaves a suggestion on what to do after his visit.
I have had Bugout for many years with no problems. The price's are also reasonable.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

On time and very curtious

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Beard Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable and fair prices

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.B. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and effective.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspections last two years.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

technician was great

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

very good so far!

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.F. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Javier is the absolute best! He is responsive, professional, knowledgeable, kind and understands the stress associated with pest issues. We are delighted with the service provided by Javier through BugOut. Thank you!!!

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Javier! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Whorton Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Great responsiveness and great results.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Bozeman Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Our new person this last week was personable, professional and on time

You can tell he takes pride in his job and eager to solve any issue you may have.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Good people and service as expected

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Leita Hulmes Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Always quick and efficient and I have had no problems since I hired you!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

quick response

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out response to customers' concerns are prompt and courteous.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.G. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, dependable, courteous. We have been Customer for about 25 years.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

great service

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Its good

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and the customer service. Brian was an awesome sales person and technician.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!


Privacy Policy