Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13282 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff and services were outstanding. I live out of town and called to make arrangements for carpet cleaning with your company . Torri was very informative, pleasant and helpful. On the day of the carpet cleaning Doug contacted me and went over the areas and the cost, he was very thorough, friendly and professional. He also called me back when the work was done to go over the work completed. That weekend I drove down and got to the see the exceptional work that was done to my carpet. I never imagined that it could look that good. Thank you very much for your service. I own 2 rental properties in Las Vegas and plan on using Zerorez in the future.

Report a concern   April 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Our technicion was Doug. He was very helpful and very informative, quite different than cleaning services we have used in the past. We intend to use Zerorez again.

Report a concern   April 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The black-light was awesome! But of course the carpet looking brand-new was all I could have hoped for!! Excellent job!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with the service and results--except there is one spot in the bathroom that is still there. The service person was very professional. The house smelled clean. I will be using Zerorez again.

Report a concern   April 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My tile looks fantastic! Doug was very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   April 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No soap, very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

quick, friendly and thorouogh

Report a concern   April 21, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

You left the carpet as clean as it would be had I done them myself which is why I chose your company but the cost makes me wish I had cleaned the carpets myself.

Report a concern   April 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Well, first the tech was friendly, had a very good personality amd was on time. The cleaning service was great and the carpet looks newly installed. He also took the time to explain what ZeroRez was and how it worked.

The carpet was dry in a short time unlike a normal cleaning when I would have to leave the house for hours while the carpet dried out.

All in all, you run a great service. I have not one complaint.

Report a concern   April 19, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Only problem is a few pillows were buried when furniture was moved and were not cleaned. Otherwise the cleaning process was superb

Report a concern   April 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave is great, we always ask for him. I am always amazed at how great the floor looks when he is done. We have saved so much money by getting rental carpets cleaned. instead of having to get new carpet.

Report a concern   April 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the zero product smell no harsh chemicals. And the service was fast and efficient. Love the air. Purifier in a jar too.

Report a concern   April 18, 2011 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was referred to your services due to the high tech cleaning capabilities. I didn't expect to hear an upsale pitch for "tougher" stains.

Report a concern   April 18, 2011 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked him to push a couch (not with a sleeper in it and not heavy) and clean under it, he acted like he was doing me a major favor outside his normal job description and that I was really pushing it. Then he put 4 blocks under one of my armchairs. When I asked him for for 4 more blocks to put under a table, he said he was very short on blocks and had 4 more customers to take care of. Your site says you will help move heavy furniture. Have used you in the past, but this was the last time I will ever need your services.

Report a concern   April 18, 2011 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Way too expensive. Did not like the window of three hours for appointment. Carpet looked about the same when you were finished.

Sorry, wasn't what we expected.

Report a concern   April 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and friendly

Report a concern   April 9, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Too expensive

Report a concern   April 11, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

did not care for gas fee

Report a concern   April 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

ontime communicated effectively

Report a concern   April 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a very nice job cleaning a very dirty carpet. The gentleman doing the work was very courteous and did the job quickly.

Report a concern   April 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that Doug worked until not only he was happy, but until I was completely satisfied. Doug & Zerorez are GREAT!!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I would have not had an area rug cleaned if I knew it would still have such a "contrast". It was cleaned....but one cant tell by looking at it. I would have saved myself $100.00.

Report a concern   April 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I have four dogs and the sell went away, it's natural and my carpet looks new.

Report a concern   April 7, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

i need more time to see the carpet cleaning results. so far the results are great.

Report a concern   April 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable,personal and polite service tech.
Amazing product worked wonders on my carpet and tile/grout.

Report a concern   March 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

it works!

Report a concern   March 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It was our first time and we liked the young man who cleaned our rug all on his own!!! He was very good and helpful with our questions! I think he did a very good job and so far, we are very pleased with the way it was done!!! Thank you very much!!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Overall, an excellent job. Service tech removed some stubborn stains on stairwell carpet and left the carpeting throughout my condo looking nearly brand new. The only suggestion I would make would be that you offer special discounted rates for seniors/veterans like myself. I have COPD and because of my respiratory problems, I would like to have the carpet cleaned about three or four times a year to eliminate dust and improve the overall air quality within my unit. However, I am on a fixed income and simply cannot afford to spend $600 - $800 a year for the service. If Zerorez offered discounted senior/veterans rates, I would have you clean my carpet three to four time a year instead of just twice. First name removed J. Last name removed

Report a concern   March 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I wasn't sure that my carpet could be cleaned, but I was amazed. It was like a miracle. My carpet looks great. Thank you Zerorez.

Report a concern   March 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The boys in the field are timely, curteous and the job they do is very good and satisfactory.


Privacy Policy