Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13909 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2012 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although I did agree to the price the two gentlemen offered, after they left I started wondering how they came to the price they were offering. They were throwing so many numbers at me I wasn't sure what I was getting charged for. I also think the service was not worth the price. Lastly, it was agreed to a price of 495. I was charged 495.95. Why was I charged the .95 cents. Although we are talking about less than a dollar, this is not an ethical way to charge a customer.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They got the job done. More than what I had expected. Brett was very nice, very professional! Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet dried very fast. The funky smell was eliminated after the cleaning. No residue,no harsh chemicals. Money well spent.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick short dry time excellent work

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.C.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great job done. Quick also !!!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Some way to leave the carpet less wet.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Wise Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

did a terrrific job. Techican was very professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

my carpet appears to be clean which I'm pleased with. No after smell. I had two bad spots and now I have 1/2 a bad spot.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the fact that everything was within your van and everything was non toxic, also very professional service,

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I have a dog urine spot and smell at the landing at the top of the stairs. After ZEROREZ cleaning, you can still see the pet stain under a BlackLight, and the Urine smell is still their but not as bad. Would a second cleaning help?
Name removed
5003 Almagordo Street
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i was lead to believe your product and machinery could clean the rugs at the high school. The age of the rugs came into question, we try to keep are facility in great shape.Plus, I was not there for the demostration, i seen the after effects and i did not see any improvements.One last thing, i was told the person who did the demo, did it so fast that your people was not trying give us the best you had to offer. One comment, if you have someone would can tackle a problem, this problem, it can be done.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Driscoll Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh did a fantastic job of cleaning my carpet!! I love the idea of not using detergents or soaps and the extraction made for much faster drying time than I've previously had. It also took out a rather nasty Kahlua stain (I know....don't ask!)that I thought would probably never come completely out!! Thanks Zerorez and Josh....you're my guys from now on!

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Our carpets are high end Shag throughout the main parts of our condo with Berber carpets in our two offices. Only one ceiling fan in our condo. Therefore the drying time took longer than expected throughout. Once carpet was cleaned and beginning to dry, we saw alot of long lumps appearing. Concerned I called a rep at Zreoez, who said to let the carpet dry overnite, and they will disapear, but if not they would send someone out immediately. She was right the lumps did disapear. Six years ago when we moved into this condo with brand new carpets, after this first time cleaning of them, they look new again. We are impressed with the professional staff, and the quality of the cleaning! Fast. Efficient, Professional!

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent, there was a little situation, and the worker came back to take care of it. SERVICE is what matters,and this company has it. I dxefinitely would recommend to anyone.
Name removed
Master Inspector
Vlad's Inspection Services

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy making appointment; Good customer service over phone; Felt that the job got completed and I am happy with it for what I wanted done.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Safe for children

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looks, feels and smells great. I can tell it's clean. I didn't have the same results using previous carpet cleaning services.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Representative was on time, friendly, neat, customer service oriented.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Slisz Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

your service man was so polite and knowledgable and treated my home as his own.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Hudson Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

How Brett was so helpful in explaining the service and he was such a joy to have him in our house. God bless him.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My technician, Ray, was terrific! He was knowledgeable, respectful and extremely personal.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Bussell Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

MY carpet looks and smells like new ( I love it again )Roy could not have nicer

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals

Report a concern   July 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

the carpet is clean for the first time

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job, pleasant and polite representative.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Green and no residue

Report a concern   July 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

the professionalism of your technition. Andre's service was great. the equipment looked new. very satisfied.
thank you

Report a concern   July 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt Professional, and courtesy service. The (Bob) technician knew what he was doing. I understand that I might not qualified for the 3 rooms @ $99.00 per Scott Gentry @ KJUL Radio but feel that there should have been some type of discount affored me. The fuel fee was a total shock to me. Perhaps, that should have been acknowledged then waived as a loyal KJUL listener. Otherwise Great Job! I asked Bob to have your business card sent to me for personal and business (Insurance Adjuster) use. Thank you, Artie Last name removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Semchuk Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

the results of the carpet cleaning was better than rug doctor and stanley steamer which I used previously.
the technician was courteous.


Privacy Policy