Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David MacLean AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kind, friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very comprehensive and some good suggestions

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Aasen Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector David was very thorough and was able to explain his inspection thru pictures,
once he was finished.
That evening we received a very comprehensive report via email.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Awesome Inspector. Very flexible. Quick to produce Report.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.j. Barrette Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don the inspector was very thorough and very neutral throughout the whole process. Despite just being basically a visual inspection I was very much at ease about purchasing the home after his inspection.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the inspector, Andrew was very informative .

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional job - our inspector was efficient, knowledgeable and considerate. We’d recommend him and the company to anyone needing energy efficiency services.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.L. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec was very thorough with their inspection. Scott walked us through all the items he found and what his recommendations were. He answered any questions I had and was easy to deal with. The report we received was well documented, thorough and played a big part in helping us decide to proceed with purchasing our home.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Whiting Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt arrival time
Inspector was extremely friendly and easy to talk to
Explained the ‘whys’ behind what they were checking- very informative

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Very pleased.

First name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Love AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable inspector. Easy to talk to and discuss findings after the inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine & Tim Raper & Stoop Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glenn is very thorough, professional and took the time to be available for our questions.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

An inspection requires a knowledgeable inspector that is paying attention to detail, we put a lot of trust in our inspectors to be thorough and Scott does this. Also he oommunicates very well with buyer and agent to explain any issues, etc.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Kantar Designs Karin Schlieker, Nick Kantar Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Quality of skills your inspectors possess is second to none.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, efficient and quick

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very professional in the manner they performed the air leak test on our house. They made numerous recommendations as how to upgrade the sealing and insulation in our home.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton/Wentworth
What do you like about our inspection services?

The people who came were really friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and performed the audit in a very organized manner.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Jansen AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

I can book online. The Certified Resale Home. The professional team.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.N.L. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, thorough I was very pleased with the inspection. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered. He went above and beyond to ensure we understood every aspect of the inspection. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time for appointment
Friendly service
Answers question
Explanation of services/rebates/rebate requirements

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gavin was very thorough but sensitive to my allergies and other health issues. He was very personable. He was easy to talk too and he did not judge

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Amerispec Inspection Services of Toronto West & Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Roger is an excellent inspector. Very knowledgeable and has an excellent way to explain any issue(s) to the buyer or seller.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer Hines AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional from start to finish. Easy to book the appointment, the technician was prompt and very courteous. He answered all of our questions and explained in detail how to make my home energy efficient. Highly recommended

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Lorraine McDonald AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was very thorough clear and detailed.
Explained in terms we understood and made necessary recommendations and went over the operations of all household functions.
Was very pleasant in his presentation , listened attently and answered all of our questions
Would highly reccomend David and the company
Very thorough and professional
Scott and Lorraine

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough,professional,timely,and friendly..Very knowledgeable and explained everything..

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.G.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Experienced inspector who explained the issues he identified

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Radu Burlacu AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeble friendly inspector, arrived on time , explaining all the problems in every room of the home and what can be done to fix those problems!!
I really recomend Amerispec Inspection Services.One of the best company!!!
Thank you Jason Dilt


Privacy Policy