Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 17064 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvana Rizzi AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Un service professionnel et honnête !

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrien Gagné AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

La qualité du rapport, le souci du détail et les explications

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service et très informatif!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service, rapide et efficace. Je recommande

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.M. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service professionnel et efficace.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Proulx AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great consultant

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Ashton AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was friendly and helpful I told my real estate agent to send clients his way! he is thinking about switching

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

miss counted the number of openings done. The bill from Centenial clearly show 9 opening, I had 8 windows and 2 doors replaced and I was not given full credit for the job that I had done.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and did more than expected

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, great inspector. Would recommend.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector gave clear and concise information.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Furry was very professional, thorough, knowledgable and friendly...love that guy!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.E.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very experienced and was solely working for his customers.

Great inspection

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your service is professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan McCabe AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector Andrew was very thorough, explained everything to me. He was very knowledgeable and the report was done promptly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très clair et professionnel.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to use and very quick attention based on my needs.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine McKinnon AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Andrew was thorough and knowledgeable, he answered any question I had and provided a comprehensive report.
Andrew was very friendly and nice to deal with, he even went the extra mile and returned a call from me 2 days later, to answer a few additional questions that I had.

Great service!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough,explain everything to buyer in a manner that is easy to follow.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très bon services!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lilly Horvath AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

I highly recommend Dave to my friends and family. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything i needed to know but most importantly he had my best interest.
Thank you and will.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors were very thorough . They took the time to explain everything to us in great detail . They were very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by Y.E.M. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Il faut que vos inspecteurs soient plus vigilants et ne pas attendre que le client voit des anomalies que les inspceturs n'ont pas vu!!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très professionnel, ne fait pas peur au acheteurs et prend bien le temps d’expliquer les choses et de répondre aux questions, merci

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. We have already recommended them to others.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Compétence

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory is incredibly patient with explaining things to the client and diligent in what he does.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.P.R. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

le coté professionnelle et l'experience de vos inspecteur aussi de leur conseil

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mervin Uy Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and reliable service. Very knowledgeable and provides you with the information that you need.


Privacy Policy