Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, Informative and courteous

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and informative.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspectors are very professional and they know their stuff. The first inspector arrived
right on time. The second inspector called and said he was running early and could he come
ahead of time. That was cool, as I also was running ahead of schedule. They did not rush
the job, nor did they waste their time or my time. They were also happy to answer any
questions, although probably not the next lotto numbers. Good job guys.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.V. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly,knowledgeable and professional service.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikita Swansburg Amerispec Home Inspection Service of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was excellent. He gave us a thorough and detailed inspection with lots to think about before making one of the biggest purchases of our life. Thanks David!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Staff was knowledgable

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed inspection of different home areas with possible energy savings.
Very professional service. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector did his job professionally, and had a very good communication with me during his inspection.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very well done, the inspector was knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruno Godere AmeriSpec Inspection Services Of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Earle was very nice well spoken. All explanations were clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, nice, explained everything

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.M.I.C.O.K.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services Of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

The willingness of the inspector to discuss the report in detail at a convenient time for our partners, even on his day off.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Hunse AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

-Very thorough
-great communication skills
-informative
-polite customer service

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg was very friendly and answered every question that we had and he made sure that he checked out every little thing to make sure he didn't miss a thing.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zeinab El Saidi AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Highly qualified inspectors.
Utilizing modern tools/equipment in their inspection.
All works are done in a professional way.
All correspondences are clear and responses were on time.
All staff is cooperative and very gentle with the client.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armando Avolio AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and courteous in deliving information with respect to the inspection to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a simple process and we were able to ask questions and learn through out the inspection

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Pare & Blaise Guenette AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très minutieux Check tout de à z je le recommande à tout monde

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.S.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Direct billing to bgrs

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspectors were knowledgeable and professional. They made sure to explain to me all the details of what they were looking for at each step, pointed out any concerns and provided suggestions on how best to fix it. The report was comprehensive and arrived the next day.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

La personne qui a fait notre inspection était courtoise, poli, professionnel et maîtrisait son domaine.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie-Eve & Daniel (dad) Laroche AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

J'ai trouver que l'inspecteur Sacha Simoneau-Roy à fait un excellent travail.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Glauser AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service of Fredericton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and very reliable service. Thanks Bill and Lesley.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and in time response. Thanks

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very patient, helpful and willing to do what is best for his customers. Great service!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Inspection Services of Etobicoke
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection by Glen!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martine Vaillancourt AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très satisfaite l’inspecteur a pris le temps de tout vérifier ses explications étaient claires. Je le recommanderais fortement!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat & Helen Milligan Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton/Wentworth
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a pleasure dealing with Rick. He arrived on time and was very friendly. He answered all my questions and gave me some good suggestions. I would definitely recommend his services, and will definitely call again when downsizing our home.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Chevrier AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rapidité pour avoir une date d'inspection et rapidité pour recevoir le rapport. Très professionnel.


Privacy Policy