Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

He spent a lot of time to explain clearly his findings. He is careful and patient.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.C. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was on time and informative.
Done by a friendly inspector.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional inspection. Conall explained each deficiency in detail and also how to rectify. He was comfortable taking questions and he provided detailed answers. We received his report with pictures and comments on the evening of the inspection day. Thank you Conall!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The audit was very beneficial as it gave me a lot of good ideas and cost savings. I will work to implement them and am looking forward to a much more comfortable winter!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Un inspecteurs qualifié. le prix abordable, bonne accueil, écoute et bonne accompagnement.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really could not think of anything more i could have asked for from the service, through, and very informative. The inspector (Reg) really knew was talking about and relayed the information in a way that Some one who has reno experience and some one who has zero reno experience could understand

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained all the small details. Also very friendly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection is very thorough and the service is friendly and personal.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good service and very informative

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very polite, personable, and professional inspector completed my energy audit. He explained his processes throughout the audit and answered my questions in clear detail.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

J'ai trouver l'inspecteur très professionnel et courtois . J'ai bien aimé le rapport qui m'a été donner , très detaillé et facile a comprendre, avec le cartable de référence et guide d'entretien + livre pour réparation à faire soi même à domicile . J'ai également apprécié la disponibilité qui m'a été offert par l'inspecteur pour répondre à mes questions suite à la rédaction du rapport .Je n'ai pas regretté mon choix !
Merci à vous

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found your inspector very friendly, open and honest. Completed his work in a very timely fashion and throughly .

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good service and eye for details.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent thorough job. Covering all areas from roof to basement.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt. Efficient. Polite

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Votre professionnalisme et vos compétences
Merci pour l’excellent travail!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Le professonalise de l'inspecteur et la qualité de la documentation.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Canada
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Rapidité du rendez-vous. Efficacité de l’inspecteur. Très bien inspecté du plus gros au plus petit détail. Nous vous recommandons n’importe quand.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Canada
What do you like about our inspection services?

Answered all my questions


Privacy Policy