Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 20366 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Gowanlock & Darren Williams Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very professional and thorough we couldn't have asked for a better company to do the inspection

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, efficient

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What could we do to improve?

Service was good but too expensive compared to market rate.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our Inspector David Firth was very good. The report covered all the items we wanted to assure were okay. The pictures were excellent.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alistair Petrie Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response - and personal and informative way of addressing questions. Clearly professional but also able to address unique and individual queries.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.S. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed report and phone call to discuss any issues.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Roberts AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

David Furry did a great job and was very kind. He had a wonderful, positive attitude and made the whole process very easy for us.
I would recommend David to anyone and everyone for their inspection needs.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both our reps (Dave and Sheana) were awesome.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Savitsky & James Lockwood Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very great service. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and very thorough. He simplified the more technical terms and suggested practical solutions to the issues found.
I recommend their services!!

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.L.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How thorough they are and they are easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don & Rachel May AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was very professional. thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew McNIven AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt. Professional. Friendly.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was great!

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D.G.J. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What could we do to improve?

In the past we have had our inspector label shut off valves and switches and important features that we need to know about.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Slade AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glenn and team are amazing. Very thorough and great at explaining fine details and reasons behind findings and different options on how to repair or upgrade. The depth of, and broad range of knowledge and experience they have is very apparent. Could not more highly recommend someone!

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Yarema AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory was very thorough and explained all concerns in great detail. I've heard some negative concerns from colleagues related to home inspectors and I have to say I did not receive the same experience. Cory has my recommendation going forward.

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Report was never completed or provided

Full refund was supposed to be refunded

No refund was provided and after four emails and several phone calls I have not received any response or answer to my calls

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was straight to the point with repairs and updates to be done or needed soon.
Was polite pleasant.

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative. Friendly. Helpful. Straight forward.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flora Batista Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through, very explanatory and very personal. Great job done!

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Singh AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ralph was great, very knowledgeable, very polite.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and complete and easy to get ahold of for questions afterward. Questions very well explained and honest!

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gord Simonsen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was the second time we hired Ian Frost. Ian is very thorough. knowledgeable, a great communicator, and all around pleasant man. I wouldn't hire anyone else other than Ian Frost !

Gord and Donna Simonsen

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M.W. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What could we do to improve?

There is always room for improvement , but we are satisfied :)

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional..knowledgeable inspection.
Long time association with Ameri Spec and
Ian.
Will call again!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl Routely AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent Service, turn around time is quick. Dealing with everyone is always a pleasure.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

De l'appel initial jusqu'au moment de demander des informations complémentaires sur le rapport d"inspection, le service a été impeccable merci!!

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Williams Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed with the review on the property and made me feel very comfortable

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June and George Prasad Amerispec Inspection Services of Toronto West & Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve who represented your company was very efficient and diligent in the performance of his inspection. He covered everything quite professionally and in a very courteous manner. Thanks Steve.


Privacy Policy