Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 21017 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and knowledgable, Murray knows what to look for. He's the best!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla & James Schaefer Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, and honest. Gave us a ton of information and helped us understand what each meant!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Morton Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Loved the pics. Very clear simple explanations. Emailed the report fast. Glenn was very friendly and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

David Feenstra was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was also very friendly and happy to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very detailed and informative. The inspector was friendly and explained all the details to me. He was very patient and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlee Jahelka Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is very thorough and transparent with his inspection findings. He explains things very simply so my clients and I can understand the report and he is approachable so my clients can reach out to him if they need further clarity or to discuss anything that came up.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valéry Beauchemin & François Rioux AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Alain était entièrement dispobible pour répondre à nos questions. Approchable et accessible, il a sut nous mettre en confiance quant à son expertise et nous soumettre toute les informations possible en s'assurant de notre compréhension. Ses recommandations et conseils étaient claires et pertinentes, il a sut nous aider à démêler le niveau d'urgence des differents point sans nous alarmer. Une splendide expérience avec un inspecteur attentionné et chaleureux.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great feedback and walked me through all aspects of the inspection. Called out "watch" areas and also positive feedback areas.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.R. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

excellent service, professionnel, courtois. Les explications sont claires et completes.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

La communication
Le professionalisme
La ponctualité

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Case Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Darcy personally touched base with me to address concerns and answered every question. As a distant purchaser, the added touch of talking with the new home owner was EXCELLENT service. The white glove professional touch he delivers is above and beyond.

Would highly recommend Darcy for anyone looking to buy a new home.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robert and Donald were great. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good, easy to work with.
Explained everything very well!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William & Wendy Hawthorne AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found Glenn to be very professional and knowledgeable! He often asked me if I had any questions as he went about his inspection. When I did ask him questions he was happy to answer and his explanations were succinct and easy to understand. Your report was thorough and laid out in an, organized easy to follow format. Online appointment confirmations and follow up were easy to access.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Clanfield AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was thorough, knowledgeable and very helpful. He was kind and quite funny. Definitely a great experience.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très professionnel

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regan Fey Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough & detailed nspection, everything was explained to the point that we didn't feel the need to ask questions as everything was covered. Darcy Unterschute was very polite, friendly yet professional.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvain Lortie AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

L’inspecteur a fait un excellent travail avec une attention méticuleuse et il a été très professionnel avec les propriétaires actuels et moi l’acheteur.

Sa compétence fut très apprécié et ses recommandations aussi.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Heuser AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gentillesse de la personne qui a pris nos informations et qui a communiqué avec nous. L inspection était très complète et l inspecteur très professionnel et sympathique. Je recommande fortement Amérispec pour une inspection pré-Achat! Nous avons été très satisfait.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy & Rick Davis AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Andrew was great. Thoroughly new his stuff. A pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nirvana Popovic AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

I always recommend AmeriSpec to my clients. They are highly professional, instructive, helpful, always on time with reports. Thank you

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Angulo AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service très professionnel !!

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What could we do to improve?

Bon service, bon inspecteur. Un peu dispendieux mais bon. Ça fait la job.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Pelletier AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

J’ai vraiment apprécié le professionnalisme, la rigueur, la compétence et la patience de Stéphane Blanchard. Il a vraiment pris le temps de m’expliquer en détails ses notes et répondre à toutes mes questions.
Merci et je le recommande avec confiance.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandre Thomas AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très professionnel et compétant. Nous avons l'heure juste!

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.T. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionnel efficace et rapide

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

La qualité et le temps pris pour l'inspection

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Monsieur Dumont a été très professionnel et transparent.
Le rapport est bien fait et claire.
Le cartable remis est un bel outil pour accompagner un nouvel acheteur.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Wallace AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection and clear report. Best we have had

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.O. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le cartable qui nous a été remis. Pour de nouveaux acheteurs, c'est un must.
La ponctualité
La courtoisie


Privacy Policy