Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 19323 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Murphy AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explains everything to you gave great advice.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.R. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was genuinely interested in improving our heat loss situation. He was a wealth of knowledge, and he delivered it in a most friendly way.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Rodeck AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Parsons Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was very friendly, efficient and very informative to all my questions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Rosen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As always, thorough inspection and wonderful client service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D.C.G. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

C’est très professionnel et très bien expliqué

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and did a great job. Did an excellent job of answering any questions of ours and showing us issues.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

That there is insurance on appliances, sewer back up for the first 30 days. It gives clients piece of mind.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

insightful, thorough, patient, clear explanations, knowledge sharing, honest money & time saving advice, service with a smile! i will highly recommend to any home owners!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Melinda & Peter Toombs AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brought his slippers, he was very friendly and we had a very good rapport!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pleasant and thorough representative

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What could we do to improve?

Provide more clear rebate information.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Useful feedback

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evgenia Gulaev AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Really enjoy yu o work with Jason

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Brayton Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found the experience both thorough and educational. There were many things I was unaware of in the area of energy efficiency. Now I feel very good about knowing what we can do to improve our home.

Thank you to Mr. Binder for his time and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly glad we chose Dave

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Amerispec Inspection Services of Toronto West & Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khris Montaque AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job, very informative. We will be alot more confident going forward taking care and maintaining our home. As first time home buyers we had alot of questions and Blair created an environment that allowed us to feel comfortable asking whatever question we wanted. Blair was a great teacher we highly recommend him for anyone looking for a thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clear concise professional and on time

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hanna Storozak Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Murray was very thorough in explaining each section of the home inspection with me. He explained details about home systems that I was not aware of such as current piping and wiring that was necessary to bring electrical and plumbing up to code. I was most impressed with his knowledge of wood burning stoves as he alerted me to make sure they had were WETT certified for safety purposes. Murray was professional, knowledgeable and very thorough. I also liked how he had images that detailed areas that needed repair or were in good standing order.

Thank you very much for your services. It was well worth the time and expense.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

David Sims was very professional, curtious, and explained the improvements clearly. He also arrived precisely on time.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.F. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was so thorough and professional. He made it easy for us to understand the important components of the inspection. He was extremely genuine and invested in the job, which we really appreciated! The written report came to us really fast and was easily laid out and super informative! We are confident in our home purchase after having gone through the inspection with Scott. The whole experience was a great one and we will definitely be recommending Amerispec to others!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was very informative and professional. His input was greatly appreciated.
Thanks.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection provided peace of mind

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna and Matt Halford Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rob and Don were very thorough with the inspection. I appreciate their honesty and knowledge while completing the inspection. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

I'll let you know after I've had the final inspection and get my rebate!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough. I love the post inspection website with the schedule of future servicing to be done.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saurabh Jain AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

There is nothing I can complain about.i find everything satisfactory.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Long Ngo AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good and helpful .


Privacy Policy