Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iniobong Udoh AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very professional and pleasant. I found him to be courteous and tho.rough with his inspection. I would definitely recommend him again.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.T.H. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Murray was great, he was informational and enjoyable. We were very impressed by the attention to detail and how thoroughly Murray went through the house.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt easy to deal with and professional

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

communication on site was great, easy to understand, I felt the service provided was covering everything I needed

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and very informational visit. Merci!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous, informative, patient, accurate.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable service. A pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Beaumont AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and very knowledgeable. Not alarmists.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandre Morency AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très professionnel et beaucoup d'explication détaillés

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pascal was thorough and explained his work very clearly

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

L'inspecteur était courtois, professionnel, minutieux et precis

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Brooks Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

His carefully done inspection done and recommendations.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Beckingham AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

very polite gentlemen's both Steve and Mark fast and good work, and explaining the rebate

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandre Joannette AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

L'inspecteur (Jonathan Mallette ) etait très sympathique et expliquais très bien les problèmes les maintenances a faire
Un sevice de qualité !

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.G. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and quick service

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie-Émile Gagnon AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bonjour !
Il s'agissait de ma première expérience en terme d'inspection de bâtiment et je recommanderais Jeffrey sans aucune hésitation. Excellent travail, excellent service à la clientèle et exellentes explication et vulgarisation. Merci pour l'excellent service !

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sacha a été rigoureux dans ça démarche. Il n'a rien laissé sous silence. Il l'a aussi bien exprimé de façon à ce que, notre première expérience en terme d'inspection de maison, se déroule sans craintes.

Il a trouvé plus de choses que l'ancienne inspection qui avait été fait pas plus tard que 2 ans au par avant.

Très bon travail

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very knowledgeable and friendly goes through home from top to bottom and answers all my questions very professional I give Amerispec home inspectors a thumbs up !!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.G.A. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Liked the inspector and his attitude

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

J'ai très bien aimé très professionnel et prenait le temps de bien expliquer les choses.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was very thorough and knowledgeable. I feel confident buying our home after his inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly explained everything that we asked about.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesa Mueller Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quickly booked the appointment for the the inspection. The report was thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

M. Jeffrey Lessard est un inspecteur très professionnel. C'est le meilleur.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Stenmack Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

David did a great job inspecting our new purchase. Very satisfied. Explained his findings very clearly and I would definitely recommend his services.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Dickinson Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was thorough, comprehensive, approachable, and didn’t hesitate to provide me with additional explanations where I needed them.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Victor Gallo AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, thorough, knowledgeable and able to establish instant trust.

(please use fist name only)

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Silveyra AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Flexible, understanding and prompt

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Olsen Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent thorough and expert home inspection, David was great to deal with and very professional, even in the face of a non-ideal environment. Would highly recommend.


Privacy Policy