Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 20343 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Williams Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed with the review on the property and made me feel very comfortable

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June and George Prasad Amerispec Inspection Services of Toronto West & Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve who represented your company was very efficient and diligent in the performance of his inspection. He covered everything quite professionally and in a very courteous manner. Thanks Steve.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly service. I am a first time home buyer and they helped me through every part of the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Reu AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, straight forward, thorough

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a great home inspection. Would recommend to others.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.D. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

J’ Été satisfaite en général.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. they explain everything to the buyers in a way that they can understand.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le rendez-vous a et complete dans les temps et le rapport remis tout aussi retirement et complet.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheldon Zamick AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cory- is very thorough very professional and he helps the buyer understand the helm in a very sensible relaxed way and does not panic the buyer.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill is great

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Woon AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that the inspector was on time to do the inspection.
He was very friendly & explained what he was going to be doing as for inspecting the house.
There was one issue. So between the inspector & the real estate agent they handled the issue very well .
I was really happy with the outcome of the inspection & will recommend others to use your company !

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Yates as Listing Agent Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always a very pleasant experience with the amerispec team when they are performing home inspections for my clients. Very thorough and always available to answer additional questions after the home inspection which is very helpful.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Roxanne Bélanger AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Constance en évaluation d'un immeuble

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann-Sophie Deschamps & Serge Massicotte AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très efficace, service professionnel et rendez-vous rapide !

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B.T. Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Goshorn Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was easy to schedule, his inspection was very thorough and the report was easy to read.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Christianson Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

David’s experience and ability to explain issues in a way that people can grasp so that they can make an informed decision.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy, fast, friendly

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service courtois et professionnel.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très professionnel, et rassurant,
Name removed

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisette Lockhead AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Je recommande toujours Amérispect à mes clients par contre certain clients connaisse quelques fois quelqu'un ou ils ont un ami qui leur conseil quelqu'un. Je peux dire que quand c'est Amérispec c'est toujours très bien fait . C'est toujours une inspection selon les règles de l'art. et c'est rassurant pour les clients.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marc-Emmanuel Jean-Baptiste AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

La clarté de vos rapports et la disponibilité des inspecteurs

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.C. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast Knowledgable Friendly and Professional.

Very happy.

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and competent. He was efficient. The report was done & sent to us promptly. He was forthcoming with recommendations that could be followed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.D.K. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was INCREDIBLY thorough and easy to deal with

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerry & Anna Johnson Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and through inspection of home. Brought up items that I would not have thought we’re issues.

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

I don’t know your job. It was okay I guess nothing wrong. Just not a 10. Until everything is done and finished Hard to rate

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service!

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Hrdlicka Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this company. Very nice to work with. Thanks again.

Holly hrdlicka


Privacy Policy