Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1583 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services Of Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person that came to do our inspection was very friendly & work oriented!
A true company man that would enhance any company's image!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Piers Baker AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry and Joan Spraggs Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable ,professional individual. We were extremely satisfied with our experience and would not hesitate to employ them or recommend them.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

So far so good, but I will give my opinion after the final inspection.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Smith AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous, polite, explained everything he was doing for the inspection, plus how the Canada Greener program works.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Marc was very conscientious and explained everything thoroughly. He was easy to understand in his explanation and took the time to answer questions. It felt that he was helping us to be informed so that we could make the best choices for our home. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, organized, knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lise Laurin-Duchesneau & Gilles Duchesneau AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le professionnalisme de l’équipe, le respect des engagements et la documentation exhaustive et utile à tout propriétaire ayant besoin d’une inspection. Nous le recommandons.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Duffield AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was doing and the results in great detail. He did not rush at all. It was a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Alexei was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Willing to help educate me on the program and think through appropriate next steps. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Saoud AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and kind.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.L. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional .

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Il sont tres professelle,prenne le temps d expliquer ,prix sont tres raisonable.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick lead time and good responsiveness, knowledgeable and helpful inspector. This inspection was for personal use to understand the house condition, not a pre-sale inspection.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Murray AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

- kept updated
- on-time
- knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, explains things well, on time (weather permitting)

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

the process was very quick and the technician was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Byrne AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, courteous, and detailed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and polite and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

My husband and I were very impressed with the speed in with which an appointment was set up. Glen spent a great deal of time reviewing all of the important aspects of the structure. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He was incredibly thorough and identified problems and solutions that would never have occurred to us. Glen was able to answer all of our questions to our satisfaction. The written report that was subsequently prepared covered all of the important pluses and minuses regarding the home and was very useful in helping us make a decision regarding putting in an offer to purchase.

Thank you for the wonderful service. We would highly recommend AmeriSpec.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Barrette AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bonjour, cela fait fait très longtemps que je vous recommande, Probablement depuis le début quand M. Larchevêque travaillait sur la route. J'ai toujours aimé le professionnalisme des membres de l'équipe ainsi que les documents remis aux clients. (cahier d'entretien)

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sylvain Poirier AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gamme complète de services. Explications claires et courtoises. Service rapide.

Report a concern   January 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kind, flexible service. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. Was able to answer all of our questions. We trusted the work that they were dong.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hani Haskour AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Un travaille professionnel
Merci beaucoup

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuks Alozie Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was a thoroughly done inspection and made some recommendations to ensure we enjoy the our stay in the property.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What could we do to improve?

Detailing - like turning the light off, moving stuff back to original position
Otherwise he did a excellent job !

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services Of Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Marc Lalande was very professional, punctual & knowledgeable. His assessment report was prompt after his visit.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

It's my second time using AmeriSpec and I have found Murray to be excellent at explaining the full report and offering sage advice on how to prioritize repairs and what proactive steps I can take in warding off potential costly future repairs.


Privacy Policy