Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 759 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.O.C.J. Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kim and Terry were both very professional. It was fast and easy to book the appointment, and we got the report the same day. Being a first time homebuyer it meant a lot that Terry talked me through the report and included pictures that I could reference. He was very patient with my questions and explained them in a way that was clear and easy to understand. Highly recommend to anyone in the north!

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Trevor Degeer AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great communication, quality service, friendly staff and quick turnaround of results/report. Will use them again and would happily recommend to others!

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

They did my inspection on my timeline, sent it to me and followed up with me the same day. I am very satisfied and would recommend David without hesitation.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le professionnalisme

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudine Hebert & Eric Michaud AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection minutieuse, rapport détaillée, expertise et courtoisie du personnel, vraiment satisfait de mon expérience. Je recommande fortement si vous voulez savoir l’état d’une propriété avant de l’acheter. Merci!

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional and friendly. Informative in regards to the positives and negatives - things we should be aware of.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by 9404-8493 QC Inc. (c/o Richard Labrecque) AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

respect de date de rendez - vous
service rapide
technicien avec une bonne formation
le processus d inspection bien défini
un document aide mémoire bon pour les premiers acheteur

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle & Ross Russillo Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Exceptional Service

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service was good, home owner said Bill was very polite and thorough. Bill followed up to see if I had any questions. I would recommend.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was very professional and was not in a hurry. He took the time to explain any questions we asked. would recommend

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin was a very pleasant person to deal with and detailed in his inspection and report. Thank you very much for your assistance!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernadette Cook Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, report easy to understand, accommodating.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair is amazing. He is very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not recommended

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector completed a very thorough review of the property and the report was detailed and informative. The inspector addressed all our questions. It made the process so much easier. Thank-you

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie & Peter Robinson AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian was very thorough, and answered all of our questions. He was also very friendly and supplied the reports in a timely manner. Very good experience.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector was very kind and personable. A poor inspection was done abs my brother found more issues than the inspector. When the inspector was asked a question he said he did not know.

I actually feel I should get my money back as my brother actually completed an appropriate home inspection

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Béatrice Fayt AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

L’inspecteur s’est donné bcp de mal malgré la tempête de neige
Il était en avance mais a refait une deuxième fois le tour avec moi
Il répondait à mes questions
Il était très poli

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Merci Mme. Fayt pour ce beau commentaire à l'égard de M. Dumont. Il sera fier de recevoir vos commentaires positifs. Sachez qu'il est disponible en tout temps pour répondre à vos questions et éclaircir certains points s'il y a lieu.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

inspecteur très professionnel, précis dans ses explications et a fait preuve d'initiative.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Carrothers Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, quality, and trustworthy.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional
Definitely recommend Reg , our inspector to our friends and family .
The Powells

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Accompagnement lors de l’inspection. Commentaires intéressants sur les aspects de la maison.
Ponctualité et professionnel.
Merci.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judi Coyle Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional thorough service! When I recommend Reg I am confident my clients will receive a good home inspection they can rely on.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Verity Leach AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

We think Tom, the inspector, is exceptional with his people skills. Friendly, thoughtful, knowledgeable, punctual, trustworthy. We look forward to reading the report.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted & Susan Chisholm AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was very thorough and gave great recommendations. He was very friendly and had patience with all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.R.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough and spent extra time answering all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service and thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

J'ai ete tres satisfaite. Hate de recevoir mon rapport ecrit. Ceci me permettra de prendre le temps de le lire tranquille et y apporter les reparations necessaire en temps opportun.Votre service est excellent!...et rapide!....merci

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Merci pour ce commentaire!! 26 ans d'expérience ça fait toute la différence!! Conservez précieusement votre rapport d'inspection et votre cartable et sachez que M. Bibeau peut répondre à vos questions en tout temps!

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Stokes AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional and well presented.


Privacy Policy