Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 207 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. I have used this company 3 times and every time have been very happy.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Burke was great to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable and local to the area. Great!

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alain Quesnel AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Travail très professionnel de M. Dany Dumont. Le bâtiment a été inspecté dans les moindres détails.
Rapport extrêmement bien détaillé.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vida Siauciulis AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great work, very satisfied with inspection and report... Thank you.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and friendly inspection. Willing to answer questions anytime.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector new his stuff. Friendly and knowledgeable, he took the time to give us the information we needed and he completed the audit with care.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal & Ward Clattenburg AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian was very thoural. Took lots of pics and explained things well. A very polite friendly person. Glad we had him, overall excellent service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Demeester AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of South Eastern B.C.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual and informative

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was great !

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sami Yahya AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service très professionnel ...le technicien est tres sympatique et agreable...tres beau cartable pour information...

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great experience!

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your technician. Polite, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Amerispec Inspection Services of Fraser Valley
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, professional, thorough

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Brighton AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and professional staff. Arrived on time and made relevant recommendations.

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephen was very professional , thorough, and also very considerate of my 93 year old mother, whose house he was inspecting.

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good communication provided by a very experienced inspector quickly.

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadia Lanni AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficace et simple a comprendre

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representatives from AmeriSpec were kind, knowledgeable, and treated our home with respect. They helped me get a better understanding of where to make improvements to our home and I appreciated the time they took to ensure I understood what we were discussing.

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, friendly, and prompt

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What could we do to improve?

Lovely, friendly service people who really seemed to know a lot about home heating etc and cared to share .My appointment was cancelled twice due to sickness and I can understand that . My rescheduled appointment happened and that was great but I would have liked a quick call to say that she was running behind~by one hour . Thanks

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rep was very professional and polite.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Godfrey Regencia AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was great to deal with. He was quite knowledgeable and his customer service skills was top notch. The reports and recommendations were compiled very nicely and easy to follow.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and efficient service. Also very professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of South Eastern B.C.
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspection was done in less than 45 minutes. I was told to get insulators for my exterior outlets. Briefly asked what we were thinking about doing to save energy. I have not received my official report or an itemized receipt for what was done. I am very dissapointed. I have emailed and phoned to get more information but there has been no response.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Les Rudrum AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick efficient and answered any questions or concerns I had.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Brown AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have used Amerispec twice now for homes i have purchased. Had 2 different inspectors. But very consistent in their professionalism. They take their time (dont rush) and are very thorough. The inspector explained things that concerned him very clearly to us. And walked us through everything that he looked at and checked for. Highlight any areas of note for issues. Very detailed reporting emailed to me at the end with pictures and expinations.
If I buy another home, I will use them again, and I would recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rajeshkumar Bhanderi AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector is very knowledgeable and cooperative during inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Inspection Services of Fraser Valley
What do you like about our inspection services?

The man was very informative and friendly


Privacy Policy