Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stéphane Martineau AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nous avons trouvé que Stéphane Blanchard était très compétent, il a été très explicite lors de l'inspection. Nous recommendons sans aucune hésitation. Amérispec nous a été référé par Stéphanie Richard de chez Re/Max et nous lui en sommes réellement reconnaissant. Très bon service. Merci!
Stéphane Martineau

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Wilson AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional team. Explained their process and findings well, and helped me better understand the numerous options for improvements/remediation.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services Of Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very pleased with the service, and out inspector was amazing.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services Of Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was done quick, efficiently on right on time. Technicians were qualified and personable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Rojas Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Expertise

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was competent and very helpful.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keir Hood AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, prompt and clean.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What could we do to improve?

The inspector was very knowledgeable. Was amazing.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Gillies AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Marc was very knowledgeable about the entire building envelope. He took the time to explain the web of grants available or most useful for my specific situation. He was very personable and patient with questions and professional.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gerry was fantastic. Professional and thorough. Great to deal with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, effieient.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Buner AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tout s’est bien déroulé, vraiment complet!

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, thorough, helpful suggestion on maintenance and possible future upgrades. A pleasant and friendly Inspector, easy to talk with.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Representative:
- Made sure to point out and explain things to be aware of and address
- Answered all questions and made himself available to do so
- Spoke English

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service, very prompt and professional!

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed, honest,

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inforative information to decrease future bills.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly staff, he explained what he'd be doing, and went about it independently.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Jeanes Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and experienced. He was very thorough and didn’t waste any time getting the inspection done. He was very informative and answered all my questions very competently. His manner was very pleasant and helpful.

I have recommended this service to a neighbour and a friend.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Respectful and professional inspector who clearly explained the process and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.T. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Darcy was excellent with communication and explanation

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What could we do to improve?

Provide the recommendations my report did not have any

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable information that we didn't know before. Inspector answers our questions and informed us about an potential problems. Thank you for your great service!

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carson Murray AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained all of the issues well and picked out those most critical for action

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emmanuel Laganiere AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Équipe super professionnel ! Je recommande a tous !

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire élogieux Mme. Laganière! Ce fut un plaisir de vous servir!

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R.C.O.J.R.S. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Disponibilités rapide !

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time, very informative, very professional, good front line people, from the person who booked to the service people

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.B. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent inspecteur

Merci

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire envers notre inspecteur M. Dumont. Il sera heureux d'apprendre que vous avez été satisfait de son travail!


Privacy Policy