Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 18655 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very kind and courteous. Very fast and efficient.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin always does a great job! Appreciate the great service to my clients.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

merci beaucoup!

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Murray was excellent in every regard.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glenn was extremely thorough and pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend him and Amerispec!

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed and thorough inspection without alarming the buyer or making them nervous as to fixing a problem and cost

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and good attitude.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Waddell & Pauline Houle AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Very thorough

Very professional

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service client excellent, belle patience et super bonnes informations.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

Got all our questions answered

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector showed me how I can improve the efficiency of the energy usage at home by protecting and understanding machines properly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by André Lavallée AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

La rapidité de répondre et le professionnalisme !

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valérie Racette AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très professionnel!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

The tech was professional and courteous

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corinne Harper Jones AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was informative, great with my clients and took his time with my clients to go through the report and his findings. AND he recalled my client from 4 years ago when he did an inspection for the buyer of my clients house! That definitely showed attention to detail!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was thorough and professionally done. Inspector was friendly and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your agents were very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Helps me to have information of what can be done to make my home more energy efficient

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rapidité pour obtenir le rv. Rapport écrit remis rapidement. L’efficacité de l’inspecteur.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good fast and efficient service

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very pleasant staff and arrived fast and on time. Explained alot of info re Grant's and how to weatherize our home better

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

We did what was expected.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec was through with their inspection and they take the time to explain the findings of your home

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marni Wilson AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was fantastic. He took the time to explain everything and really knew his stuff.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal & Adriana Katzman AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, through, transparent, made concepts easy to understand, answered all our questions, very knowledgeable. Highly recommend

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of South Eastern B.C.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very knowledgeable and courteous

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, quick to reply to any questions.


Privacy Policy