Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2224 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Travail sérieux, inspecteur chaleureux et consciencieux.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Received great info and feedback. David was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ngoc Anh Nguyen AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Assiduité des inspecteur

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, Murray, was very communicative. I was sent numerous e mails as to the process. The report was quite thorough and the photos were very explanatory! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was thorough with the home inspection. He took the time to explain things in detail, and provided his recommendations. I would recommend his service without hesitation.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

La clarté des explications

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.N.A.N. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was helpful and informative. He did a thorough job explaining everything and worked well with the Septic and Well inspectors at the same time.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.W. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Process was explained clearly. It was very thorough and detailed. Issue were explained clearly as to why it was an issue. Suggestions on how things could be repaired were helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Desmarais AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service très professionnel malgré la pression du vendeur. Rapport complet avec beaucoup de détails et photos a l'appui. Une expérience qui en vaut le prix!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Responsive, completed detailed report quickly, friendly

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service rapide, efficace, courtois et très professionnel. Merci beaucoup!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly great service. Knowledgeable individual.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Carty AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Report was easy to understand and received quickly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sacha Viltofsky AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très professionnel, inspection avec minutie, échanges cordiaux et commentaires éclairants.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chantal Melki AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

L'inspecteur a été ponctuel, il a pris la peine d'expliquer toutes les étapes de l'inspection et a pris le temps de d'expliquer les anomalies qu'il voyait. Il a été patient et à l'écoute de mes questions.

Très bon service.

Merci

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Dugger AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was excellent to deal with, explained all and was thorough in his activities.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Je recommande le services professional de Ameri Spec pour mes clients acheteurs aussi au vendeurs.
Le travail des inspecteur est très méticuleux, ils connaîtrent bien son travail. Ils prennent le temps d"espliquer bien à leurs clients.
Ils sont de prifessional transparent et honnête dans son travail .
Merci Americ Spect pour accompagne à votre clientèle dans un decision possiblement le plus important d"une induvidu.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Alexander Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt. Professional. Knowledgeable. Courteous.
End of story...

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Sandall AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and explained issues very clearly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elie Salem AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très détaillé

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Barton Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were professional & detailed. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra & Lyall Alore Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Accommodated us on short notice
Prompt
Efficient
Affordable
Report received electronically same day

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your attention to customers after the inspection. Very helpful. I feel that you helped me get out of a poor choice!
Also the skill-set you bring to the job is incredible.
Thank you!

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le professionnalisme et la rigueure dans le travail.
J'ai surtout apprécier les informations orales très utiles et pratiques de l'inspecteur.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Anne-Marie Halliday Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector did a thorough job.
We especially appreciated the time he took to debrief us after the inspection. His advice was very informative and overall the experience was very positive.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rogers Ng Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and informative inspection. Wide range of service options. Precise communications with patience. Good job!

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Igenson Joseph AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

un inspecteur en batiment professionnel, sérieux et communique avec les clients.


Privacy Policy