Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 18105 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg was very through with the inspection. Would definitely recommend your company.
Thank you

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guy was good at his job.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B.V.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Andrew Laroche was very thorough and very respectful and I would have no hesitation to both recommend him and make use of his services again.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Li AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

The high standard of service, brilliant professionalism and above all, the tremendous patience demonstrated throughout!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francesca Guaiana AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Home inspections to a new buyer can be scary and overwhelming however Tim and his team have always made my clients understand the process and eased there concerns.

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.S. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

COURTOISIE, INTERET, ENGAGEMENT, EXPLICATION LE LONG DE L'INSPECTION,
MINUTIE,RECOMMANDATION...

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Solimar Farrell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed revision of the systems, the experience and feedback from the inspector, having the report in very short time and the friendly and nice personality of the inspector.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Bolger AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing service and knowledgeable staff to answer all the clients questions about home ownership!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Never too old to learn something new

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Meyer AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt this was a good thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B.K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rapid appointment and the complete inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had a wonderful experience working with Sean Beland. He was professional, knowledgable, and spent a lot of time answering our questions and explaining his assessment. He exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was detailed and easy to understand ... he explained what he was doing and why it was important.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Helpful tips and advice.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and speedy

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Brent AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly. efficent

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Rayson AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained each step of the inspection. I would recommend this company

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.N.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very detailed and the way it was explained to us was highly appreciable.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

David did an excellent job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.G. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very quick and courteous.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What could we do to improve?

Steve Kenny was professional in his approach to informing us about what the inspection involved, and the various steps we should take to improve our home insulation and proficiency.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian and Karen Krushel Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very professional and gave us excellent advise. He was very personable, thorough, knowledgeable and patient. He was able to answer all our questions and even give us information we would not have thought to ask. When he arrived and there was no power to the house, he helped to get the power restored and returned right away to finish the job. We were very impressed and pleased with the result. We have no hesitation in highly recommending Murray.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Rouse AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazingly knowledgeable and thorough! So happy with the inspection used to help us buy our first home!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

RESPONSIVE, FOLLOW UP GOOD

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the inspector was knowledgeable. I felt the delivery of the knowledge was fairly unprofessional.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Mota AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great work!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sabelli Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, spent time to go over everything with you and took time to explained reason's for any concerns. Worth every penny, this was my 1st time using this service and was very impressed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was carried out out by Blair in a very thorough and comprehensive manner.

W.Last name removed


Privacy Policy