Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1551 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Comprehensive and well communicated.

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest and knowledgable

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy and effective service - great experience.

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.L. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

L’inspecteur a fait un excellent travail et est très professionnel

Très gentil

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.H.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative!

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Blouin & Jean Grenier AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionnalisme et disponibilité de l’inspecteur

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicolas Martel AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

L'inspecteur a vraiment été minutieux en plus de nous donnee plein de beaux conseils ca parait qu'il adore son travail et qu'il le fait par passion. On est vraiment satisfait du rapport et de s'est conseils.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pierre Mercure AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le 26 septembre 2020 nous avons fait inspecter une maison à Piedmont pour laquelle nous avions fait une offre conditionnelle à une inspection pré-achat. Nous avons trouvé l’entreprise Amerispec à la suite d’une recherche d’inspecteurs près de Piedmont. Nous ne connaissions pas cette entreprise auparavant. Le fait que les inspecteurs soient des franchisés membres de l’association InterNachiQuébec reconnue par OACIQ avait une certaine importance, car il n’y a pas vraiment d’ordre reconnu pour ce métier, au Québec à tout le moins, ce qui signifie qu’un peu n’importe qui peut se prévaloir du titre d’inspecteur en bâtiment. Le premier contact téléphonique a été très professionnel et attentionné en mettant l’emphase sur le sérieux du processus d’inspection, avant, pendant et après. Par la suite, les communications par courriel qui ont suivi étaient pertinentes et très claires quant aux responsabilités autant du client que de l’entreprise Amerispec.

L’inspecteur est arrivé près d’une heure avant l’heure fixée du rendez-vous et avec l’autorisation du propriétaire, il a commencé l’inspection extérieure du bâtiment. À notre arrivée, notre inspecteur, Alain Bibeau, nous a accueilli avec une très grande gentillesse et a pris le temps de se présenter, de présenter l'entreprise Amerispec, en nous mentionnant ses expériences préalables dans le domaine du bâtiment (électricien , contracteur puis inspecteur en bâtiment). Il nous a aussi présenté en détail le cartable fourni avec l'inspection, contenant une foule d'information et de ressources éventuelles en ce qui concerne l'achat et l'entretien subséquent d'une maison. Il nous a dit sans hésiter et avec une grande modestie, que depuis qu’il était devenu franchisé Amerispec, il avait beaucoup appris sur l’inspection de bâtiment et qu’il participait à plusieurs formations annuelles, ce qui le gardait au fait des nouvelles normes dans ce domaine spécifique. Il a refait le tour de tout ce qu’il avait inspecté avant notre arrivée avant de poursuivre avec-nous.

Nous avons eu 3 maisons ancestrales auparavant (1850, 1940 et 1910) et les normes qui s’appliquent sont très différentes d’une maison construite en 2003 comme celle que nous faisions inspecter. Pour nous, cette maison était tout à fait en parfait état comparativement à nos 3 autres résidences précédentes et l’inspection pré-achat de celle-ci ne représentait qu’une formalité de base, car elle nous semblait en si bon état. Nous avons été surpris par tous les commentaires d’Alain et de toutes les informations pertinentes qu’il nous a fourni tout au long de cette inspection qui a duré près de 3 heures. En fait, il nous a fait visiter la mécanique de cette maison spécifique, un peu comme si on feuilletait son guide de fonctionnement avec un spécialiste pour nous expliquer le tout en direct, tout en ayant la possibilité de poser quelque question que ce soit sans retenue. Quelle belle visite ce fut. Nous avons tout appris de l’état de cette maison, ses forces, ses faiblesses et les parties un peu obscures à faire vérifier en considérant les limites d’une telle inspection.

Le rapport très complet et agrémenté de photos pertinentes nous a par la suite permis de revoir les points négatifs (ou à tout le moins à considérer sérieusement sur le plan financier—travaux nécessaires) et à nous guider dans notre choix face à cette résidence. Au bout du compte, nous nous sentions tout à fait à l’aise de poursuivre dans l’achat, car nous savions ce qu’il y avait à faire(ou non).

Merci Alain pour le professionnalisme et la grande sensibilité que tu as partagé avec-nous en ce bel après-midi d’automne!

Bien entendu, nous recommanderons sans hésiter et avec enthousiasme votre entreprise à nos amis et nos proches!

Merci,

Pierre Mercure et Hélène Fontaine

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.B. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair was very pleasant to work with and extremely professional.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christiane Lavoie AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Toujours un bon service que ce soit avec les inspecteurs qu'au bureau

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivienne Morris AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt professional bit friendly service.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Melinda Regnier Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

We appreciated the time Darcy spent going through the details of the house during the inspection and with the follow-up report.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Desfosses AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courtois et professionel plus de 20 années que ma clientèle utilise leurs services.

Guy Desfossés Re\Max

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline El Khoury AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le professionalisme surtout.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

It’s a promotion of energy conservation and with our changed way of living impacts our environment in a positive way

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.G. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You could better inform customers how to maximize the cashback.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Suchar Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, efficient, customer driven.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Les commentaires sont clairs, le rapport est complet et détaillé.
Le rapport à été livré sans délai.
Un service fait avec professionnalisme.

Merci

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really liked Cory, his professionalism and delivery of information to the buyer.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing service.
Reasonable with time during all these delays and weird times were going through

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, answered all my questions and gave great recommendations to save me money down the road.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Mactier Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is very knowledgeable, thorough and has a great way of explaining the deficiencies in a home without alarming the client. David has always done a great job for me & my clients!

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K.U.I. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional service

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Piche AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and professional

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. Clearly stated what was seen and observed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable, friendly and professional

Report a concern   September 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for being punctual and very respectful of our home. It was a very good experience and I would recommend your company to others.

Report a concern   September 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast response, great service and thorough inspection.

Andy was very knowledgeable and straightforward with his feedback.

Report a concern   September 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddie Sheng & Yuting Du Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg and Andrew are very thorough and answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy