Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 834 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Compétence de l’inspecteur, précision des recommandations, qualité du rapport

Report a concern   May 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Foofat AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Professional and no mess left after.

Report a concern   May 20, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Roger was very polite & keep us informed what was going on & kept asking if we had any questions?

Report a concern   May 19, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   May 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johanne Moreau AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Réponse immédiate au téléphone, disponibilité dans les jours suivant, confirmation de rendez vous, facilité de paiement intérac, rapport reçu 2 jours plus tard ... et le top M. Dany Dumont l'inspecteur qui a inspecté ma future maison super gentil, disponible tout au long de sa visite m'a expliquer ce qu'il voyait, ce qui serai inscrit sur le rapport et ce qui aurait pu être alarmant avec des informations pertinantes et compréhensibles. Merci !

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response, detailed instructions to prepare and know next steps

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of South Eastern B.C.
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time, friendly, and completed
The work in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jun Espino AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was kind and professional. She totally is an asset to your company!

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Darcy is very personable, thorough, knowledgeable and experienced. We got very good value for our money. My work touches on the real estate industry and I will be recommending him to others.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yves Bissonnette AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service très professionnel et plus que satisfaisant.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and answered all of my questions

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What could we do to improve?

I was unclear that there were two fees for audits. I had the impression that the initial $600 fee, that is covered by the grant, was the full audit fee. I was surprised by the post-audit fee of $300+. I recommend better transparency on this. Other audit companies charge lower fees, so this is high in comparison.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough and informative

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ryan was very professional and polite, the inspection was very thorough without any mess whatsoever. I would recommend your service to anyone.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, timely and punctual.

Report a concern   May 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection très détaillée, minutieuse. Très professionnelle. Beaucoup d'informations nous ont été données par M. Dany Dumont.

Report a concern   May 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Thomson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very thorough, informative and friendly!

Report a concern   May 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.W. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Impeccable

Report a concern   May 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Meehan AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspections were carried out on time and by polite, friendly, and professional representatives. The reports were completed very quickly.

Report a concern   May 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time
Polite
Efficient
Clean

Report a concern   May 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, David, was very friendly and professional and sounded like he knew exactly what he was talking about. Attention to detail was given and everything was done thoroughly and efficiently. We feel confident that we know what we need to know about the house from the big things to the little fixes.

Report a concern   May 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, honest and super friendly

Report a concern   May 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacques Junior Carasco Etienne AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très professionnel et precis

Report a concern   May 4, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was able to point out the serious leaking pipes under the kitchen. I showed the report to the sellers insisting that they needed to fix the problem by a licensed plumber or no deal. They did hire a licensed plumber and replaced sink, sink drains and all the pipes. Thanks

Report a concern   May 4, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Provide a check list of inspection requirements to the homeowner so they are ready for your inspector.
Example, I did not know they needed access to the attic. That is a challenging process in my home, if I had known I would have had the ladder and access panels removed.

Report a concern   May 4, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Prediger AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism from my inspector. He spent the time with me discussing my deficiencies and provided information on how to improve them.

Report a concern   May 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilles Laliberte Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Brisebois was very professional and personable, he explained all the pertinent information a new home buyer requires about the features of their new home. He was very thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Jacobs Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great guy!
Was well presented.
All questions asked were answered.
Will definitely use them again, saved some money!


Privacy Policy