Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis & Sara Letwin Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill met the highest levels of professional, knowledgeable and tactical service I could have ever expected. Not only did he take on the task with the utmost energy he also used it as a teaching opportunity for me to learn for prepare for the future.

I would recommend Bill to every single person that ever mentions home inspections. He has to be the benchmark for what good looks like.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly, upfront,on time

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyne Laboissière AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le professionnalisme

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspecteur très courtois, bon service, bonne revue du contrat, rapport bien détaillé

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Bélanger Wood AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très professionnel...bien expliqué ….

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Vitaly AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are personable, knowledgable, thorough and always willing to explain things and answer questions.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le sérieux. Et la rapidité.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sébastien L’Archevesque a été très professionnel, nous étions alaise du début. Pris le temps d’expliquer et répondre au questions des acheteurs . Son rapport d’inspection reflète les paroles. Bravo beau travaille!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Home inspector was friendly and professional

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and competent consultant who did my assessment.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

services professionnels, rapides, respectueux

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Campbell Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don did a great job and was very thorough. I was much more comfortable purchasing the property after our walk through.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service de très bonne qualité!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful when calling in. Very helpful during appointments and can work with scheduling good times for customers.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bryn Porter AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter went above and beyond on coming back for issue. Explained well on what he observed and used plain language or explained terms to make client feel comfortable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.M.W. Amerispec Inspection Services of Toronto West & Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report was very thorough and detailed.
First name removed and Ed explained every issue and recommended what the possible remedy should be.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.L.G. Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice guy. Using innovative tools. Quick and clean summary

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, and informative,

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service
Knowledgeable inspector
Thorough

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

J'ai trouvé votre inspecteur très professionnel!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

No mess and relatively quick. Results and advice given right then.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Arrived on time and was very professional.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Sedgwick & Daniel Kvasznicza AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had several home inspections over the years. This one was definitely the best and most thorough. Very much appreciated the prompt service and availability as well as the additional documentation and maintenance folder we have received at the inspection. Just awesome, thanks a lot!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.C. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

For a first time home buyer we do appreciate a lot the services rendered by your inspector ( Bill Lucas ). He did a good job in my opinion especially when it comes to inspecting the different spaces aspect and parts of the house. Explaining the details of what parts or places of the house are needed to be repair and needs monitoring and even giving some helpful tips on how to repair it.We are not from Canada,and there is a lot of difference when it comes from the structure and materials used in the house from where we came from.To sum it all I/we can say it is a job well done and thank you for the services.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rick was very friendly and and was able to communicate inspection details in a clear manor.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Valiquet AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve carried out our inspection with a high degree of efficiency while at the same time explaining clearly what he was expected to do. His explanations were clear and understandable and any of the few defiencies he found have been corrected with a minimum amount of effort on our part and at modest cost. My impression was and is that his assessment was thorough and that our trust in his efforts was not misplaced. If the opportunity presents itself I would not hesitate to recommend AmeriSpec and this assessor in particular. We thank you for this service and look forward to our second visit.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel & Nurit Rochman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great explanations

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allan Porter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was explained in detail. Everyone was in a good mood and seemed happy in their jobs. I didn't know of some of the issues that were found.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evangeline Landry Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am very pleased with the inspection that was done. It saved me thousands of dollars. Have I not done this I would have ended up with absolute financial and health problems. The binder you have me with the report of the inspection is jewel. Thank you again and yes I will continue to praise your work and without hesitation tell people about you. Keep up the good work. This world need more people like you.

Evangeline


Privacy Policy