Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Canada

Chris is an excellent inspector. He has good bed side manner and able to explain to the clients the things to look for in a house. He was recommended to me by another agent in a trading area I do not normally trade in. Thanks Chris.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Canada

Bonne inspection et bon commentaires.

Merci

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Canada

Reg Deck is thorough and personable with my clients. He knows his field and takes the time to explain anything clients may ask him. I have only used Reg for the past 4 years and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Canada

Très bon service de qualité!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Canada

Professional, courteous, respectful of client and property. Trust inspectors assessment and opinions. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Canada

Dave was so knowledgeable and funny at the same time. He explained everything and the in's and out's I would recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Canada

We were surprised at how thorough the inspection was, and how knowledgeable the inspector was. He took the time to explain things to us in everyday terms so we had a firm understanding of the inspection process. We left the review very confident that we understood concerns and recommendations clearly.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Canada

You guys were very professional and thorough in their inspection. They explained everything about their inspection as well as the grant money available for doing are insulation and other things that would maximize our claim.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Canada

Very professional, efficient and just a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Canada

Responsive communication and thorough inspection. Professional service that clients deserve.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Bartlett Canada

Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Canada

Bonjour, j'ai bien apprécié la rapidité et l' ensemble de votre travail ainsi que les commentaires
lors de la visite des lieux .

Merci encore. Name removed pour Via Capitule estri.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Canada

We had a great experience with your services
Inspector was friendly and Thurrow
We would definitely be using your services again and referring you to our friends

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Canada

Very thorough with good recommendations based on observations.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Canada

You set a good incentive to help the environment and personal cost to heat your home.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.N. Canada

Glenn was so thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
He welcomed us on the walk through of the home, pointing out items to pay attention to, identifying potential issues, and answering all of our questions along the way. We definitely recommend AmeriSpec and will use them in the future.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Canada

Very friendly & courteous. Thorough. Knowledgeable. I learned a lot from the exercise. Jason is a very friendly soul as well as a professional. Enjoyed meeting him & learning from him.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Canada

Friendly and Knowledgable

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.J.T. Canada

Inspecteur très gentil et il nous explique clairement les choses à corriger. Il s'y connait très bien et a de l'expérience.

De plus, avec toutes les dépenses reliées à l'achat d'une maison, l'escompte offerte a été bien apprécié.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Canada

I work for Toshack and we've found that we can recommend you to our customers without worrying.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Canada

on time, very much to the point of visit, willing to work with client , all information clear and to the point , a very special thanks to , Doug Adams (inspector)

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Canada

Very thorough inspection
Explained his entire inspection step by step with visual aid.
Extremely professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Canada

Quick, reliable service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Canada

La présentation est agréable et le rapport contient des recommandations utiles. Les personnes qui effectuent l'inspection sont toujours courtoises

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Canada

Service impeccable, professionnel et personnel courtois.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Canada

Corey Jacques was lovely. Very informative. Soft spoken, and being a women who is very handy, I often times get talked down to or they look for the man. My man says, Nope, talk to her. He explained things to me insured I understood and moved on. I felt he was thorough on the things that he could actually inspect, by that I mean foundation not behind walls Etc

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Canada

Promptness, efficiency, knowledgeable information on the assessment inspection during its progress.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.R. Canada

Detailed and comprehensive.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Canada

Bill was very thorough and was very patient and accommodating with all our questions.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Canada

professionalism, thoroughness and courtesy.


Privacy Policy