Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 17418 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough as well 1 helpful

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, personable and lots of information shared. Andrew took the time to explain everything and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris McKillican Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Murray was very thorough in the inspection, and his time spent reviewing the report with me was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

excellent

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith McDonald AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and friendly and informative

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, courteous and clean

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Shuman Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional! More than willing to answer any questions, and explained everything on the inspection very well. Have used them before for other houses and will use them again. Final Report is excellent.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

He seemed knowledgeable and didn’t miss a beat

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you Sébastien L'Archeveque, for your excellent job to my buyer and seller. Will definitely recommend you to future files !
Name removed
Courtier Immobilier/Real Estate Broker
Remax Action

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Hilderley Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Murray was very personable. At the same time he created a friendly and professional atmosphere.
He was very knowledgeable and quick to point out issues/ good things / and locations of certain items (shut offs , cable etc.)
It was obvious that Murray was familiar with the area in which the house was located and what to look for in the specific year of the building.
I would highly recommend Murray to anyone one else looking for a house inspection .
Amerispec was also great to give us a first time home buyer package of things to be aware of owning a home / things to do yearly and also an App is available to help you along the way .

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was so helpful and thorough! Definitely would recommend

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devin Folkins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Good client interaction. Follow up emails to the client and product recall notices.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rick was great throughout our inspection and gave us lots of information, answering any questions we had. A pleasure to work with him for this.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Didur Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Best inspectors in the city!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Johnson AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionelle et réaliste

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, professional, explained things extremely well, quick to respond in a "no heat" situation.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

My house inspector was amazing and took the time to explain all the issue he found. Was perfect!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.K.G. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Open and honest and pointed out all the little things some may pass over. Liked the full report with pictures and explanations.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good customer communication. Detailed and simple to understand.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Les inspecteurs sont courtois et ils savent comment parler au gens , et aussi compétant

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and honest

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike and Karine Doiron AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how at the end of the inspection, the inspector reviews the entire inspection and answered all my questions. I felt better about purchasing the house.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Amerispec Inspection Services of Toronto West & Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job!
Ed Schmidt seems very knowledgeable, patient, friendly and professional. I will surely recommend him to other clients.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Thifault AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mon inspecteur était très professionnel.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Preston & Kelly Rurka Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

We felt that the service saved us thousands of dollars in repairs that would have made the purchase of our new home regretful. Our inspector David Firth was thorough and supplied us with all the information to make a informed decision on the property. I would highly recommend Amerispec.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amie Elcome & Caleb Barris AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very personal and detailed throughout our inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serge Kabwika Mudiantu AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

J’ai reçu un service au delà de mes attentes. L’inspecteur a pris le temps de m’expliquer les éléments inspectés en profondeur.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed report professionally done.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P.M. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent rapport mais prix un peu élevé


Privacy Policy