Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 870 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service rapide et courtois.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Cavanagh AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was punctual and very knowledgeable. His report was created and sent to me well before he said he would. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Polite . Very thorough. I was very pleased with everything they check. Made me feel more at ease that our house wasnt drafty. \Answered every question I asked and was very knowledgeable. We were very satisfied .

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and schedule. Not invasive and explanation of process.
Inspector Chris very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominic Chouinard AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Impossible de faire mieux. Je les ai téléphoné lundi, l'inspection s'est fait mardi et mercredi j'avais le rapport complété. L'inspection est très professionnelle et l'inspecteur connaît très bien le domaine.

Aucun point négatif.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Palmer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Convenient, reliable, good value, knowledgeable inspectors, able to convey information to buyers in a manner they can understand.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, Anton described and explained everything great job

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tehmina & Abid Peshmima AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was great working with David.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Burim Fejzula Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry did a thorough job and then took the time to explain and go through the entire report. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glenn and Brian were great. Super friendly, knowledgeable and customer service oriented.

Highly reccomend.

D

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and helpful, he had all the answers to my questions.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Also very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions. I’m very happy with my home inspection. I would certainly recommend anyone doing a home inspection, to call AmeriSpec of Toronto.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Réjean Lalancette AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tres professionnel et competent

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malcolm Thompson AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always professional and attend bookings on time. Believe I've used this company three times in recent years and have always been happy with the initial and follow through service.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Cheney AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always awesome to deal with

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephanie and her assistant were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

A really knowledgeable inspector and a very thorough report. Would 100% recommend this to anyone. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa & Tristen Brown Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. We felt confident purchasing a cottage after your inspection.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and took time to explain the problems and suggest solutions. However his lack of English was a deterrent

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It wasn't until the final assessment that I was told that my atttic is divided and that I had only insulated part of it and will not be eligible for the full rebate. Had this information been made clear to me, I would have had the insulation company find how to access the other part and if possible to add insulation in the vaulted ceiling above the garage. Very disappointed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very good.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis McNabb Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Darcy was a friendly fella that did a good job of explaining to us what we needed to know ! he did a good job explaining the issues or potential issues and yet not making us fear buying the home as most things in this inspection were normal house problems.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Robinson AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were friendly, informative and prompt.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlaine Dumaresq & Luc Athot AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personnel très professionnel et sympatique . Explications claires et précises

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Grant AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent quality and service!

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was carried out conscientiously and documented

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services Of Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Marc was terrific. Knowledgeable and professional. Excellent at communicating.
First name removed

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rendez-Vous pris très rapidement avec un personnel très aimable!
Inspecteur minutieux qui a pris le temps de nous expliquer ce qu’il observait.
Rapport rendu sous 24h.
Excellent service global!

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wai Yau Lin AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

The agent was very courteous, and explained various things that I can do to help with air infiltration.


Privacy Policy