Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1301 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services Of Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

super professional and quick response.

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Parfais rien a dire très professionnel 😎

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient
Thorough
Great communication
Great feedback
Shared document with breakdown

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geoff Jarman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

KNOWLEDGE AND PROFESSIONALISM AT ITS BEST!

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ghyslain Lafleur AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, personable service given.

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services Of Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, efficient, professional service. Marc was very friendly and informative

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Itala Fortes Dos Santos & Mathieu Paré AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Approche directe, franche, professionnelle et sympathique

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.D. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found the men to be thorough, friendly, professional. They explained what they were doing as they went along. It was a positive experience.

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Caring and helpful people

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, patient, informative, educational, and our inspector Les answered all our questions and made everyone feel very reassured

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, efficient, polite and very professional

Report a concern   December 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Helpful, polite, organized, clean, unobtrusive, and informative.

Report a concern   December 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sila & Omer Kavuk Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy communication & pleasure working with Less.

Report a concern   December 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service, clean, and friendly!

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.J.B. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Au delà de nos attentes. Excellent service.

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Whiffen AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and easy, plus very friendly emplyees

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Kayser Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Andrew Brown of Amerispec of Peterborough was so thorough and patient with all our questions. Andrew was professional and conscientious of the home owners property. I would highly recommend Andrew Brown Amerispec of Peterborough as a home inspector.

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Hofsteede AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and personable and also very prompt. A pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and friendly service.
Informative and helpful.

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.V.D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

all was good and respectful

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Csop Glew AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person who answered the phone on my first phone call was very friendly, informative and patient with all my questions. She thoroughly explained the rebate process and what we could expect with their services. I was very impressed not only by this but by the fact that I got a returned phone call within 30 minutes of leaving a voicemail message. That happens so rarely today. I was also very impressed with the individual that performed the energy audit. He was very well informed and he too was patient with all my questions. I would recommend amerispec to anyone.

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Marc-Andre was great and did a thorough job. Made sure I knew everything I needed to know to proceed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryanne Murray Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Orion came and conducted our audit. He was professional, extremely nice and answered any and all questioned we had. Robert was easy to communicate. We would use them in the future if and when needed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone has been very helpful and professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Nicholson AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Inspection Services of Fraser Valley
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very attention to detail

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very efficient, friendly and courteous

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Well done

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Backs AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and very professional. Service rep was polite and friendly. Answered any I had questions I had


Privacy Policy