Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 19766 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Schleihauf AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both men were on time, thorough, friendly, informative, and professional. What more could you ask for?

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mirasol Luyang AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

When I booked they have a spot that easy to my convenient.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Ainsworth AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional prompt service which was great along with a detailed report!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Marie Rachelle & William Lloyd Bonear Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly Ready answer any of the questions you might have to a best of their capability and knowledge Ready to service you in a professional manner. Making sure that you're moving into home is not going to fall apart here tell me any problems that the home may have so You know what is the house I was very happy to have Reg Inspect my home and I will do it again.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great people great service

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Falcao AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and personable inspectors. They guys filled out the paperwork and gave great tips and suggestions on how to improve your home. I would recommend them to anyone needing a inspection

Thanks John

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Butcher AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great people thanks alot for your professional service

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.M.G. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.F.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly service.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

The information supplied to me and the knowledge of the inspectors

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hew & Fiona McConnell Amerispec Inspection Services of Duncan
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, clear report, very flexible on timing, extremely helpful

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very considerate inspector. Easy to book appointment. Helped us understand the process.
Made it all straight forward.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.M.J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector explain it very well and replied right away after I as something thru email next day

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability
Thorough
Good customer service

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very contentious

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel and Maxine Harvey Amerispec Inspection Services of Kelowna & Vernon
What do you like about our inspection services?

As a first time home buyer I was thankful for the extra time Murray spent explaining the details of the inspection. Gold Stars to Amerispec

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.T.A.P. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Scott Brown was thorough, professional, and friendly making the inspection process of buying our home easy and assuring. We will recommend Amerispec to anyone needing their services.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.X. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed service and easy to read report. Appreciate the professionalism.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

La personne qui est venue faire l’inspection disait tout ce qu’il fallait faire pour garder cette maison en ordre.
Même celui qui a pris l’appel était vraiment gentil.
Je n’ai pas peur de vous recommander les gens sont sympathiques et à leur affaire.
Ha oui le rapport est vraiment bien détaillé.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Rice AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and prompt.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Len Bartholomew AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Amerispec inspector was punctual, polite and helpful in providing us with a better understanding of the inspection process.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josée Léger AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ennio was very professional and efficient. My clients feel assured they are being well taken care of :)

JM Leger
Purplebricks

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabelle Dubé & Charles-Félix Lafrance AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

Le service complet et la compétence et la gentillesse de l'inspecteur

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Conall was amazing! Great to deal with and explained the inspection very well.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.F. Amerispec Inspection Services of Durham Region
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Beausoleil AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, on time if not early and get's right to work. Even helped with advice.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra & George Mansell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I would highly recommend the home inspector Reg Deck to anyone.
He did a really thorough job and took his time to explain all the details.
It gives you peace of mind you are not going to find any trouble in the future.
George and Sandra Mansell

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Hartley AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional, as well as educational. Thank you!


Privacy Policy