Corporate Schools

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rudra Nadhan Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

The tutor

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

The teachers

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Erlich Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

My son loves his lessons and is really excited to be joining a band. It gives him a sense of belonging which is so important right now. And, thumbs up to all who work at the Northbrook location because your customer service is excellent.

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bach to Rock Lansdowne
What do you like about our offerings?

Very flexible, quality instructors, friendly staff

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

The teachers are amazing

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

Doug the owner works hard to ensure clients are happy and the teachers are very professional and caring.

Response from B2R Arlington Heights:

Thank you Anna! We love having Bobby here.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cervieri Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

Instructors are awesome and staff is very friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

The kind staff and cleanliness.

Response from B2R Arlington Heights:

Thank you for being a part of the Bach to Rock family! We love having Jaxson here every week.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.W. Bach to Rock South Riding
What do you like about our offerings?

Convenient, great teachers.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

- teacher has has a good relationship with my child
- communication from the office/director is good
- report cards are comprehensive and insightful

Response from B2R Arlington Heights:

Thank you Katie! We are so happy to have you in our Bach to Rock family.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

Great teachers and convenience of virtual learning! Thank you!

Response from B2R Arlington Heights:

Thank you Catherine! We are so happy to see Aryssa online every week.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

I love how excited my son is to go to music each week. The times offered are wonderful.

Response from B2R Arlington Heights:

Thank you Erin! We love having Wyatt here in Rock City. Thanks for being part of the Bach to Rock family!

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

Great program for kids to learn to play!

Response from B2R Arlington Heights:

Thank you Mark! We love having Kal here. Thanks for being part of the Bach to Rock family!

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

So flexible with the schedules, when I need to change. Talented, intelligent instructors....

Response from B2R Arlington Heights:

Thank you Joann! We are so happy that you are a part of the Bach to Rock family.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

Convenient. My daughter likes the instructor very much. The online portal is very easy to navigate.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

Time offerings are good and the online class options are a plus.

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Bach to Rock South Riding
What do you like about our offerings?

Pleasant and safe environment to pursue music..

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

Easy, convenient and my husband loves the lessons

Response from B2R Arlington Heights:

Thank you Dina! We are glad that Max is happy with his lessons. Thank you for being a part of the Bach to Rock family!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.R. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Great instructors!

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you so much for your review! Adrian loves teaching your family!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Great teachers. Gread program. Kids love it!

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you so much for your review and continued support!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Poole Bach to Rock Lansdowne
What do you like about our offerings?

They always do a great job and remain flexible when our schedule changes!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

Teachers are great and also the customer service!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Bach to Rock McLean
What do you like about our offerings?

Phoebe loves learning about music and instruments.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Bach to Rock Herndon
What do you like about our offerings?

The teachers have a great energy, and even through the pandemic B2R has managed to stay safe and clean for the patrons

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Bach to Rock McLean
What do you like about our offerings?

I like the teachers and the customer service of staff. I also feel my daughter is learning well even in this new environment.

I really hope she can go back to the on-site classes soon but I feel Bach to Rock has really adapted well and I'm hope to continue for a while and even have my son pick up an instrument when he gets a little older.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Bach to Rock McLean
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter's voice teacher has been great to her and the front office staff are nice people.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Bach to Rock McLean
What do you like about our offerings?

Kids are happy

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Oku Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

Music class and ability to have the kids be creative and have fun while learning. The instructors are very good

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Fantastic ability to meet my son where he is each time he is there - he always comes home in a better mood !

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad George is enjoying lessons and band with us!

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Bach to Rock Herndon
What do you like about our offerings?

I love the flexibility in scheduling and appreciate that classes are currently being offered via zoom. The people are fantastic and that is definitely what keeps us coming back!


Privacy Policy