Corporate Schools

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.T. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

We like the teachers and also the front desk staff for professionalism and patience

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Alvarado Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The day of the week and time are great for us and is something to look forward to on a Saturday as we’re usually at the parks in the mornings. The instructor is so kind and good with kids, especially our energetic four year old. He’s patient and encouraging.

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Love them! Nicest people ever.

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Sample Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Mike has been very patient and professional in working with our son who has disabilities.

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suresh Shah Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter loves BachtoRock.

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Anton Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Our first time hosting a party at Bach to Rock, will be back next year and recommend it to friends. Staff was friendly and patient with all of the kids.

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lianne Childress Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Awesome time at camp! Thank you so much for entertaining my four year old and making him feel like a rockstar!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope you have a great day!

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The staff were quite frankly, amazing.

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Private and group lessons, classical and contemporary music.

Report a concern   August 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Lacarte Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The staff was so nice and helpful before and throughout the event! The kids had a great time and I got many compliments for the original idea. I'd definitely recommend Bach to Rock!
(Signed VL from Silver Spring)

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!

Report a concern   August 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

I have have learned a lot from 3 awesome teachers (Tom, Terrill, Chase)! Can't say much about the bands because no one has invited me to join one - ha ha!

Report a concern   August 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Tvarozek Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

I had no idea that adults could take classes here! I love that's an option. Art is a great and experienced teacher, and I appreciate how he can adjust from working with kids all day to working with an adult who wants to learn to DJ. Also, the communication from the staff is great, and I feel like I'm going to a place where I'm welcomed. It's been a great experience and I'd definitely recommend other adults who want to learn music to come here.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Communication, teachers and staff pleasant and competent, and offerings.

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nilgun Patterson Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter has enjoyed her rock band and DJ classes, and she learned a lot at a short time period. She wants to go back for additional classes.

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Burke Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My son was happy after each day of camp and he shows more enthusiasm for music after attending. We’ll be back!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your kind words and positive review. We are so glad to hear he enjoyed camp and has found his love of music! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks,
Your Bach to Rock Lansdowne Team

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Our kids loved the Rock Band camp. The instructors are knowledgable, friendly and inspiring for the kids.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Even though my kiddo is only 3, there is still a curriculum that introduces her to the basic music concepts and gives her exposure to all things musical. She absolutely looks forward to going every week and it's helping to reinforce the interest she already had.

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great selection!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Its great that you offer DJ camps

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report a concern   August 22, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The diverse offering. DJ camp.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report a concern   August 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gigi Badereddine Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter is very happy with her voice and piano instructors, she’s learning a lot even if it’s only 30 mins per session per week.
Staff are also very courteous and helpful. They accommodate any schedule adjustments as long as you give them enough notification time.
Location is so convenient as we live in the neighborhood.
Prizes are affordable and substitutes are available when the main instructors are away

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report a concern   August 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Only just started. My initial experience with signing my child up was excellent. Very friendly and helpful guy setting our lessons up.
My son is really enjoying his lessons and teacher.
Communication great so far.
All in all we are happy with our first month/6 weeks.

Report a concern   August 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quentin Cheuk Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Very fun summer camp for my daughter! We do this every summer for her.

Report a concern   August 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Excellent teachers who make learning really fun for kids!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Our child really enjoyed the summer rock band camp. Fantastic, low key teachers, who were great in bringing out the best in the kids. Though the atmosphere was laid back, our child learned a lot and improved quite a bit in playing the guitar and singing. And had a ton of fun too!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

I liked that the kids were able to show off what they learned.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We hope to see you at our school again soon and hope you have a wonderful day!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My son had a very positive experience during a week of camp. The staff was very attentive to our needs!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Very professional and friendly staff.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Berthella,

Thank you for you positive review, kind words and continued support.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks,
Your Bach to Rock Lansdowne Team

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.E. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

We had our son's 5th birthday party at your Mamaroneck school! We had so much immediate feedback from parents afterward telling us how much fun their children had, but we knew it as it was happening! The activity time (45 mins) was perfect and SO engaging! Eric the class leader was TRULY amazing with the children, plus he was so helpful to us parents - just a 10/10. Our son LOVED his time and we would love to bring him back for music lessons! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Bach 2 Rock gave our daughter an authentic rock band experience and engaging musical instruction. The instructors are GREAT. She flexed new muscles on drums and vocals and got along great with the other students. Everyone practiced and the end of week concert from camp was AWESOME!


Privacy Policy