Corporate Schools

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Excellent teachers who make learning really fun for kids!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Our child really enjoyed the summer rock band camp. Fantastic, low key teachers, who were great in bringing out the best in the kids. Though the atmosphere was laid back, our child learned a lot and improved quite a bit in playing the guitar and singing. And had a ton of fun too!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

I liked that the kids were able to show off what they learned.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We hope to see you at our school again soon and hope you have a wonderful day!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My son had a very positive experience during a week of camp. The staff was very attentive to our needs!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Very professional and friendly staff.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Berthella,

Thank you for you positive review, kind words and continued support.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks,
Your Bach to Rock Lansdowne Team

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.E. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

We had our son's 5th birthday party at your Mamaroneck school! We had so much immediate feedback from parents afterward telling us how much fun their children had, but we knew it as it was happening! The activity time (45 mins) was perfect and SO engaging! Eric the class leader was TRULY amazing with the children, plus he was so helpful to us parents - just a 10/10. Our son LOVED his time and we would love to bring him back for music lessons! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Bach 2 Rock gave our daughter an authentic rock band experience and engaging musical instruction. The instructors are GREAT. She flexed new muscles on drums and vocals and got along great with the other students. Everyone practiced and the end of week concert from camp was AWESOME!

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The instructors were very engaging and great. They know how to challenge the students. Will definitely come back.

Report a concern   August 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Colburn Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Very kid friendly! Kind teachers and fun activities

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Good variety of instruments, fun lessons, and enjoyable performance!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon!

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

B2R staff were eager to help find the right fit for my children, and the instructors are fun, knowledgeable and patient teaching my young kids their instruments. We’re big fans!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hey Robin, thank you so much for your kind words! We love working with your family and hope you have a wonderful day!

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

I loved the classes that were offered and my son absolutely loved the content in the classes.

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Love the way in which music is taught - our kiddo is so much more engaged and excited by allowing him to choose songs he knows and loves. Staff is great. Flexibility for us is key and we feel it was easy to establish a weekly Cadence and has been easy to reschedule makeup sessions. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We have been sharing our experience gladly with friends and neighbors.

Response from Bach to Rock :

Thanks Melissa! We love having Preston here :)

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Kids really enjoyed rock band camp

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Farrah,

Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad they enjoyed camp! It was a pleasure working with them; they are so creative and brought a great energy to the group. We hope you have a great rest of your week and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks,
Joel

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Joel did an awesome job with the rock band campers this week. I can tell that he is passionate about his job. It takes alot of effort on the employees shoulders to accomplish what they did with the campers.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Amy,

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with the kids and I was very impressed with how much they flourished in just one week. Two original songs in two days, that's a faster rate than some pros!

We hope you enjoy the rest of your week and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thanks,
Joel

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My grandchild had a good time and was eager each day to get to camp. She enjoyed performing too. My only frustration was the short day Fridays.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your support and hope you have a wonderful day!

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Inna Maragulov Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

I love it! It’s a great place to learn how to play instruments. The people are nice and it is just a great environment overall.

Response from Bach to Rock :

Thanks so much Inna! We are so glad that Sandra has been enjoying her drum lessons. :)

Report a concern   August 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Both my teachers were wonderful!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Jack,

Thank you so much for your positive review! It was a pleasure having you for lessons. We wish you the best of luck as you head back to school and hope to see you again soon.

Thanks,
Your Bach to Rock Lansdowne Team

Report a concern   August 6, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.P. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter loved the summer camp class, she really enjoyed playing the drum in a band.

Report a concern   August 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

That was great!

Report a concern   August 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Loved that the kids got to work together. The teamwork aspect on top of learning music was the perfect combo!

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter has been loving violin lessons. Bach to Rock is easy to work with for scheduling.

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Your team was very accommodating with my son who's grandmother passed away after the first day of camp.

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.P. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great camp program!

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

variety of lessons, times and instructors

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope you have a wonderful day!

Report a concern   July 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noelle Mullins Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My kids had a total blast at Rock Band camp. My son wants to listen to his demo in the car constantly, he's so proud of himself, and my daughter learned that she loves to play drums. She wouldn't have even considered playing without the opportunity to try out different instruments. This was a really special program for them to do this summer.

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Purnell Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Felix took the rock band camp and said it was the most fun he has ever had. He says that practicing with other players to play songs was very helpful and encouraging. He is looking forward to the next rock band class.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Brian,

Thank you so much for your positive review and continued support. We had a great time at camp and look forward to seeing you again next week for the band trial!

Your Bach to Rock Lansdowne Team

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great overall musical experience

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuhan Li Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Teachers are very nice and patient to kids. Kids love to have class there.

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Koplow Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great material and instruments for each specific age range!


Privacy Policy