Corporate Schools

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keri Gray Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

I love that my daughter can do virtual lessons with a quality instructor. I love seeing my daughter learn how to read music as well as work on her singing skills.

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Joe is great

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Pugel Bach to Rock McLean
What do you like about our offerings?

Kids keyboard and Simon rocks!

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Bach to Rock McLean
What do you like about our offerings?

My son loves going to his violin session with Simon at B2R. He is very patient and see my son's potential. We are very grateful. All the staff at B2R are wonderful. Thank you B2R!

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Jacobus Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

The best way to get kids to love music is to make music they love with friends they love!

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad your child is enjoying our classes. See you again soon!

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carole-Lena Aaron Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Charlie

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you so much for your review and continued patronage! We love seeing Liam and your family at our school for lessons!

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Bach to Rock Herndon
What do you like about our offerings?

Fantastic teachers who have made the transition to Virtual lessons look so easy

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Davis Bach to Rock Herndon
What do you like about our offerings?

We love Bach to rock! Lots of great classes and teachers. Lora and Terrill are great to work with as well and encourage the kids.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L.T. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Skye is a wonderful teacher, who inspires the kids. And she allows the kids to learn at their own pace, moving faster or slower accordingly, as well as in line with the interest of the kids. Thank you.

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you for your review! We strive to make the school a fun, supportive and educational environment for children and parents alike. Thank you for the opportunity to work with your family and please let me know if there is anything I can do to ensure your Bach to Rock experience is a good one.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Bach to Rock Herndon
What do you like about our offerings?

Your teachers

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Open for in person lessons

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Rappaport Umansky Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

In person
Nice people
Convenient
Kids like it

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryo Ito Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Lessons that Alexia provided to my daughter are indeed excellent. Thank you very much again for this opportunity.

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

Great staff

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caron Carlson Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

My son's piano teacher is doing a fantastic job teaching beginning piano over Zoom - it can't be an easy task. He is encouraging and he keeps the lessons interesting for my son. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Easy going instructors. Fair prices

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Engaging teachers, fun content tailored to the student’s ability.

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brenda Roff Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

The instructors are professional and knowledgeable. The school itself is flexible and accommodates our hectic and often changing schedule. We are able to adjust lessons times or days to accommodate Scouting activities, school commitments and other life circumstances.
Truly appreciate that type of flexibility!

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

The communication is great, usually respond to me fast! My daughter enjoys her lessons, she recently joined a band and she loves that too!! The price could be better but I understand they must make their money to Sustain. All in all I’m pleased with Bach to Rock Gaithersburg!

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

Great instructors. Very friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Martinez Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable , quick email or call back response.

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

I like the variety with the schedule as well as the band options

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Bach to Rock Mamaroneck
What do you like about our offerings?

Great teachers

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

small classes and kid friendly instructor

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

Friendly teachers that inspire my kids to learn, flexible scheduling with the option to Zoom lessons.

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

Virtual piano lessons have been amazing for my son this fall/winter! I know it's not easy to be on the screens, especially with something like piano, but Mr. Mike is doing an outstanding job. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Saba Bach to Rock South Riding
What do you like about our offerings?

All encompassing music classes the teach all aspects of music and how to play all instruments. Great instructions and staff!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Bach to Rock Mamaroneck
What do you like about our offerings?

Wonderful teachers, flexible offerings!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Bach to Rock McLean
What do you like about our offerings?

Love Ms. Syd and Ms. Emily!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Indrasish Chakraboty B2R Naperville
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter started taking classes for piano , and within 7-8 weeks , she started playing chords freely, already had a stage performance. Her confidence is boosted.

Classrooms are great, spacious, sanitized and staff is great and caring.

Thank You B2R !!!


Privacy Policy