Corporate Schools

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nicole Dubak Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great experience so far

Response from Bach to Rock :

We're glad that you are enjoying our lessons and have you as part of the B2R family!

Report a concern   February 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Friendly staff and teachers, easy scheduling

Report a concern   February 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

We love that you embrace the kids' creativity and teach them music by tapping into their interests!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hey, Amory! Thank you so much for your support, review, and we are glad you are enjoying your lessons with Skye!

Report a concern   February 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

David is great!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hey Adam! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, and we look forward to seeing you next time. Your support means a lot!

Report a concern   February 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Convenient times and fun songs

Report a concern   February 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

It is a very busy center, that works a lot to gently accommodate all the student's wishes and needs.
The front desk is always helpful and corteous.

Report a concern   February 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Mccormick Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Consistently outstanding service on all fronts. Both my son and I take multiple lessons each week. And my son attends camp. We love everything about B2R Bethesda.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for choosing B2R and we hope to continue meeting your expectations. Have a wonderful day and thank you for your support!

Report a concern   February 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Thanks for the lessons, much appreciated...

Report a concern   February 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Nowak Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My son received excellent instruction; he enjoyed his time with his teacher and always looked forward to the next lesson. Everyone at Back to Rock was pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   February 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gigi Badereddine Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter recently started piano class and will soon start voice lesson too. She’s always excited, the staffs are all very kind and helpful. The instructors are very talented and highly professional, my daughter is very comfortable in this music school.
Highly recommended, 5/5 for us👍

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for choosing B2R and we hope to continue meeting your expectations. Your review means a lot, and we can't wait to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day and thank you for your support!

Report a concern   February 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Our daughter loves her cello teacher. She really looks forward to every lesson.

Report a concern   February 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Kaya Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great instructors, love the bands and love the performance opportunities that B2R offers!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for choosing B2R and we hope to continue meeting your expectations. Have a wonderful day and thank you for your support!

Report a concern   January 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Rudd Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Wonderful teachers and very well run!

Report a concern   January 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Roth Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My 6 YO loves his Kids N Keys class. Not only has he learned a few songs and techniques, he made some great new friends.

Report a concern   January 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My son loves his instructor. Gets to work on songs that he likes which has resulted in a lot more practice and interest.

Response from Bach to Rock :

That is awesome! Great to hear that Truman is enjoying his learning at B2R!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Luningham Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The expertise of the instructor

Report a concern   January 26, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

You are accommodating and make it fun for our daughter. She looks forward to her lesson each week.

Report a concern   January 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The front office was great at rescheduling classes and gave advanced notification of schedule changes. The teacher was also wonderful and my daughter enjoyed her classes.

Report a concern   January 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

We had a wonderful experience with our grandchildren! The instructors were engaging,patient,and kind to our 4 grandchildren!! Thank you for a fantastic birthday party in my honor.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamar Nicolson Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

DJ Ross is sooooooo amazing with kids!! He taught my son who is now 17 and now he’s teaching my 11 year old:-) He’s so patient and generous with his time. He’s really the best teacher/DJ role model any parent could ever ask for!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hey, Tamar! Thank you so much for your review and we love seeing your family at our school for DJ lessons. Your support means a lot, and have a wonderful day!

Report a concern   January 18, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

There's no other location that offers DJ school for children.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.H. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Lovely teachers and very easy communication with front office.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for choosing B2R and we hope to continue meeting your expectations. Have a wonderful day and thank you for your support!

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great instructors

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for choosing B2R and we hope to continue meeting your expectations. Have a wonderful day and thank you for your support!

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Steckler Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My teenager loves the band experience she has been having at Bach to Rock!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for choosing B2R and we hope to continue meeting your expectations. Have a wonderful day and thank you for your support!

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.F. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Flexibility in scheduling classes and nice folks. Warm atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Staff is always friendly and personable.
There are music related opportunities for students outside of instruction sessions as indicated on the website.

Report a concern   January 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Friendly staff, great teachers, very welcoming environment

Report a concern   January 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Leon is an excellent teacher.
B2R has been great with online teaching during the pandemic.

Report a concern   January 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

good instructors, great working with kids


Privacy Policy