Corporate Schools

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Good

Report a concern   April 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Leon is a great piano teacher!

Report a concern   April 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Love the flexibility and growth to do Rock band classes. warm and engaging staff who works with our schedule and great teachers too.

Report a concern   April 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The front desk is flexible and responsive to requests to reschedule. Mr. Leon is a great teacher and instrumentalist.

Report a concern   April 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Our family loves everything about the Bach to Rock experience in South Riding. Friendly and knowledgeable instructors made it fun for our son to learn how to play guitar. The band experience was great as well!

Report a concern   April 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great teachers and flexible staff.

Report a concern   April 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

So much!
At Bach to Rock there is a huge variety of options for both new students & experienced students; those who wish to learn an instrument & those wish to learn about “mixing “ & DJing…a schedule that has so many options that it seems anyone would be able to find a class within their parameters & obligations.

The personnel & instructors I have met in person or spoke with over the phone have been informative and patient.
Overall my experiences here been delightful and most important, my grandson leaves here after every class with a big smile on his face & is excited to share his lesson with me.

Report a concern   April 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Neely Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Gabe is a wonderful teacher. Bach to Rock has given me a good experience.

Report a concern   April 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great teachers. Julia has been great for rock city.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for your review, and we are happy to hear your family is enjoying Rock City with Julia! We look forward to seeing you soon and hope you have a wonderful day!

Report a concern   April 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.H. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Online lessons.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Glenn,

Thank you so much for your positive review and your continued support. Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow!

Thanks,
Your Bach to Rock Lansdowne Team

Report a concern   March 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

It was a great place to hold a party for my 16 year old.

Report a concern   March 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

teachers are good and motivate students. I wish they had more flexibility on scheduling classes thou.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hey Javier! Thank you for your feedback and review. We appreciate you perspective and look forward to seeing you more for lessons. If you need anything, please let our front desk know. We are happy to help and love seeing you all at our school!

Report a concern   March 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Kandler Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The two voice teachers we’ve worked with at Bach to Rock are top-notch and very positive. A great experience!

Report a concern   March 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Mellyn Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

We love our teacher Alida! We started piano through Suzuki and discontinued because the curriculum was needlessly complex and not sufficiently connected to the actual instrument. Also, the teacher was very nice but could not connect with my son. Alida is a natural with little musicians. She is a patient, engaged, and all around excellent teacher who got my son's hands immediately on the keyboard. His little fingers are starting to move with enthusiastic fluency. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrice Footes Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Virtual & in-person!

Report a concern   March 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

There is a great variety and it is for all abilities

Report a concern   March 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

All of the teachers are wonderful, the studios are great and my son always comes out having had a fun time!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

You build your students' confidence by giving them hope and assurance that they can become great pianists one day.

Report a concern   March 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

We loved the fun atmosphere of learning something new together. It was nice to see the kids focus on the different instruments and then all come together in the recording studio to sing Happy Birthday together and record the song together. It was a totally different experience from the trampoline parties where none of the kids actually spend time with eachother. One of the girls at the party felt the room was too loud and exited crying. Once I calmed her down, I took her to the sound engineer's room where Taylor created a special experience for her. He showed her all the computers, and buttons and explained what everything was. He showed her pictures of a really famous recording studio in Springfield. She couldn't participate in the noisy part and he made sure she wasn't left out and offered her this unique look into the engineering room. It was a special 10 minutes. Thanks to everyone, our daughter and her friends had a really unique experience.

Report a concern   March 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

You guys are doing amazing job with our kids.
Keep it up.

Report a concern   March 8, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janine Daub Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

great staff and variety of music classes

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to seeing you again for your family's lessons with Skye soon!

Report a concern   March 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Everything! The music instructors are awesome and the flexibility the program allows with scheduling is perfect for our busy schedule. My son absolutely loves going to B2R and rates his lessons a 10 out of 10!

Report a concern   March 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Jason does a very good job with my son Patrick. He's obviously quite passionate and committed to what he does.

Report a concern   March 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vinita Patel Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Excellent music instructors, state of the art equipment, multiple classes to choose from.

Response from Bach to Rock :

Thank you for your kind words Vinita!! We are super happy you've chosen us for Sahil's musical education.

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Helpful and experienced teachers and flexible scheduling. My kids are really enjoying their lessons and making good progress with their instruments.

Report a concern   February 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The teachers are incredibly talented and most are able to teach multiple instruments. They are patient and willing to let the children try songs they are interested in playing.

Report a concern   February 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

There is a variety of private individual and group lessons, instruments as well as other media.

Report a concern   February 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Flexible schedule and makeups. The school and teachers provide an inclusive and relaxed atmosphere that promotes an enthusiasm for learning and creativity. My children are learning at their own pace and never feel pressured. They always receive encouragement from their teachers to help them reach their potential.

Report a concern   February 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Love the coaching. OTF motivates me to push myself further than I ever would on my own!

Response from Bach to Rock :

Very glad to hear that you are enjoying our DJ Mixing lessons!

Report a concern   February 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasandra Dassoulas Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

We love the individualized approach. Our son loves his classes

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing us for your child's music lessons. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


Privacy Policy