Corporate Schools

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Bardin Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My son was enrolled in 1/2 a day camp and " wasn't feeling it" the kids were much younger. He decided he didn't want to go back. The team at the Herndon location went above and beyond to find the right camp for him. They offered us 3 private classes with his choice of instruments. who knows, maybe this will turn into something great! I think it's good to try different things.

I really appreciate everyone! Great follow-up, fabulous customer service and I feel they care.

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

In dealing with the instructors, I always noted the courtesy & knowledge each my grandsons
didn’t have more than passing interest in music. After a10 week session with one grandkid, he was very excited to tell his mother about Band Camp!! And grandson #2, who went to camp
Kicking, has asked for a keyboard for his Birthday😁

Thank you all

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Yiotis Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Very professional and experienced coaches. Always polite, cheery, and helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The staff are very friendly and encouraging and it is easy to handle scheduling.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hey Susanna, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The kids had a great time making friends and learning teamwork through the rock band camp.

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Hannan Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Variety of classes for different ages

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We always look forward to teaching your family and hope you have a great rest of your summer!

Report a concern   July 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great teacher (Leon)!
Also, front desk is responsive and helpful

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Customer service and flexibility and great instructors :)

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Professionalism and communicative! Teachers are great!

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Friendly staff and fun rock camp.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Aimee,

Thank you so much for your positive review and continued support. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Your Bach to Rock Lansdowne Team

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Colozzo Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The birthday experience was great! Super helpful staff from start to finish. My daughter and her friends had a blast!

Response from Bach to Rock:

We're so glad you enjoyed the party!

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

It is easy and the teachers are awesome.

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The class size is good for our son. This is a very good introduction to instruments and I'm happy he sees you.

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My son really likes going there and the schedule is flexible. He likes the teachers and he has taken piano lessons and music production classes.

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliott Gold Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

There is a wide variety of options, so a kid can really choose what they want to learn and explore!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you at our school again soon!

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Able to match teachers with kids and age .

Report a concern   July 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

I like the various types of classes, both vocal and instrument. I like the opportunity to study electronic music and DJing.

Report a concern   July 6, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Ramsey Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Forming band groups with multiple participants has to be a difficult business model but allowing members to work as a group is invaluable experience for young musicians.

Report a concern   July 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great place to learn music and same time to have fun.

Report a concern   July 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The variety of camps

Report a concern   July 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The teachers and staff at B2R have been fantastic. They have both a great approach for teaching music and for working with my shy 10 year old. To see her confidence with the guitar explode has been so awesome!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all for more band camp and lessons soon!

Report a concern   July 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

It's great that kids have the opportunity to join a band and perform. It's definitely a cool thing to add to the weekly routine.

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.H. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The instructors are fabulous and listened to our goals

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Glenn,

Thank you so much for your positive review and continued support. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Your Bach to Rock Lansdowne Team

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Schwartz Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The teachers are very good at meeting the students where they are at in their musical journeys, and the school has a wide selection of programs for all interests. Well done!

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great interaction with the instructor

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Nice people. Good instructors.

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dylan Claborn Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Summer camp for young kids. My 4-year-old son had a great time. The only thing he didn't like was that he didn't get to be the lead singer in the final performance :) But I understand that decision.

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Sealy Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Variety
Ease of transactions
Friendly approachable staff
Inclusiveness

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for your review, Gail! We love seeing Che at our school for camps and band practice!

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

We put our daughter in Rock Band Camp and even though she has very little experience with any of the instruments or vocals she had a blast trying everything out and learning a few songs. It really shows kids how/why the music comes together to get out to the masses. So much fun!

Report a concern   June 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter really enjoyed the band camp. The DJ camp was ok, according to her. We look forward to doing it again.


Privacy Policy