Corporate Schools

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. B2R Naperville
What do you like about our offerings?

Quality of the instructors, approach to music, pleasant interactions with all staff, and helpful! Thank you

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katarina Hazlingerova Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

We do like piano lessons with Vicky. Ma daughter loves her, she is patient with Kristina.

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

We are so glad to hear that Kristina loves her lessons with Vicky! We look forward to seeing you at our school soon!

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gigi Badereddine Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter goes there for voice and piano lessons, all her instructors are highly professional, the staff are all very helpful and courteous. I highly recommended this school especially if you live in Bethesda. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Gigi, thank you so much for the review! We look forward to seeing you soon and hope you are having a wonderful week!

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. Bach to Rock Herndon
What do you like about our offerings?

Flexibility for rescheduling, great communication, great teachers, many options for learning

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Great full service birthday party with amazing staff!

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

We are so glad to hear your family and friends loved the birthday party! We hope to see you at our school for lessons and camps soon!

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Kravis Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

The rock star birthday party was a huge hit with my daughter and her friends. The staff was great!

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

We are so glad to hear your family and friends loved the birthday party! We hope to see you at our school for lessons and camps soon!

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

Great instructors and flexibility!

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Bach to Rock South Riding
What do you like about our offerings?

Organized and professional

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Irene Thomas Bach to Rock South Riding
What do you like about our offerings?

I like my teacher and I want to learn more

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. B2R Naperville
What do you like about our offerings?

The entire idea of recording the song and learning the instruments!

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

Convenient times
We'll priced
Great teachers!!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Betsill Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

Fun range of classes. My daughter is loving the DJ class.

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Bach to Rock South Riding
What do you like about our offerings?

Good

Report a concern   April 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

My children loved their instructor!

Report a concern   April 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. B2R Arlington Heights
What do you like about our offerings?

The staff is great, the programming includes something for all, and my child is learning and looks forward to every class. He also runs out of class ecstatic every time.

Report a concern   April 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Bach to Rock Northbrook
What do you like about our offerings?

My son is having fun, he practices a lot more and he’s getting a lot better. Not sure if it’s the process or the instructor but it’s working!

Response from Bach to Rock Northbrook:

That's awesome to hear! We're very happy having Truman as part of the B2R family!

Report a concern   April 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.D.W. Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

My son has been doing drumming lessons for over a year now and absolutely loves going every week. Nick is phenomenal: extremely knowledgeable, patient and so funny! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B.S. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

NA

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you so much for the review, and we are so glad to hear that you are enjoying B2R Bethesda!

Report a concern   April 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

Skilled, supportive teachers.

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you so much for the review, and we are so glad to hear that you are enjoying B2R Bethesda!

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

My experience with Bach to Rock has been excellent

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Thank you so much for the review, and we are so glad to hear that you are enjoying lessons with The Beat Refinery!

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bach to Rock McLean
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter loves her lessons. Friendly staff, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bach to Rock Lansdowne
What do you like about our offerings?

My daughter adores her instructor and is learning a lot.

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Bach to Rock Herndon
What do you like about our offerings?

Inexpensive beginner lessons.

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.H. Bach to Rock Lansdowne
What do you like about our offerings?

Great teachers

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Bach to Rock Bethesda
What do you like about our offerings?

My son had a fantastic time at Music Camp - Glee and Rock band. I think it gave him a deeper appreciation for music and he is now very committed to continuing his music education. And he had so much fun! Thank you to his great teachers!

Response from Bach to Rock Bethesda:

Abby, we are so happy to hear your son enjoyed our Spring Break Camp! If you are ready to sign up for the summer, let our front desk know as we are currently running an early bird special until May 1. We hope to see you again soon!

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Bach to Rock South Riding
What do you like about our offerings?

Good

Report a concern   April 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

Leon is a great piano teacher!

Report a concern   April 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Bach to Rock McLean
What do you like about our offerings?

Love the flexibility and growth to do Rock band classes. warm and engaging staff who works with our schedule and great teachers too.

Report a concern   April 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Bach to Rock Gaithersburg
What do you like about our offerings?

The front desk is flexible and responsive to requests to reschedule. Mr. Leon is a great teacher and instrumentalist.

Report a concern   April 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Bach to Rock South Riding
What do you like about our offerings?

Our family loves everything about the Bach to Rock experience in South Riding. Friendly and knowledgeable instructors made it fun for our son to learn how to play guitar. The band experience was great as well!


Privacy Policy