Corporate Schools

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Vieira Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

It was fun and educational for my 9 year old. She really loved the singing.

Report a concern   April 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The instructor is great!! We love it.

Report a concern   April 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The kids had a great time at the party! It was well organized & a fun event.

Report a concern   April 8, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Weekly reports after practice and the ability to engage with my son and making it fun for him.

Report a concern   April 5, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.O. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My son and his friends had a great time at his rock city birthday party. The staff was kind and attentive, and the children enjoyed a variety of instruments.

Report a concern   April 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Very nice, helpful, and friendly staff. They make classes flexible to my schedules. They are just awesome, especially Leon! Thank you so much.

Report a concern   April 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Millette Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

We celebrated my daughter’s 7th Birthday with Bach to Rock. Our family and friends truly enjoyed Jamming with us. We felt like VIPs the whole party. Seeing her Name on the sign in sheet with the barcode on the front door was a highlight.
Your staff was very attentive to our guests of all ages!
Even our little drummer boy.
Thank you for celebrating my Little Rock Star with us!
Native said it is her best Birthday Ever.

Response from Bach to Rock:

Hi Kelly,
We are so happy Native and your family had such a good time! The Rock Band Birthday Party is such a fun time for everyone! Again, thank you so much for choosing Bach To Rock to celebrate Native's birthday!

Report a concern   April 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great camp program and appreciate the flexibility since my boys couldn't go for the entire week. They loved the camp and learned a lot. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend and plan to sign up one of my boys for piano lessons at the location near our home!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything we can do better to improve, please let us know at the front desk. We are here for you and happy to help!

Report a concern   April 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Birthday parties are fun and easy!

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Great all around. The teachers are all amazing!

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Site Director
What do you like about our offerings?

Everyone is super friendly and willing to accommodate.

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

The staff allowed my son to try a few different teachers until he found one that was a good fit.

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.N. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Everyone's great there. My son has lessons with Noah and he is great and very patient .

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Fun staff, flexible times. Nice facilities

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Easy to schedule, easy to reschedule when necessary, good variety of instruments offered. I like the feedback given by the teacher (one time there was a different teacher and I didn't get any feedback and I missed it). I wish there was an opportunity during the last few minutes of class for me to go in the rromhear how it's going. I feel disconnected from what happens in the lessons so I can't help at home.

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Amazing teachers and customer service at the desk and when we call. Classes are excellent and available at all levels.

Report a concern   March 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Smith Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Bach2Rock is a unique way to get your kids interested in music lessons. Not only do the teachers teach instruments using classical methods like books, notes, and playing technique, they also couple those tools with an assortment of higher grade things like a recording studio, band try outs and performances. The business is a thriving musical community filled with talented musically trained professionals. Your teacher by day might be the back up musician to a rock band by night. This gives the lessons more depth then what you might find in a traditional private lesson environment.

The Bach2Rock location near my house was struggling for a while, but I do think they have worked diligently to identify and remove any bugs that might have been causing the place to falter. Today, I think Bach2Rock is a very good business and I look forward to continuing my relationship with them. I can see my two kids thriving and having fun, and it's pretty great to see that. Teachers are firm but fair and the kids are having to work through things to earn things. I like that.

Report a concern   March 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Teacher and student interactions and the opportunities to perform in front of individuals

Report a concern   March 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Adair Site Director
What do you like about our offerings?

I have had nothing but pleasant and informative conversations with the site director. Everything from billing questions/concerns to music selected for my daughter's band to their experience. They have a clear love of music and it is felt by all - students and parents when they enter the studio.

Report a concern   March 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Group band involvement is unique and well executed. My son loves it!

Report a concern   March 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Your offerings for kids are good, your staff is great and you are flexible!

Response from Bach to Rock:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything we can do better to improve, please let us know at the front desk. We are here for you and happy to help!

Report a concern   March 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Site Director
What do you like about our offerings?

The site director follows up with parents timely and accommodates any schedule conflicts very well.

Report a concern   March 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

My nephew attended a Rock Band camp. He enjoyed getting to play every instrument and coming up with his own original song with the other campers.

Report a concern   March 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherilyn Fiory Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Teachers make learning music fun. The kids learn pieces they’re familiar with and like.

Report a concern   March 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Teachers are great and very encouraging. Both my sons have taken lessons and found the environment at B2C to be fun.

Report a concern   March 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

This place has been great to work with for the past few years that my daughter has been taking piano lessons. Easy flexibility with rescheduling and changing lesson times. Great communication as far as lessons and progress. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 12, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jessica Saunders Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Very flexible and accommodating with scheduling. Decent value. Engaging teacher and patient.

Report a concern   March 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Keeps my daughter engaged and incorporates fun into learning music theory.

Report a concern   March 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Asma Chattha Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

Flexibility and professionalism

Report a concern   March 5, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Bach to Rock
What do you like about our offerings?

They work with your skills and needs.


Privacy Policy