MarketSharp
505 King Street Ste. 124
La Crosse
WI 54601
United States

Average rating: 7.0 out of 10 based on 2881 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

Ryan was very good. He took the time to listen to me and understand my needs. He presented himself and Woodland favorably.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.F. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

Good work at fair prices. Simply good old fashioned family friendly business.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.H. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

I like the products presented to me, they appear to be made of high quality materials, and would save on heating and cooling costs. The salesman was helpful in explaining the products available, but the price way out of my comfort zone, and I did not want to create debt over a long term, comparing cost to saving ration didn't impress me and I didn't want to commit to more debt. Additionally, I thought the mailing you sent me, misrepresented your intention. I may have misunderstood the mailing as well.

I appreciated the effort of the salesman because he gave a lot of information about the products, and did some math to show the savings would offset the cost of my monthly utility bills.

I liked the attic barrier though, would consider installing it in the future, or at least find a reasonable substitute.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.P. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

The person that came never sent me the quote

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.W. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Price - your price was nearly twice of others.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.S. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

You are over 2,400 higher than NEXT nglandcloset bid.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

The sales person was great the sales office samples are great... it will come down to a matter of the cost.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

Representative was very good.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

Phil Mariotti knows the business very well and his customer service skills are outstanding. Woodland’s been in the business for many years with an excellent reputation.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

I have Anderson Renewal windows that I had in stalled 6 years ago and havent had any problem with them and need to replace two more ...

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

The products are good and the Phil has been good to work with.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

Myron Cusey did an outstanding job explaining available options for window replacements. He covered pros and cons of various alternatives and I appreciated his honest evaluation of each approach. It makes decision making much easier when you have this type of expert on your team.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.U. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Worst customer service ever!!!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.M.C. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

We estimated the cost proposal would be approximately $2-3K! $12.5K was was over the top Your rep. Keith did a very good job, it was the price that blew me away!

eY OVER THE TO!

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

good presentation.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.F. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

your representative was unprofessional, did not adequately answer questions, and didn't seem to know what he was doing. I would never consider dealing with him again.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M.G. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Largely the cost.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.N. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Cost

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

We like that the windows are Anderson

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

It was great having Phillip providing us with options. He is a true professional. Sent back our changes today and hope we can make it a win/win for both of us. Looking forward to the new windows next spring.

Name removed & Susan Nies

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

Your installers were top notch! Due to their professionalism, knowledge and quality installation I will be exploring other projects at my house with your company and telling my story my many of my friends.

thanks again

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.G. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

the cost was substantially higher than what I was expecting.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.F. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

When we called for an estimate and didn't receive a reply in over a week, we called again. An appointment was set up for someone to come to the house. No one showed up for this appointment. We went with another company in the meantime. Very disappointing.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

so far the two people we have interacted with are very helpful

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.W. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

Cost discount

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

They appear to be the best product out there.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S.P. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Just too expensive.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

Great sales force

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

I got the estimate on behalf of a client I work for, and I’m sorry but they seem to be dragging their feet on reviewing the two estimates I gave them. Hopefully they will make a decision soon! Thanks very much

Name removed

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.M. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about {{external_name}}'s products/services?

Trying to determine if your pricing is competitive. Need more time.


Privacy Policy