TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
309 S. Logan Blvd
Burnham
PA 17009
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

We received good selection advice and excellent service from these folks.

Report a concern   July 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new Aventon e-bike! It is awesome to be able to ride a bike and not having my knees hurt. Road 21 miles today on my 3rd day of having it. I have told a lot of ppl how nice they are and to come to 2 brothers on the ave.

The only thing I would suggest differently would be make sure the bike is 100% charged when a customer is picking it up so it’s ready to go for their first ride.

Chris was a great guy to work with, no pressure and you could tell he loved what he does bc he was smiling and happy the whole time working with him.

Go see Chris on Electric Ave!

Report a concern   July 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety, they have nice shirts. Good service. Bought 4 bikes there so far and will again someday.

Report a concern   July 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was A +. The gentleman was very professional and informative.

Report a concern   July 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Trek

Report a concern   July 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient, knowledgeable and honest.

Report a concern   July 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

You know your profession very well.

Report a concern   July 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about their products, took the time to answer any questions I had, they have a good selection of bikes & all of the accessories, I will definitely keep doing business with them and recommend any body looking for anything bike related, standard or E bike, go see them.

Report a concern   July 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Competitive prices. My daughter and I stop in at least once a week whether we need something or if she just wants to window shop.

Report a concern   July 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable, and a good mission statement of wanting to serve families. Good communication, too

Report a concern   July 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys are so helpful!

Report a concern   July 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.Y. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Large variety of products to choose from and staff very knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   July 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great owners! Great customer service! Great products!

Report a concern   July 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful experience.

Report a concern   June 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleased overall with everything. My wife really likes the bike.

Report a concern   June 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   June 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind and willing to help with what I needed!

Report a concern   June 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality work at a reasonable price and local

Report a concern   June 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

5 Stars !!!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with the products and customer service

Report a concern   June 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great place great guys great service

Report a concern   June 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Nick and Chris were awesome to deal with, very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service, great products, great location!

Report a concern   June 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and their advice very helpful. They know their products and know how to match them to customer needs.

Report a concern   June 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great services

Report a concern   June 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is awesome, these guys know their stuff, friendly, very helpful

Report a concern   June 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and very informative

Report a concern   June 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly environment. Quality bikes and great mechanics.


Privacy Policy