TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
309 S. Logan Blvd
Burnham
PA 17009
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Costumer services and the products are second to none

Report a concern   May 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. They are all bike riders, know the local area to recommend rides from beginner to experienced riders.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly staff

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the selection of purple lizard maps. I am not a biker but I went in specifically for this product. I left with a few other items and a great trail to check out while hiking. I will be back to grab some other hiking essentials bc id rather support a local business than Bezos.

Report a concern   May 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice bike shop and very helpful people.

Report a concern   May 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Two brothers fixed my bicycle promptly and kept me informed throughout the process. I forget my key and they even stopped by my home 40 minutes away to save me the trip. Very accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   April 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is high quality and service is truly Top Notch. Thank you, Chris, for the time you took with me when I knew nothing about e-bikes! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   April 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Communication was excellent during the ordering of my new bike.
Great bike shop, makes you feel at home.

Report a concern   March 31, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

That the product comes with warranty and service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent!!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Cordial staff, very helpful, and remember return customers by first name. Very professional crew of cyclists.

Report a concern   March 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert recommendations from super knowledgeable staff. Helped find the bike that was right for me.

Report a concern   March 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and attentive

Report a concern   March 22, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

The products they carry are well known brands with good reputations.

The sales service we received was very friendly and knowledgeable. Sales tactics were very easy going, with no high pressure to buy or make a hasty decision.

Report a concern   March 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable mechanic, fair pricing and good advice regarding troubleshooting ride fit changes

Report a concern   March 18, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What could we do to improve?

Have customer appreciation day?

Report a concern   March 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly and personal staff! Very clean facility. The owners and additional staff are very knowledgable of products and services and as helpful as they can be.

Report a concern   March 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

I would recommend your shop to anyone looking for a bike. I felt well taken care of in terms of getting my questions answered as well as help choosing the right bike. Thank you for the excellent service!

Report a concern   March 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.Y. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products at a good price. Very timely with repairs and very knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   March 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great guys to work with.

Report a concern   March 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service, friendly, they know bikes.

Report a concern   March 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly down to earth service. very helpful sales staff.

Report a concern   March 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very glad that we have a local bike shop. The owners of Two Brothers are very friendly and helpful. They sell quality products. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   March 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality

Report a concern   March 4, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable - did a great job on restoring my old Trek bike (bought it at least 35 years ago) - Their store is clean and they have a great variety of bikes and biking-related items there. Would defintely stop in there again.

Report a concern   March 4, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Attitude and personal attention to me as a customer!

Report a concern   March 4, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Knew what l was looking for in a E-bike.

And had good service. 👍

Report a concern   March 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is top notch. You are community oriented


Privacy Policy