TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
309 S. Logan Blvd
Burnham
PA 17009
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch service and products!

Report a concern   December 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Patient, knowledgeable, and love what they do

Report a concern   December 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and customer service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Two local hard working guys that truly care about the customers

Report a concern   December 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

The brothers are very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. They make you feel welcome and valued as a customer.

Report a concern   November 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Local and informed about options and capabilities of the equipment. Willing to give instructions on how to use the accessories.

Report a concern   November 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great inventory and selections. Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable about product and courteous.

Report a concern   November 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Really helpful and friendly staff. Thank you

Report a concern   November 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Great location. Great store set up.

Report a concern   November 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product. Was exactly what I wanted. The service couldn't have been better. Dealing locally was a very smart choice.

Report a concern   November 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, Service what they sell. I am very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Strong recommendations based on my needs.

Report a concern   November 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is outstanding

Report a concern   October 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Nick was very easy to deal with. Cycling is fairly new to me and he was patiently explaining how a lot of things work. I had visited a few other cycle shops, but 2 brothers just seemed to be the best choice. I have already recommended them to a few of my friends.

Report a concern   October 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service!!

Report a concern   October 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

You care that I’m actually riding my bike and having a good time

Report a concern   October 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently needed an inner tube for a transport chair and these 2 young men went out of their way to help me resolve my problem. Would absolutely recommend them. Thank you for all your assistance!

First name removed H.

Report a concern   October 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   October 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service love to shop local
Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   October 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic to work with! Always super accommodating to our timeframe.

Report a concern   October 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant knowledgeable personnel who were able to determine our specific needs & explain our bicycle in clear concise terms

Report a concern   October 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and responsive to questions

Report a concern   October 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and accommodating service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knowledgeable staff, Quality product. Bought a E-bike for my Wife ,like it so much I will probably but myself one.

Report a concern   October 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the prompted service I got when I dropped off my bike. They had it back to me sooner than they estimated. Also bought my son a Trek Marlin, they were very helpful with sizing the bike for him.

Report a concern   October 10, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite and pleased to help.

Report a concern   October 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Quick turnaround on repairs.

Report a concern   October 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Hometown bike shop that cares about getting people on a bike to make a difference in the community!


Privacy Policy