TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
309 S. Logan Blvd
Burnham
PA 17009
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

I love bike, the quality of it is suburb. It rides so much nicer than any Walmart bikes which in turn makes your riding experience so much nicer and much more pleasant.
The service here is also top notch! Very friendly and over the top helpful if at all possible.

Report a concern   April 28, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What could we do to improve?

You did a good job in explaining to an 111 year old.

Report a concern   April 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

We got the bikes that we wanted very quickly. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. All of our questions were answered, and we are very happy with our bikes.

Report a concern   April 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly personalities without pressuring to purchase something. Just nice people to talk to. They listen and make suggestions based on your wants and needs, not what would make them the most money.

Cool shop that I would not have expected outside of a metropolitan area. I'm glad I stopped in to look around.

Report a concern   April 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service with quick turn around time. Knowledgeable. Easy to work with. Great location and shop. Large selection of products.

Report a concern   April 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick turnaround for tune-up. All services were explained in detail. Bike looked as new as it could. Very fair maintenance cost. Spent time adjusting sag setting when i showed up to pick up bike until it was perfect.

Report a concern   April 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

You were very patient, kind and very helpful as I was trying to decide on buying a bike. You offered to install my mirror on my bike. . It was like that is just who you are and what you do. So far I am very happy with my purchase. Your customer service is what will keep me coming back. Thank you for your patience and great customer service.

Report a concern   April 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful no pressure to buy the best

Report a concern   April 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

very pleasant to deal with seem knowledgeable about the product and answered all the questions we had plus no pressure to buy the product.

Report a concern   April 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

1 on 1 interaction with knowledgeable friendly sales staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

The hospitality and the welcoming feeling you get every time you walk through the door!

Report a concern   April 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from a couple of guys that know bikes.

Report a concern   April 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

I like dealing locally. The workers are knowledgeable and answer my questions. It seems like the workers are really into bikes. The service on my bike was excellent and fast.

Report a concern   April 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in helping me out selecting the right bike for me. Especially when I haven’t ridden a bike in three decades. Plus selecting the right accessories and installing the bike hitch mounted mount and showing me all of the features.

Report a concern   April 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales man was very helpful and the service man offered to move the new seat I purchased to the mount that my old seat was on...both gentlemen were very kind and helpful.

Report a concern   April 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service friendly staff!

Report a concern   April 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy again with the maintenance you performed on my Specialized.

Report a concern   April 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly people that want to help you.

Report a concern   April 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

We live in State College. I was interested in two brands of e-bikes, TREK and AVENTON. Two Brothers in Burnham was the only shop in the area to carry both these brands. They are excellent at keeping their website current. I saw that they had in stock a particular AVENTON model and we drove over immediately. When we arrived the bike was set up and ready. They provided a helmet for me and I took off. Boy, did I take off. The bike rides like a dream! There have been times in my life when I experienced something new like the iPod, the iPhone or a Prius and I just knew— this was my next bike.
Having worked in a bike shop in my I youth know that the people that run them are dedicated, hard working but fun loving. This is the case at Two Brothers. And they mean that literally— they are two brothers!
I worked with Chris, who was extremely knowledgeable, good humored and was not simply trying to sell us something.
Overall, a very pleasant experience and worth a beautiful drive to their shop.

Report a concern   April 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service. Made a return easy.

Report a concern   April 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and courtesy

Report a concern   April 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great guys! Great Service! Clean, professional, well kept facilities. You can tell when someone really cares and these guys care!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly personal service and variety of bikes and accessories

Report a concern   April 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

They are easy, knowledgable and friendly to work with.

Report a concern   April 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

I like having the product on hand to see and demo. Also the benefit of a experienced tech on hand to deal with issues is a great benefit.

Report a concern   April 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, personalized customer service and good advice. Product knowledge and technical skills are great. It's nice to know that if I have any bike related questions or need assistance, I can give them a call.

Report a concern   April 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very helpful and knowledgable

Report a concern   April 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and excellent turn around time with servicing my bike. Knowledgable and progressional

Report a concern   April 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products, good pricing, great guys!!


Privacy Policy