Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased with lawn and termite bond services. We went through 3 other lawn services before settling with bug out 3 years ago. Our yard has never looked better.

Thank you

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great customer service

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

It works and great employees.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Always notify me of the services completed and what I can do to help maintain property

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on time

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Our guy is friendly, courteous and attentive to our needs

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Gary! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to problems.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

You customer service reps as well as sales reps and techs are always very professional and friendly. Your rates are good and have had a wonderful experience with your company.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.A. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

I cannot say much given the fact that I have not been a customer for a long time. What I heard sounded encouraging

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

When there is a problem you come out very quickly to address. And Melissa is a very friendly and helpful technician. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

dependable and friendly service techs

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to think about what the lawn needs. It is taken care of, and it looks great. If there is ever a problem that arises, I can call and someone will come out and remedy it.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

VERY QUICK AND JUST LOVE GARY!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You take care of problems as soon as I make a phone call. Love your service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

always get first hand report of findings and applications

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians are professional and friendly. They always ask if there any issues that need to be addressed and they describe the treatment they are using that day.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.....the gentleman that came to my home is very professional and great at what he does.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

J

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

We love our Bug Out Service!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Pablo was thorough, efficient, courteous, and worked cleanly. He listened to my concerns and addressed them. He also talked to me about the exterior termite inspection he had done the week before even though he left a door notice with Hus findings and suggestions. He left a notice and advised me to call if I see bugs again for a follow up treatment. I am happy to say that I am not seeing any more bugs.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Responsive

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great service friendly employees

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt thorough service!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

You guys are so reliable. I've been impressed with how knowledgeable my service technician is. I would definitely recommend you.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Dependability

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and effective service.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Victor is personable, professional and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy