Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections and treatment. Current serviceman very amicable and informative.

When termite damage occurred some years ago, Bug-Out did an excellent repair free-of-charge under our contract.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Tyler! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to hear of your satisfaction!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

On time. Reliable Service and responsive when needed.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, through and effective service. Very courteous staff.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out has been our pest and lawn team for many, many years. Both here and at our homes in Jacksonville. They do a great job keeping the bugs under control and our lawn looks beautiful and healthy. We love Bug Out!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.L. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I have contacted you guys quite a bit whenever I have more bugs than usual or weeds and you guys have come over to resolve everything!

The only thing I think needs improvement is that there is one corner of my backyard that I know gets skipped every time you come so it has a bit of weeds. That is the only reason I did not give a 10.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service man. Office returns phone calls.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Always comes if I call them. They spray my front and side yards and tell me what is going on.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.C. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, technicians are pleasant to work with & you never let our company down!

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional, and the services work.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

community oriented and the guys seem to go the extra mile..we are in a rental that has lacked upkeep for years and wasp nest have accumulated in high places. i appreciate they are always going after them

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great service, friendly people

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond when I have a problem. Very pleasant helpful employees.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

So far, we have had good service. Last fall something killed my marigolds, but I'm not sure if it was bug out or my husband. He can be a hazard in the yard. :)

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

they notify me in advance when they are going to come out and service so that I can make sure that my animals are put up.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

You come if we need you. Good consistent service.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The personality of your employees, without that your nothing

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Customer Service all the time!!!

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate having you as our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Catered to the customer - quickly reaction time when a problem is reported.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Listen to my comments. Explain what is being done. When I call always get answers right away.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Always there.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Excelllent service!
I highly recommend this service for anyone who has pets issue in their house.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

My grass has never looked better

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Quality results and great customer service. My guy is always friendly and personable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and always willing to come out and assess any issues we have.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is great.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

l like your efficient technology, and great customer service.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Professional and always on schedule.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

they come every time i request service and they have gotten rid of every single bug

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Response time is quick.
Techs are ALWAYS knowledgeable & friendly

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Quick response if necessary. Like that inspection reports are emailed to customer. Rarely have any problems with pests which gives me peace of mind.


Privacy Policy