ServiceMaster Of Charleston
P.O. Box 40549
Charleston
SC 29423
United States
  • Phone: (843) 760-0404

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 754 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very good.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Got the job done!

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great customer service!! Showed up on time and even gave courtious call prior to arrival. Thanks for a smooth process.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul is great. Conscientious, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Worked around cable people installing, just great to work with!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your tech was extremely friendly and informative about what he was doing and how long it would take. The results were really wonderful and I would definitely use the service again or recommend it to friends.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional, quality work @ a reasonable price.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What could we do to improve?

Improve communication. Cleaning itself was fabulous! Manger was very helpful. I felt confident that he would address the communication issue so it wouldn't happen to someone else. He also made compensation for our inconvenience.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional. Chris did a great job and our berber carpet looks great - even a week later. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

resposnivenes and mo ility

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The professionalism I was threated with by Charles.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It was everything I wanted, On time, curtious , superior job , the rugs were dry within four hours, the chairs really needed extra effort to clean because the fabric was difficult and they turned out great. I was thrilled . Thank you

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I was very pleased with my service. The technician did a wonderful job. He was kind, courteous, and quick. He did a great job.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professionalism of staff and attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Everyone seems to enjoy their job -- it's not a chore to them. I get the feeling it's a small business who cares about their employees and customers, which is a nice change of pace. Thank you! (and thank you for the rose!)

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul! He is the associate we always request and he never disappoints.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Job well done and very friendly staff

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

He was on time. Very polite. Didn't rush the job like he had to get to his next job quickly and answered questions. Only regret is I didn't know you could stretch carpet or I would have had him do it.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Chris does a beautiful job on our rugs! The whole staff is polite and very accommodating and efficient!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thorough and professional. Service rep (Chris) was dedicated to providing a great customer experience.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional and great customer service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You are prompt for appointments, your technicians are neat and courteous and the carpets look great when they are finished. OH, I love the rose

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The great job your company does

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The courteous professionalism of Jermaine.
The quality and thoroughness of his work.
How great my carpets look despite a perennial cat problem
How easy it is to schedule a cleaning and how reliably the appointment time is kept.
And I gotta admit, I love the rose.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

service and tech was friendly

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fast response. Thoroughness of cleaning. Attention to customer requests and needs. Not a sloppy, rushed job.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Y. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician that cleaned our floors was extremely friendly and worked diligently to get the job done. He did all of this despite the fact that the paperwork did not indicate that he would need different supplies to remove the Orange Glo from our floors. He took the time to drive out to meet someone to pick up the extra supplies he needed, then returned and worked for 7 hours until 9:40 at night to finish up the job! Because of his dedication and commitment to complete the job and do it properly, we were able to list our house on the market the very next day. Thanks for the hard work!

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

My carpets had some very bad places and it looks like new carpet now.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carpet looks clean and freah

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

promptness and competence


Privacy Policy