ServiceMaster Of Charleston
P.O. Box 40549
Charleston
SC 29423
United States
  • Phone: (843) 760-0404

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 754 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Always on time; let me know when you're on the way. Paul Johnson aways does an amazing job. When he left my house on Tuesday, my 15 year old carpet looked like new! Don't ever let Paul get away from you!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

gets the stains out.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thorough and dependable

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Excellent work, friendly cleaner, gets the carpets super clean. Would prefer getting Paul to clean at an earlier hour of the day, say 8 or 8:30 AM instead of 9:30 AM. We use Paul exclusively but my work is downtown and I need to get there as soon as possible.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul was very thorough and did a great job.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your service person Rodney was very nice and did a great
job. He seemed to be very thorough and took
care to clean up each up each work area.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Service technician was courteous and friendly. Would recommend him to any of my friends.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

you are quick,reasonable and efficient and the carpet looks wonderful! Jermaine did a great job!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jermaine is always on time and very conscientious with his work. I request him every time.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Care taken by technician in the home and attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Excellent product and service. Chris was great! He was polite and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

He did a great job. He took his time and explained everything to me. His attitude was excellent . I talked about Christmas and reason for it. Then he told me about his faith and family. He's a great guy .i have recommended him to friends. He's more than just a person out there to make a few bucks, he likes to make a difference.
Glenn Last name removed

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

EFFICIENT, QUICK, ECONOMICAL.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional and my carpet looks new again.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Excellent work. Professional staff.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Dontrell Chisolm was polite efficient and thorough. He informed me what he was going to do and completed the cleaning in a timely manner. He is a great representative of your company!!
Thaank you for a job well done!
Tony and Lee Last name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Easy to schedule.
Called when they were on there way and on time.
Job was done quickly
Carpets look great.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul always does a great job in cleaning our carpets and rugs. Dependable and reliable service every time!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician was efficient and notified me of this approximate arrival. I liked this technician very much.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The gentleman that performed the work was concerned about doing a quality job for us and we felt that we received a good job for a fair price.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Meagan was very knowledgeable and encouraged me to ask any questions I might have. The carpet looks brand new. She did stress that as the carpet dried some stains may reappear and to call so she could redo the area. I feel very confident in your company and highly recommend you to anyone in need of your services.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They managed to bring back to live some of the dirtiest carpet I had ever seen! Chris did an excellent job, carpets look like new. Efficient, showed up on time, did a wonderful job for a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Usually very thorough. Have used for many years. The gentlemen who have come in the past were more thorough han most recent service but she did a good job.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You have a professional group of employees

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The associate who performed the service was excellent. Very professional & quick.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It worked. He cared about the job he was doing. I had heard he was the best from a neighbor and he did a great job

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very thorough!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.B.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt attention; on time, courteous, knowledgeable, professional technician.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

This was my first time and it was great. Attention to detail, special spotting of carpets, helped me to move some furniture, took care to wear booties while working, was very respectful and pleasant, carpets are really clean and a fresh long stem First name removed to boot!!! I have a small property management business and I will definitely be using you for my clients' homes from now on.


Privacy Policy