ServiceMaster Of Charleston
P.O. Box 40549
Charleston
SC 29423
United States
  • Phone: (843) 760-0404

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 754 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They do a very good job! Everything looks great when done!

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Everything!!! Lawton Hayes, the owner, and I have served with the Mt. pleasant Rotarty for years... I am a realtor, And I have used his services for my personal homes as well as for my clients... For years.... Always pleased and my clients as well...Paul, who I adore, has taken care of our personal needs as well as well as my clients.. Always very happy and satisfied with his performance... I had sent in a Sevice Master request after Paul had been to our home the last time...It was brought to my attention that I gave a raving review for Paul I must have hit the wrong button because a 3 showed up the survey... Please disregard that. In all the years , and I believe we are talking over 20 years, of fenominal service, I have always given the group a "10" so I would like to be sure that this is corrected... Thank you again for continued wonderful service ... Please don't hesitate to call me if you need to... Name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Outstanding service and cleaning. Paul is so deligent and works miracles in making our carpet look like new again! Thank you to Paul and your company for providing excellent service!

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time and is very methodical. Does a very good job.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul was amazing. So thorough. By the time he finished I felt like I was in a new house

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul always does an excellent job.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great service; great results; courteous, professional serviceman. I have already recommended your service and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Every spring I call at least a month ahead to schedule Paul Johnston to clean my carpets. He works hard and takes pride in his work, unlike some of the less expensive companies I used in the past. My light-colored carpet looks like new when Paul finishes his work.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

KNOWLEDGE, SKILL, TIMELINESS, FAIR COST.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time, quick, do a good job and friendly employees.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Easy, clean.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Chris was very friendly and knowledgable .

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul has been cleaning our carpets for many years and is very knowledgeable. He also cleans different location for me when I sell a home. I'm a real estate broker and property manager.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

good cleaning

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carpets are always cleaned well and furnishings are left in good order.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional, thorough, and on time. Chris did a great job!

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Chris was very nice and polite and I felt very comfortable leaving him there to finish.

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time and committed to customer satisfaction!

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quick & efficient. Technician was great!

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

PAUL JOHNSTON cleaned my white couch this Monday, Feb15 and did an outstanding job. Couch looks way cleaner than i ever expected, I plan on having him return every year as long as I have upholstery. I highly recommend him to anyone. Really profession and lots of information. Name removed

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional attitude and kowlegeable with stains
I ask for Paul every time and are extremely happy with the rrsults!

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jermaine did a very thorough job. He was on time, professional, friendly and very polite. When I made the cleaning appointment the young lady who I worked with was also very professional and friendly. Two thumbs up!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They follow up with any problems to make sure the customer is satisfied. They even offer to re-clean the carpet.

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

s
Chris always does an excdllent job.

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time, professional, friendly, timely, and a great job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Germaine does a great job and is very professional.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Promptness of technicians. Carpets clean so well. It's important to add scotchguard at EVERY cleaning so the next cleaning will be so easy - I learned this from Jermaine Dillard, the technician I ALWAYS request.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt, efficient, courteous

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quality of the service. Technicians are extremely thorough, Servicemaster gets my carpet much cleaner than any other company.


Privacy Policy