Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 986 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the reminder call, prompt and friendly service and of course the blue hair!

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you don't use chemicals or soaps, friendly technicians and they arrives right on time!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.J.R. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our original carpet cleaning was “done” by Dallas. There were marks from washable marker left on the carpet when he was done as well as pet odor remaining and extremely wet carpet. Six plus hours later the carpet was still wet and smelled gross and wet. I called unhappy and was told we could get the correct pet treatment and the rooms redone. While the offer was intended to help it did not. It just created more work and took more of our time. Since most of our bedroom furniture is anchored to the wall for our small children we didn’t have the time to take that all a part for the redo. While the second guy, William was fantastic he was only able to clean half our spaces. We paid and expected to have all our carpets cleaned. I feel since the job was half done we should only have paid for half. Because I wasn’t fully satisfied, I spoke several times with Patience out of Spokane. She was very nice and wanted to find a way to resolve our issue. She offered to put William as our preferred technician and give us a free room on our next cleaning. In order to get that compensation we would have to still pay and use a company we felt cheated us.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Litwiller Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician arrives on time, gets the job done quickly, and carpet looks great! No mess, no fuss.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Dion-Watson Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest and services came in less than quoted.
Carpet looks great.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

It worked! My carpets are clean and the service was timely, professional and informative.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Poteet Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

We purchased a home where the previous owners had three small dogs. When we spoke with Will, our cleaning specialist he showed us where the dogs had accidents. When he was done cleaning the carpet it looked and felt like new. Will took Great Care of our home. Used corner guards on the edges of the walls so the hoses wouldn’t damage them. He was very professional and informative. We would welcome him back to our home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The grout in my bathroom tiles are super clean! who could believe my hardwood floors would ever look so good again? my carpets are fresh and tidy. When you walk in my house everything looks well cared for! Well done in all areas! Great care was taken , I appreciate the service!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Stoller Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, very knowledgeable and thorough tech!

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional service. On time, and valued service.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the professional approach of the person who scheduled my appointment for the service.
I liked the young man who cleaned our carpet, Tyler. I felt that he was also very professional and easy to discuss things with....very helpful.
I liked the quick drying aspect of the system.
I liked the no residue aspect of the system.
I liked the price for the service.

Thank you.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Nicholsen Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I am a "green" person and it is important for our health as well as the health of our pets to not have our carpets "outgassing" for days, weeks and months.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE YOUNG MAN WHO PREFORMED THE WORK

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very effective cleaning!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherie Arnold Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

We really liked the person who came out to clean our carpets. His name is Will and we would/will let anyone know what a fine gentleman he was and how he kept us in the know of every problem we may or may not have. He even did an upsell on a product. On the second product I had to decline because of finances. He did a wonderful job for us and when we do our next room in the next few weeks I would like to schedule it when he would be the person to help us. Our carpets look wonderful

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I have not got a receipt yet from Saturday’s carpet cleaning. I paid 100.00 cash.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Powlison Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Very satisfied!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.C. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not think the carpet was very clean. I had to ask the service tech to do spots when he was done with the whole house after 45 minutes The experience was a 180 from the first time we used you.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Price, promptness,employees.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication. Good results. Will did a great job and explained things well.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Hampton Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The concept of steamed empowered water has merit. Years of stain from residue is gone.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s so good

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen Newman Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, and technicians that care about a well done job.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.M. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your ability to schedule is highly inadequate. A six hour window for the tech to show up it totally unacceptable. Even a three hour window would be iffy. A one hour window is, in my opinion, a normal window.

The customer can't schedule his day when he has to set aside 6 hours minimum. If the tech arrives at the bottom end of the window then, the customer now has 8 hours he has spent for a carpet cleaning.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.A. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The last time that I had the carpets cleaned the text did a great job. They power raked the carpet before they cleaned it and worked on spot stains and the stains Winter way and the carpet looked great. This time it seemed like the Tech was done for the day when he got here and was not really intrested in cleaning the carpets.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The techs are all very polite and efficient and we like the results of the cleaning.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Expensive

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.P. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Carpets do not appear clean now that carpet is dry (especially the stairs). In addition, as is normally customary following cleaning, the carpets are not fluffy. My wife characterizes the carpet as being matted.

I am not at all pleased with the efficacy of the process. I vacuumed all of the carpets areas of the house today and it was incredible just how much dirt and lint I vacuumed up with my Shark vacuum.

For the record the technician Dallas worked hard... I think the process failed.

I believe a refund would be in order.

Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The service person explained all the costs to us and he worked very efficiently.


Privacy Policy