Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 688 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Zerorez Eugene

I think you should outline all items you can do, it felt like I was buying a car. When you arrive go over everything before you start instead of we can do this and then this.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the valuable feedback Jonnie. I am sorry that things didn't go as smoothly as you would have preferred.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Eugene

It does a great job cleaning my carpets!! Service is always great and reps are always super nice!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you so much Tina, we appreciate the kudos.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Eugene

Customer service was excellent

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for saying that Susan and the awesome rating.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.T. Zerorez Eugene

Quick and thorough cleaning. Nice guy and a good hard worker.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

We love to hear that Frank and Rachel, thank you.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Zerorez Eugene

Fast, knowledgeable, reasonable

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Just the way we like it, thank you Crystal.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Zerorez Eugene

Very happy with the quality of service.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the wonderful rating and feedback Sherry.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Zerorez Eugene

Explained everything in detail making suggestions as to what might be the better option, not necessarily the most expensive! Very conscientious of the work he was doing. He was very pleasant and the carpet cleaning was priced comparably. And, my carpets look GREAT!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

We love to hear that Donna, thank you for taking the time to let us know how pleased you are with our service. I will share the kudos with your tech.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Eugene

Friendly and competent service.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for that Joy, we appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Zerorez Eugene

I love that your process doesn't use soap & leaves no sticky residue. I'm hopeful my carpets will stay cleaner longer that way.
Your technician, Barry, was prompt, professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. He suggested some additional services I might be interested in, but was not overly aggressive or pushy about it.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for letting us know Virginia. We love to hear how we did for you.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Zerorez Eugene

Fast and friendly service! Came out same day and finished cleaning in less than one hour. Highly recommend the pet stain upgrade!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation Gabe.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Eugene

Service technician was on time. And the carpet looks fantastic, just like brand new. The price was great and I'll definitely use them again.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

That makes us both happy Josh, thank you for the feedback.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Eugene

Provide more value from the service. I like the quality and professionalism however I think the fee structure could allow for more flexibility.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the valuable feedback Leah. I am sorry to see that we left you feeling disappointed with our fees. I would love to know what you are referring to with regards to our pricing. I will reach out to you today.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Zerorez Eugene

Thank you

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the super rating Lacey.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Eugene

The carpet is dry very fast and it doesn’t feel sticky. I did have an area where there was a deep cleaning done where the put extra water down to flush a pet stain. But the dark area didn’t go away and spread out to the square pattern of the deep extractor tool.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the feedback Kristy. Please know that we have our 30 day "Gotta Love It Guarantee®" and would be happy to come back out to fix any areas that you aren't satisfied with. Give us a call at 509-922-5326.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Zerorez Eugene

He was on time and very kid when working in our home

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you very much Theresa.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Eugene

No chemicals. Friendly employees.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

That's what we like to hear Michelle, thank you.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.G. Zerorez Eugene

I Had Zerorez come out to clean carpets for me . I am a first time user . In my opinion the carpet was not clean enough after the job was done. So I did the Q/A and to my disbelief , someone actually reads them ! . They have proven to be an upstanding company, They sent out another tech and did the job over and this time came out clean . Thank you Zerorez I appreciate your dedication to your customers .

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

We put customer satisfaction at the top of our priority list Don.
Thank you for your patience and understanding. We value you as our customer and appreciate your feedback.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Eugene

Communications were great. We knew exactly when they would arrive. We have 3 dogs and a cream colored carpet. It looks brand new! Very professional and courteous. Will definitely recommend this company to my friends and we will certainly use them again,

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the valuable feedback Tiffany, we appreciate you being our customer.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Zerorez Eugene

Timely and quality work.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

That's great to hear Katie, thank you.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Eugene

Fast, easy and pain free. It was so easy I’m going have it done every 6 months. Barringger was such as polite and professional man, I genuinely enjoyed his company. Look forward to my next cleaning.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

We love to hear that Shawnie, thank you. I will pass the kind words on to Berringer.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Eugene

We have had issues with dogs and cats urinating in our home.with the urination treatment it removed all the odor and spots it was incredible!! I will definitely use them again and again!! Plus Perry the young man that helped me was very professional and friendly! He was great!! Thank you for making my Christmas clean and happy!!!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

That is wonderful to hear Leslie, thank you. I will pass the kudos along to your technician.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Eugene

Amazing results!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you very much Jon.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.J.T. Zerorez Eugene

The work was done effectively and successfully for pet urine the morning after I called

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

That is wonderful to hear Rocket and Julie. Glad we could help.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Zerorez Eugene

Stay a bit longer and do a couple more passes. I've had my carpets done twice and I felt both times it could have been a little longer. This visit I had my chair done and it could have been gone over a few more times. I will use you again for sure because you are still better than anyone else!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

I am terribly sorry that we disappointed you this time Blythe. We have a 30 day "Gotta Love It Guarantee®" and would gladly come back out to redo any areas you aren't happy with.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Zerorez Eugene

The technician was very nice and did a great job.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

That's what we like to hear Annie, thank you.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Zerorez Eugene

The carpet is really clean and soft. The serviceman who did our carpet cleaning was first rate—friendly, courteous and efficient.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

We love to hear that Sue, thank you. I will share the kudos with your techs.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Zerorez Eugene

Will was very professional and thorough. We love the results!

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Wonderful to hear Susan, I shall pass it along to Williams.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Zerorez Eugene

The representative who cleaned our carpet was extremely helpful and communicative. He explained the whole process and I knew what I was going to pay before he started. He was respectful of our home and took his time to make sure we were happy.
When I need my carpets cleaned again, I will ask for him again.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

So glad to hear that Lisa, thank you. I will share your comments with Williams.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Zerorez Eugene

I liked the service and how great the carpets looked after cleaning and putting on a super scotch guard layer. My only complaint is that the service people did not leave a spot cleaner spray bottle as they had promised.

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the kind words Judy. I am so sorry that they forgot to leave you the spot cleaner as promised. I will let them know and see if they will run it by the next time they are in your area. We will reach out to you to let you know when that is going to happen.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Eugene

Price for runners shouldn’t be the same of a full stair

Response from Zerorez Eugene:

Thank you for the feedback Carlos. I looked at your invoice and saw a charge for a hallway but it wasn't the same price as the stairs, so I am not sure what you are referring to. I will reach out to you to discuss further.


Privacy Policy