Zerorez Eugene
6924 Glacier Drive
Springfield
OR 97478
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 786 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Jenkins Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Super professional very knowledgeable and above all else very very friendly. It was as though they were ia extended family member.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabrielle Ariceaga Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service! I’m very happy with the result, and the young man who cleaned the carpets was prompt, polite, and trustworthy. I recommend 100%.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly employees and very informative and professional.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys were very helpful, and checked in with me a few times during the course of the cleaning process.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Technicians were great

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet was left clean and fresh, and dried by early evening. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service! Technicians are respectful and personable.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ray Miller Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

My Technician was very knowledgeable about The company and the different techniques that are used. He made 3 different recommendations for cleaning the carpet and their different prices. I also thought the app he used on his phone was Very informative . Very easy way to show the customer Price for each application.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Woodall Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, Professional. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Branson Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. I was able to easily learn about services offered & schedule an appointment. The young men who cleaned out carpets were professional, prompt and did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that chemicals and soap were not being used to clean the carpet, just oxygenated, high pressure hot water. The service guy was very friendly, professional and got right to work when he arrived.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets are very clean and smell good.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.F. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Zerorez Of Eugene has to be the worst carpet cleaning company out there. The customer service ladies I dealt with, Megan and Kim, obviously do not care about not only there custmers but the business they work for or getting/keeping the clients. When my technician came out the first time he damaged my house in all areas he "cleaned". He did a terrible job. I called that same day and spoke with Megan about a redo and specified I did not want that technician to come back to do the redo. She told me she would send a different technician out. I waited 2 weeks for them to come back out to fix there mess up and they sent me the same tech that damaged my house. When I called Megan back she stated that he was the only one working that day and if I want I can reschedule for another day. Rediculous!! She did not stick to her word. Liar! And when emailing Kim, she informed me I'd get 2 free rooms on the day of the redo, which was nice. But I informed her I only had one carpeted room and if they could clean my trucks carpets. Kim told me no to the truck and yes to my room basically. So basically the damages the technician caused is only worth $80 to them, where in fact the damages caused would be a few hundred dollars. They obviously couldn't care less. Also, when the tech was here for the redo I asked if he could clean 2 small runner rugs as a second room, he refused. Called Megan and she wouldn't allow that either. The tech actually did a much better job the second time around. But I do find it odd and alarming that I did not see any empowered water in the van, and the fact that Zerorez does not use faucets, yet the tech used my faucet and had a separate hose running water into my driveway and street. They clearly don't use empowered water and don't know how to run a business or have business ethic. I am so disappointed in the Eugene Zerorez. I will not use them again nor refer them to ANYONE. And I'm still waiting to hear from Kim or Megan about getting my money back. Megan told me Kim would call me that same redo day yet I've heard nothing. Bunch of liars and thiefs.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.F. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

I was pleased that you all came back out and put a deodorizer on my carpet. I will use you all again for furniture and try you for throw rugs, but I think thick Berber carpets might not work best with your way of cleaning. I have talked to friends who have had a similar issue with the smell after cleaning. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.F. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not feel you cleaned the carpets well enough. Please call me to discuss. Name removed - Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Service person was on-time, very friendly, well-informed & explained the different options well. My sofa has never looked better and he got out dirt even he wasn't sure he could. When I get to my carpets, I will use Zerorez. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.M. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The dirtiest corner of the area rug was still dirty after the zerorez employee worked on it. The base and skirt of the sofa did not appear to have been cleaned at all. There were either new stains on the sofa cushions or some old stains were just spread around.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cancelled my first appointment, then we they showed up the machine broke and they had to leave after only doing the hallway. Then came back late 630pm when the family was home and we had to sit in the kitchen for 3 hours. That's one reason I made the appointment so early.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and presentation by services rendered.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there are no chemicals used and no sticky residue. It also dries very fast!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gale Salvador Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Scent free.
Also, Nice, professional employees.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Derouin Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, timely, affordable, effective

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Pet and child safe.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.C. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pre and post treat for pets
vs
black light and spot cleaning with $75/gallon
solution. Technician said he accidentally left the black light at last job so I ended up having to pay more than $50 additional per room. Technician was a real nice guy but after he left I was like...what just happened.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.M. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hi There,

The technician was lovely and he recommended the sub(something) treatment for the pet urine odor removal in my hall closet. He used 2 gallons at $75/gallon and the smell is still there and is just as strong.

I lost my job and that was $150 I really didn't have to spare, but I need that smell gone.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

They Never need to come back

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Zerorez Eugene
What could we do to improve?

Get it right the first visit. Swcond visit did much better. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Eugene
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pay for the carpet to be replaced! After 2x shampooing and several times being rold we can get the smell and stains out we have to replace the entire house of carpet!

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.F. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Work was thorough and quick. The technician was professional and friendly. I'll gladly invite this company into my home again!

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Zerorez Eugene
What do you like about our products and services?

Will is an absolte professional. He carefully protected my home while doing a great job cleaning. I’m very thankful to have met him. I will be recommending ZeroRez and Will to my family and friends,


Privacy Policy