Christian Brothers Automotive
9200 Brodie Lane
Austin
TX 78748
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The personal attention was great, as was the professional.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Schaeffer Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and rapid service

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Belcher Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Had oil change & State Inspection. The vehicle was picked up & returned to my home after completion as they promised. Very good service & thanks to the drivers.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward, monica Farias Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

These guys are honest. They dont try to get me to get work done that's not needed. I've matched prices for major work with dealers and other places, Christian brothers is usually the cheapest if not, right on par with most other shops.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt service and thorough inspection. Service managers friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim L. Brown Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have been going to Christian Brothers for the last fifteen years. They have always been courteous, and prompt in getting things done on my vehicles. Having dealt with the public myself, I've watched their staff in waiting on customers, and they treat everyone with the same courtesy, always. Keep up the good work guys, well done!

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always consistent solid work 👍

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Loewe Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional, friendly, clean and efficient.

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Flater Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and friendly service. Best in town

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mcfate Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always a consistent professional and kind team providing service. From the scheduling of my appt to completing the service, they provide an efficient process and I would not go anywhere else. I never have to worry that my vehicle is getting the upmost attention. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Willingness to help.

Report a concern   May 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan, betty Allard Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service as always. Shannon even dropped of cell that I left in their truck.

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Corriveau Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Even during the Covid-19 crisis, the Christian Brothers were so accommodating and transparent about the whole process. Shannon helped me troubleshoot over the phone before saying I could come in for a quick battery charge test. I left after a short amount of time with a new battery and a passed inspection test. These guys are the real deal!

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very kind and polite. Didn't talk down to me because I was a woman.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, pleasant, very professional, reasonably priced - what more could you ask?

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Johnstone King Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was so nice! Even more importantly, they were very clear, provided backup so you could trust what they said was necessary, and they got it done so fast!

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent customer service as well as automotive repair service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Ellis Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers has been so great servicing my two vehicles. They are honest and fair, and do a great job at keeping in touch during the repair work. Thank you, Mark, Shannon, and Brian!

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Frausto Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and friendly service. Clean and neat business

Report a concern   April 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional and timely. Go out of their way to provide good service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Gillis Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers is very knowledgeable and explains things in a way I understand. They recognize and remember their customers. And if you need a ride home while they work on you vehicle, they are very gracious. They are all just really nice people.

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Johnson ***aaa*** Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always great service

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional and courteous attitude. Quality and cleanliness.

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Krum Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was my first visit and only for an inspection.
Everything was professionally done and all questions answered. Sanitazing of keys and controls was a unexpected plus. Will be back

WK

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Kraus Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Came and picked up my car

Report a concern   April 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Moore Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Shannon provides a prioritized list of repairs and explained the urgency of each. He did not pressure me Into each repair as some were quite expensive. My issues were fixed and I have a timeline for future repairs.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Holme Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers are my go to guys for all things automotive repair and maintenance.
They always give me an appointment and deliver on time and with what I expected to be done.
They stand behind their work and are a pleasure to work with them.
Even though i generally do not need rides to and from it is very handy when one needs a ride.
I recommend them unconditionally as do other members of my family.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

On schedule, professional service and staff. Just the usual.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Mcalpine Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional front office. My car was in for a state inspection. That went very quickly.


Privacy Policy