Christian Brothers Automotive
9200 Brodie Lane
Austin
TX 78748
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I very much trust and respect Mark, Brian all of the nice folks at at Christian Brothers on Brodie Lane in Austin. They are super helpful, and are straight talkers re my Ford Van and Toyota minivan. I would recommend them to all of my friends! First name removed

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always looking out for me

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were prompt, thorough, and knowledgeable about what was wrong with my car. They did a great job. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service. Representative was very well spoken, respectful.
Scheduling opportunities were great.
Service provided was great
Waiting room is great

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derrol Smith Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The appointment setting process was easy and the inspection was fast. I’m new to the area and willI be back for regular maintenance. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional and honest

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Mark was extremely courteous and helpful. I was a first time customer and will definitely be coming back.

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great job, super friendly fellas

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service is always quick, simple, no up sells and the staff is incredibly friendly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

1. Friendly employees
2. Clean service area
3. Clean and comfortable waiting room

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.I. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The inspection was quick and efficient. I was prepared to wait, but did not have to.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Thank you.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good quick service

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The coffee was good. There was a miscommunication with the services I requested due to a computer glitch, but they were very accommodating and were able to provide the services.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faith Jaschke Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My alternator went out on a Friday as I was driving to work. Friday is the worst day to have car problems due to work week schedule for auto shops. I was worried I wouldn’t be able to get any answers or repair until the following week and would have to be taking rides every where. They explained their schedule looked the same but they would get to it as soon as they could. Shannon was amazing and called me and let me know they could fit it in that day after all! I was able to tow my car there and within a couple hours they had my baby repaired and ready to roll again! They were friendly and explained every step along the way. Thank you so much for your fast and friendly service! I would and will come back again!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Job well done. Service answered all questions and made me feel welcomed. nice business to do business with.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and courteous staff

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Segura Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I visited the south Austin Brodie location, and the overall experience was wonderful! I called in hopes to get a appointment scheduled that day and Mark was helpful enough to fit me in. When I arrived to the location I was warmly greeted and checked in immediately. The waiting area was clean, organized, and tastefully decorated with very comfy couches! Within 15 minutes my car inspection was complete! I love the standard of customer service that Christian Brothers provides and Mark was a pleasure to speak with. I will highly recommend this location to any of my friends and family!

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

very nice ....I would say red carpet treatment without a red carpet...friendly staff...shows their pride and commitment towards the service..😊

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I appreciated the short wait to have my car inspected. Everyone was very courteous. the facility is super clean.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Thanks for a great service job done on my truck. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional, knowledgeable, and very nice!

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Kennedy Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Did a great
Timely job on my Chev 1500. Checked all
Pints and filled all that was needed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hoch Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Inspection done on time and very professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Sanders Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They got me in for a vehicle safety inspection on a walk in when they were very busy. It was my only day off and didn’t have time to wait. As I was walking out the door to go to another shop to see if they could get me in the manager came out before I got to my truck and told me they could do it. I was extremely grateful.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal Duncan Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always dependable and honest!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Convenience of being close to home. Able to schedule an appointment and the shuttle service was an added plus getting to work.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Ratttray Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent customer service and very conscientious detail with providing a car inspection!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Corum Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great experience, always easy to work with Shannon


Privacy Policy