Christian Brothers Automotive
9200 Brodie Lane
Austin
TX 78748
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Julio Muzquiz Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff was very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Facility was impeccable and courtesy drop-off and pick-up are a great convenience to customers who work/live within the range.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Helpful. Courteous. Respectful. Upfront of what one can expect. They do listen to what you are saying or trying to say. Just overall gave me confidence that the outcome will be okay . Oh, and the updates via text throughout the service event of where in the scheme of things the car actually is. (this during a drop off)....(sorry guys, no more cruising the shop to see if the car is sitting in the same place I left it two days ago and why didn't it move ?...lol). You told me how long it would be at your place and it actually was less. Impressive.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very honest people

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill, roblyn Poplin ***aaa*** Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The special attention given to the situation and the great follow up.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I enjoy the atmosphere of hospitality when you enter the shop,offering bottle water to drink as you wait. This experience is different than when you enter as a customer.
Also I appreciate when I make an appointment,they get me in promptly,so my overall wait time is shorter.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was so nice and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My name is First name removed and I went to the Christian brothers automotive off Brodie lane. My uncle works in the Georgetown location and sent me to their south location as it’s closer to my home. Everyone was incredibly friendly !

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The guys were friendly and happy to explain and discuss what my car did and didn't need in detail. They took the time to understand how I used my car and consider that in what they recommended for me. Brian in particular is a Mustang enthusiast and had so much additional context and guidance for me which was a great benefit. Will send folks there and will keep coming back for the projects I don't do myself.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Wonderful assistance over phone, clean and bright waiting room with WiFi and coffee. It was very easy to work while I waited!

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisa Frank Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything! Courteous, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Mark was so welcoming! I highly recommend Christian Brothers for your automotive needs.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

On time, good service, friendly attitude

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Schmitt Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers is an excellent place to service your vehicle. I’ve used them for several oil changes, vehicle inspections, etc. and they are prompt and professional every single time. While they do tend to get busy during the week, the online appointment system is easy to use and I’ve never had to wait long for the service to be completed after making an appointment. I’d recommend them to anyone in the area who needs their vehicle serviced!

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fantastic!

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The ease of making the appointment and speed of the service i received. vehicle inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like that they require appointments for inspections. Also they are very courteous and considerate and fast! I also appreciate the Christian aspect of the business.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Polite and honest

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I am always served promptly and courteously and I know that they are honest about telling me what is wrong with my car.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good customer service, and Shannan worked with my schedule well!

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very helpful and willing. Seemed like very honest people

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everybody I have interacted with at Christian Brothers has been so polite and professional. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kind. Quick service and close to home

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

This was my first visit. I was very impressed with the waiting area. Very welcoming, comfortable yet professional. Reading material actually reminder me that I need to read The Prayer of Jabez again.

I will be a return customer.

The person who helped me was very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly service and competent mechanics!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Efficient, courteous

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Jarrett Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was super nice!

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service was fast and good. I was really pleased with the service

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly but frank, relaxed but professional; after a misdiagnosis from another company, Christian Brothers got my AC fixed right and on time. Will use again.


Privacy Policy