Elements Massage
9092 South Ridgeline Boulevard
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Taylor Elements Massage Simi Valley
What do you like about our services?

Great office staff. My massage was right on time. Leslie did an amazing job and was so considerate of my pregnancy. Thank you

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murray Johnston Elements Massage Moon Valley
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knows staff

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Elements Massage Avon, CT
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very welcoming and willing yo help match a therapist to client needs.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Shoaf Elements Massage Westminster
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional. Kiera is absolutely the best. I get massages 1 to 3 times a month and she is by far the best. I will become a regular with her.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Elements Massage East Longmeadow
What do you like about our services?

Quality of massage therapists, consistency of location/system

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Elements Massage Park Meadows West
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Carlton was great.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Elements Massage Round Rock
What do you like about our services?

great massage !!! I'll be back next month !!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Elements Massage Newton
What do you like about our services?

Augustine was very experienced and aware of Covid protocols

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Elements Massage Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Jason was great! Just what I needed after being tight for so long!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Elements Massage Park Meadows West
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Elements Massage Scottsdale Lincoln
What do you like about our services?

The lady at the front desk was very kind and helpful. She was able to get me in when I called very last minute. The masseuse was always phenomenal. I was in severe pain with my shoulder, and he took excellent care of me and made sure he was applying enough pressure. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Elements Massage Pinecrest
What do you like about our services?

Great Massage , Excellent Staff , Very Clean

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. Elements Massage Crofton
What do you like about our services?

Cheryl is great!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Amundson Elements Massage Cary
What do you like about our services?

Jessica was incredible! This was my first ever massage, and she worked hard to make me feel comfortable and to explain every step of the massage process to me. Within the first fifteen minutes, I already knew that I'd be back for a second massage with her. In another fifteen minutes, she had impressed me enough to make me ask about their membership rates so I could come back regularly. I can't recommend Elements Massage enough, and Jessica specifically!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Elements Massage East Longmeadow
What do you like about our services?

Clean rooms, experienced and friendly therapists.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Dixon Elements Massage Camp Hill
What do you like about our services?

I first started seeing Alix as my massage therapist several years ago at changes, when I started noticing a huge difference in my attitude and physical well being I made it a point to see her AT LEAST once a month often twice. When she took time off and left changes day spa, I was so sad. I’ve had a massage or two over the last 6 or 7 months from others, it’s just not the same. When I found out she was now at changes… just in time for my seasonal depression time, it made me sooo happy!
You are so lucky to have her, she is so inquisitive as to where you have the most stress in regard to massage and she asks questions during the massage to see what is working. Then she is just quiet and let’s you relax and enjoy your massage. If you want to have a conversation she is happy to engage with genuine friendliness… when you stop talking, she stops talking. Her intuitiveness as to when to chat and what to say and when to stop is something I’ve never found in another therapist and I’ve been to a TON! I want to refer her to anyone and everyone on one hand… on the other hand… I worry she will get soooo booked out I won’t be able to get in! I already have another appointment scheduled in just over two weeks. I plan to continue to come on a regular basis for as long as she is there.
Please note, I am not a personal friend of hers, I only know her as a massage therapist, I’m sure friends and family may be asked to put in a good review… this is a completely unsolicited review in regard to the best massage therapist I’ve ever had. I am only submitting this because I received an email asking for a review and typically I delete those emails, Alix is definitely a key piece in my physical well being and absolutely worth the time out of my day to send this message. PLEASE keep her and I will be a loyal client for as long as she is there, my husband also likes to see her, so I will ensure he goes to see her as well (when it doesn’t interfere with my ability to as she gets booked, I love him… but, well, I wouldn’t think twice to steal his appt if he has one and I can’t get one hahahaha)

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. Elements Massage Somersworth
What do you like about our services?

The most peaceful hour away from the daily hustle and bustle in such a relaxing environment with the friendliest staff and amazing masseur, Joseph!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Elements Massage Central Scottsdale
What do you like about our services?

Keri Joy!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Elements Massage Camp Hill
What do you like about our services?

It was nice to do something with my husband that we both enjoyed. The therapists were amazing.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Elements Massage Bryan
What do you like about our services?

Very polite staff. Calming atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Linkins Elements Massage East Mesa
What do you like about our services?

Curtis

He has been there for me and is very knowledgeable and has given me perfect massages since I have been coming there.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Elements Massage Western Springs
What do you like about our services?

I had Dave for a deep tissue massage and to help with a number of long term trigger point issues. He was really quite attuned to my issue in just one visit and did a great job of finding them and working on them. Wish I lived in the area as I would be a regular.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Elements Massage Phoenix Arcadia
What do you like about our services?

Yunuen is the absolute best. She’s a great massage therapist and she is a kind soul. She is the reason we continue our membership.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Elements Massage Geneva
What do you like about our services?

Michelle did a excellent job with trigger point massaging.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Elements Massage Scottsdale North
What do you like about our services?

On time!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Elements Massage Rockville Centre
What do you like about our services?

The staff is professional and possess a depth of experience.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Elements Massage Wheaton
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule; friendly staff; massage therapist always inquires about reason for massage, any specific pain or injury, etc.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Elements Massage Westminster
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and did a good job

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Elements Massage Stoneham
What do you like about our services?

The services are great!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Elements Massage Henderson
What do you like about our services?

Reliable


Privacy Policy