SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 798 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra was great with my 3 year old grandson. First time he’s gotten a haircut and hasn’t freaked out!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.C. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Better online booking system or phone app like Supercuts. Reduce haircut price or offer coupons like Supercuts. I get minium $3-$5 bucks off randomly from Supercuts. Improve seating to be more comfortable and not so tight next to customers sitting shoulder to shoulder.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The atmosphere is warming

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheri did an outstanding job on my hair.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

You used to have so many visits. Then give a ftee cup. What happened?

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Prices, a little high

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

i love the 2 week neck trim.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was convenient, priced right, and my stylist was helpful and funny. Plus I liked the hair cut. What more can you ask for?

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra, the assistant manager of the Edinger location, is an amazing stylist, patient communicator, and prompts conversation with the most reluctant clients...teenage boys. She is a gem.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love this place! The workers here are all very friendly and give great haircuts.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. SportClips

messed up my hair bady, learn to cut hair mens hair is a start

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I receive at SportsClips is well above average, and the employees are fantastic at what they do. Thiaborganization took the time to observe and record my usual haircut, so I do not have to tell a new employee what kind of cut i would like.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B. SportClips

My regular stylist was away and I settled for first available. Not happy with the way I was cut. Had to tell her shorter 2x’s and still not happy with the style.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

The massage was weak but the haircut was good.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that your employees even after being under staffed still give a great service. Sandra deserves a raise.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have had Sylvia cut my hair twice and she really does a great job. I'll ask for her in the future.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get the MVP Kim was very good and cares about her customer. I like the Tee Tree shampoo. Always take pride in service

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how friendly the staff are, and i was very pleased with my haircut that i had received.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.S. SportClips

while waiting, the staff could
be a little friendlier.. the wait time is long sometimes (understandably) but it seems the staff seems annoyed

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service. The consistency from one store to another has been fantastic. I have lived near three stores and all three provide the same quality service, which is outstanding. Keep up the good work Sports Clips!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra is the best.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hairstylist was attentive, knowledgeable and performed a great hair cut

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

SCHEDULED APPOINTMENTS FOR QUICK IN AND OUT SERVICE.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra gives me the best haircut ever.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have had my hair cut by Kim a few times now. Always a great cut and Kim is the sweetest.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was quick and clean.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely
Friendly
Good quality haircut

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a good aircut


Privacy Policy