SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 783 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The ladies were ready to cut my hair and in 10 minutes finish m ,y bob.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I get a great haircut every time! I love the MVP treatment.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. SportClips

Wait time was fine, she wasn't very friendly didn't tell me everything that was going to be done, ie: washing the hair, hot towel that kept falling down and massage. When you are having those things done with someone who isn't warm and friendly doesn't really work as a perk.

Will I come back? Maybe, I was in and out quick but not that location.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.V. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Stylists are hit and miss. Some are good. Some are not. No consistency.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley in Huntington Beach, Ca (Edinger) did an amazing job!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.T. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

More stylist to cut down on wait times.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

my Son says he favorite haircut ever, Thanks good job

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

i love how easy and quick everything is. I always get really good haircuts too!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the new self-check in service. The haircut is good too.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was fantastic! On a very busy Sunday she delivered world class service, a great haircut and I'd 100% recommend her.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.V. SportClips

Apology from hair cutter

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

No appointment needed

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean environment and friendly service.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

My boys request to go there they love it and the hair cuts were great

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Your location has the best stylists.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is amazing easy to talk to really nice people. And most of all they cut my hair the best out of every shop I've been too! Sports clips every time

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

fast friendly, and you feel relaxed and clean after MVP treatment.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Organized sign in system, always happy to see their guests come in. Sylvia is your go to girl! She has been cutting hair for the guys in our household for a long time!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.V. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

The haircuts are recorded which is awesome - could improve on the hairstylists being able to all do the same haircut each time so you can actually get the same cut without worries.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Friendly and professional people. Many levels of service to choose from. Great sports entertainment. Just a great place to get your hair cut.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, Friendly and Fun for the kids and adults!
Sandra is a true GEM for the company and has been doing a great job for our family for over a year now! Keep up the Fantastic job!
The Last name removed's

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I'll keep coming back again and again. Price to services rendered cannot be denied.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Silvia was amazing! Was patient and did a great job cutting my son's hair. We will definitely be back

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut as usual and the MVP with the hot face towel and scalp massage puts it over the top. Sandra was amazing!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service and a great haircut

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great treatment at an affordable price

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

quick and very friendly service!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was an enjoyable experience

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut!! My son was happy!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional staff, fun atmosphere. Love the MVP program.


Privacy Policy