SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.U. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the whole concept and your personal

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The wait is usually short, and the stylists are friendly and do a good job.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

the girls are nice

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the comfortable and friendly environment that Dawnielle and her team have created in this location. The wait time is minimal and my cut is always better than expected. This location is well maintained and well staffed evertime I come in. I especially like the fact that my info is recorded so if Dawnielle isn't there another stylist can take over. I have had this happen a few times and Sandra usually takes me and always does a great job. I can't even think of ever going to another competitor.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaiah Bowers SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Although SportsClips has a very friendly staff, and a great environment - the bottom line is that I like the quality of the haircuts, at a very reasonable price. That's what keeps me coming back again and again. Thanks Danielle!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly employees and fast service. The sports on TV is pretty good too

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra always provides excellent service and a great haircut.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.B. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I bring my 9 year old to sports clips because it is very convenient for my schedule. I actually purchased a few 6 packs of the VIP package and I don't know why I kept on returning. Out of 6 hair cuts maybe 2 would work out ok. The others were just horrible. Our last visit on 12/21/16 has got to be the worse yet. My husband (who has zero experience of cutting hair) had to correct it at home and it is still not great. I had questioned the girl cutting his hair and she said it was fine. I was so frustrated that I just left knowing something would have to be fixed later. Probably not the best choice but I really didn't think she had the skill to correct it.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hair wash and friendly people

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice workers and I like the extra effort of the scalp massage.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I can get the kind of haircut I want

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, professional people

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy (Jroe) Roe SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sylvia at Huntington Beach ( smart final plaza) makes it worth it. She knows exactly what she's doing. She remembers her return clients, she listens before she cuts, she's great with teenagers too!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Mcnerney SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nicole did a great job on my haircut and was very personable and easy to talk to. Would definitely request her on subsequent visits!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always clean and everyone is polite and respectful.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy making fun of the barbers.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.M. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I showed the girl a photo of the hair cut i wanted. She didn't take the time to look at the picture, much less give me the style I wanted. I had to come back and have another person fix it. The problem was the First Lady cut the front too short so there was not much the second lady could do to fix. I want a refund because I'm going to have to go to another salon when it grows out to get it fixed

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Take your time with customers so they don't feel rushed out the door,

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.Q. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not receive my birthday haircut this year. And every time I go in to get a haircut there Iam all new people. The turnover must be tremendeous.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

She was very professional and respectful. I would love for her to do my hair anytime.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.R. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The haircut was terrible the girl did not know how to do a fade. I had lines and patches that were not fadd in at all.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good friendly atmosphere, with sports as the main theme, and hair experts who are also sports aficianados.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.W. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Men I would recommend however most women I've recommended aren't interested.They feel you only do guy cuts and not female styling.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The people

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness of staff, quality of cuts and services

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra is the GREATEST!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the hair stylist have styled and cut my son's hair the way he prefers. The service is quick but efficient.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Makoto Nakanishi SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Dawnelle always treats me nice and friendly and the whole place seems to enjoy their time at SportClips. Great relaxed environment to get a great haircut! My whole family goes to this store!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

service, clean facility and good haircut


Privacy Policy