TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
309 S. Logan Blvd
Burnham
PA 17009
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 291 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of bikes and very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   June 19, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice selection of bikes & gear. Super friendly & helpful service.

Report a concern   June 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, quality bikes and accessories .

Report a concern   June 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal knowledgeable service

Report a concern   June 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service. We purchased two bikes from them and they were very thorough and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Love this bike shop. The owners are extremely knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   June 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   June 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, not pushy sales.

I will be back for my big purchase at some point - you all will have my business

Report a concern   June 15, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Love the atmosphere

Report a concern   June 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful to those who are less experienced.

Report a concern   June 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Nick and Chris are awesome. Always friendly and quality service. Great selection of bikes/accessories and very knowledgeable. Will always take my bikes to them for any needs

Report a concern   June 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledgeable people and good service at a fair price.

Report a concern   June 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

EVERYTHING :) THANKS GUYS!!

Report a concern   June 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Patient, friendly, and knowledgable. They answered our many questions without pressuring us for a sale. They made sure we fit what we liked and showed us several times how to operate the bikes. They said they'd be available for any follow up questions. They were pleasant to deal with.
So far we love the bikes. They seem solidly built and are smooth to operate. We only used the Sinch 2 out in our driveway and lane, but they did well. We are looking forward to many rides.

Report a concern   June 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

You're local and carry quality equipment. I need not travel over the mountain to be heckled and harassed.

Report a concern   June 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people! Chris was fun and interesting to talk with! Very talented mechanics with a passion in cycling! Shop was very clean, easy to locate, park, and exit! 10/10 experience for me!

Report a concern   June 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service. Friendly. Had what I needed. I walked in two minutes before closing and it was no problem.

Report a concern   June 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

So far they have bent over backwards for me

Report a concern   May 31, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   May 27, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Happy with the product. I love how friendly and helpful everyone was will to help u out and answer any question you have

Report a concern   May 27, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Location, fast reliable service, knowledgeable, friendly, great variety of bikes and supplies.

Report a concern   May 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

staff was very helpful

Report a concern   May 26, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality bikes and accessories, knowledgeable, friendly staff, and support in the future.

Report a concern   May 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the friendly and knowledgable service. Great variety of products

Report a concern   May 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Like both products and services

Report a concern   May 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. TWO BROTHERS BICYCLE COMPANY
What do you like about our products and services?

Assembled bicycle quickly and were very informational about the bicycle I purchased. And were quick to address my other needs.


Privacy Policy