Granite Transformations
10360 USA Today Way
Miramar
FL 33025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Kinnary-7020 Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Contractors do a good job with their work. Communication however not always the best as to what days and time they will be at house, especially from the store.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Measurements were exactly correct. Installers arrived 9n time, were neat and efficient, but detailed grout work has tiny flaws. I think the finish at the drain in one of the bathrooms is not complete. This would done t the time of casting the sink not by installers.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

10

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.Y. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

One stop shop.

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a fantastic experience with Jimmy and his crew!

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The installer

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Farrbaugh Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The countertop color is perfect for my kitchen. I am so happy with that product suggestion from the salesman. The service installation looks fantastic and everything went very well, including the removal and putting my sink and plumbing back together again.

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The countertops look amazing and the two gentlemen who installed them were so polite and quick. It was a great experience overall!

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Roberts Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience working with Granite Transformations. My salesperson, Sean, was very knowledgable, experienced, and responsive, and all of the people that worked on my counter and plumbing were very experienced and great to work with. I will be using the services of Granite Transformation soon to finish my kitchen.

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Countertops look very nice. Installers David and Devon did a great job!

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Todas-6996 Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought the team was really on top of things from start to finish. I was contacted right away and templating was scheduled. I really liked working with Jeff, my cabinet refacer. He did great work, and the noise and dust were minimal. The finished product is better than I had imagined, and I am very pleased.

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donnie Thorn Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with the counter tops. One of the sinks does have a small blemish in it but other than that everything is good.

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marla Taylor Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new countertops!

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Bronersky Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't want to tear apart my bathroom and this allowed me transform mine and update it. I am throughly satisfied the results. My thanks to the installers, Parker and Randall; they did an awesome job.

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Cain Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

we loved the product. the color that we had chosen looked better in a large-scale job, walk in shower, and vanity top. The stone in-lay for the floor blended really well with the panels. if there was anything that we would have considered a drawback was that we lived more than 60 miles from the store, so the workers wouldn't get here until 10:00, or 11:00. After working 3, or 4, hours they would pack up for the day. This, in my honest opinion, cause the job to take longer than should have.

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collen Keeffe Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the granite, the variety of options, and the quick and professional work.

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.B.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The cabinet refacing team, John and Tina were great. Their attention to detail and work was fantastic. We are very pleased with their work.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Nancy and Brian, for your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed John and Tina and appreciate your compliment of their work. It was a pleasure to work with you both and we hope you enjoy your transformations for years to come!

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a great experience overall. The salesman was incredibly helpful and understanding of my questions and concerns. The product and pricing was great. The installers did a fantastic job and were very helpful. I'm so very happy with being able to re-finish my cabinets instead of replacing them. It was the best decision I could have made!

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Heather, for this wonderful review! It thrills us to know that you are happy with your new cabinets and had a great experience. It was truly a pleasure working in your lovely home. We would like to thank you for choosing Granite Transformations and we hope to work with you again in the future!

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy LeBrecque Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We purchased the counter tops and new cabinet renovation. Everything seems to be of high quality and our old kitchen looks brand new. Time will be the best test for the quality of the products.The technicians that did the job, were very polite & professional and did a great job. I was very impressed with the clean up when they were finished for the day. I would recommend Granite Transfermation to anyone looking to revive their old kitchen.

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Granite and TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent job on installation and definitely improved the kitchen

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.D. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly and excellent service!! I was very happy with the results! My kitchen looks beautiful!!

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Diane and Tom, for your kind review and high rating! We thoroughly enjoyed working with you both and are so glad you had a great experience with us and our team! We hope you enjoy your kitchen for years to come and we look forward to working with you on future projects!

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry And John Robinson TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The process was very easy, everyone has been so kind and professional!

Response from TREND Transformations:

Thank you, Kerry and John, for taking the time to leave this review! We are so happy to know you had a great experience with our team. It was a pleasure working with you both and we hope to see you again on your next project!

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Both are high quality

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Rorick Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We are thrilled with our kitchen! The installers had such a strong work ethic and were such hard workers! Laura was great in the planning phase and answering questions throughout! And our kitchen was transformed!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Bailey Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I am so happy with my quartz kitchen - Granite Transformations did a beautiful job - they were on time, and stayed late to finish. And they cleaned everything up before they left! I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Whelan Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

great sales personnel
great installation crew
House was left as clean as before they arrived,
We loved this new product that looks like granite.
This was our third installation with Granite Transformation.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Struck Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

One word...EVERYTHING!! From the start with Laura & Kristin who helped me pick out the perfect Quartz, to the finish with Oscar and his team of professional installers. I'm SO PLEASED with my new countertops, they look beautiful and they transformed 30 year old kitchen... it now looks fresh & up-to-date.

Thank you so much Granite Transformations!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The expert manufacture and installation of the product.
The finished appearance.
The price.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was fast and efficient. The installers were friendly and cleaned up after themselves

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francesca Slaughter Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, professional installation.


Privacy Policy