Granite Transformations
1565 NW 36th St
Miami
FL 33142
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the product and the process. This is our 3rd house we have used Granite Transformation.

Report a concern   February 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hartje Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

They are beautiful products, I am so happy with how it all looks. The installers were fantastic, very quick workers with concern for cleanliness as they worked. Their workmanship is amazing. Couldn’t be happier.

Report a concern   February 23, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Dennis Cherry came to our home as our Granite Transformations consultant and impressed us with his knowledge and ability to answer our questions. We literally had a consultation, measurement and installation events within one month - very quick service. The end product looks wonderful and we are happy with our investment.

Report a concern   February 22, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Kelley Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful workmanship, gorgeous quartz!! Was overwhelmed at how beautiful transformation our kitchen is!! Telling all my friends & family. Showing everyone & recommendations to everyone I come in contact with.

Report a concern   February 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Kibler Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Granite Transformations is a very customer-focused and professional company.
Our tub-to-shower conversion is beautiful. We chose a sparkly quartz overlay along with an eye-popping 12" border. The owner of the company came to our house to take measurements and offered her expertise in helping us with selections. She was very easy to work with and had some excellent ideas. The gentleman who installed the shower was a very talented craftsman and extremely meticulous - - something you don't see too much these days.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a bathroom remodel.

Report a concern   February 21, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Carrejo Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole process from start to finish was fantastic. We could not be happier with the cabinet reface for our kitchen. Would highly recommend Granite Transformations!

Report a concern   February 20, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything, but the price was pretty high every thing else was excellent. The workers was friendly. The product is beautiful and yes I will recommend you to others as a matter of fact already have so thank you. Good job. Thanks

Report a concern   February 17, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.D. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Kelly was outstanding! She was knowledgeable, professional and was available to answer any questions.

Report a concern   February 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Installers worked quickll n deligently to get counters done. They look great!

Report a concern   February 16, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.T.Q. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with the end product. Wish the finish work on underside of countertops a bit more finished looking with the cost, but overall very happy. Huge improvement on laminate prior.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your countertops. We hope you enjoy your counters for years to come.

Report a concern   February 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Myers Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Kitchen counters done in less than a day. And they. Look great!

Report a concern   February 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The final result is absolutely beautiful. Only had the made countertop done and it is like a whole brand new kitchen. Very happy with the light color and shiny markings. The whole countertop sparkles no matter what lighting source is used.

Report a concern   February 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Liddy-3268 Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Well my counters look beautiful and I’m optimistic they’ll stay that way for a long time.

Report a concern   February 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.K. TREND Transformations of Chicago - IL
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality of product and service, friendly people, punctual

Report a concern   February 13, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.K. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great installer, really knew what he was doing. But I would get a better process for taking payment.

Report a concern   February 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Smith Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was very professional

Report a concern   February 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

great service

Report a concern   February 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Company representatives are easy to work with. Knowledgeable, answered any questions I had. Had lots of examples to choose from and were helpful in me making my choice. Communication with scheduler was excellent and he worked with our schedule. This is the second time we have used Granite Transformations and I would use them again and would recommend them.

Report a concern   February 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. TREND Transformations of Chicago - IL
What do you like about our products and services?

The quartz countertops are beautiful. The installation was done with precision. I can’t wait to get the cabinets refaced.

Report a concern   February 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.D. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

A very good company and experience..

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you for the compliment! We are delighted to hear you had a good experience. We hope you enjoy your updated bathroom for years to come!

Report a concern   February 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma And Mark Stryzewski Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved Granit Transformations who installed a new counter top in my kitchen. They were so professional and did an excellent job. They know what they are doing and worked steady to get the job done. Everything was left so cleaned up and vacuumed. I love the finished product. I was so glad to find someone who could go over the top and not have to remove all those tiles and grout. They did the best job. It was refreshing to not have to babysit them. They know how to do it.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It is wonderful to hear how delighted you are with our team. We hope you enjoy your new counters for years to come!

Report a concern   February 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hoverson Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new hydra white countertops. And the installation work was perfect. Nothing at all to complain about.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your new countertops. We hope you enjoy them for years to come!

Report a concern   February 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks good

Report a concern   February 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah And Gregory Ahlers Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought everyone from the salesman to the office personnel and the installers including Bob, of course for coming out, measuring or very friendly, informative and helpful.
When our next projects come due we will definitely be calling

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are delighted to hear how happy you were with our team. We look forward to working with you on your next project!

Report a concern   February 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Affordable and install was clean and easy

Report a concern   February 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris And Cliff Fellrath Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The Granite Transformation team from Mukilteo, Washington, deliver EXCEPTIONAL results. We have been delighted with our new kitchen countertops so had them return. Our two bathroom updates were 1) selected from samples brought to our home 2) a template was created and 3) installed. Professional, courteous and delivered on schedule. A PLEASURE to work with. Kris Fellrath Whidbey Island.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We were thrilled to work with you again and are delighted to hear how much you love your countertops and new bathrooms. We would love to work with you again on any future projects. We hope you continue to enjoy your countertops for years to come.

Report a concern   February 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

First I think of the beauty of it. Several of my neighbors and family have been wowed when seeing it for the first time. Next, I liked that I could call the gentleman who came originally, Ryan, who gave me his cell phone number and told me to call with any questions. I did, and he usually answered -- and if I left a voicemail, he returned my call.

Then, there was Dustin, the installer. He did such a good job! He was very polite and professional and made sure everything was done correctly -- even if he had to come back on a Saturday, which he did!

I'm very pleased with how my kitchen looks now. Thank you all very much.

(I prefer you not use my name, but you can surely use my above message.)

Report a concern   February 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wise Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

superb quality and excellent installation.

Report a concern   February 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Brown Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was great, from the salesman to the installer

Report a concern   February 5, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick responses; quick to come out and discuss, quick to come out and measure, short time to manufacture and install. Sales person not pushy. Great communication at all phases of the job. Easy payment plan...$950 when order placed; $475 when measurement were made; $475 upon completion.

All around great experience.


Privacy Policy