Granite Transformations
10360 USA Today Way
Miramar
FL 33025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks nice and easy to clean.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Joens Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly service from start to finish

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kandice Lennon Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service was great, and I absolutely love my new kitchen counters. I would definitely recommend Granite Transformations.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with our cabinet refacing. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality work with reasonable price

Report a concern   January 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Crotts Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Granite Transformations has a large variety of products to choose from to suit any decor. The designer is Very helpful. It feels like a good, durable product. The installers have been courteous and professional. They have been precise and knowledgeable about how they conduct their installation. The finished product is absolutely stunning.

Report a concern   January 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Hibbitt Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Am very happy with everything.

The jagged design of the quartz and way design continues up the splash
The quartz finish
New rectangular sink
Faucet
Soft close cabinet drawers, fun to close
Staff very efficient and pleasant to work with
Process from start to finish easy, no problems
Breaking up payment amounts

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Weiss Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of materials and workmanship

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Goldkamp-3081 Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each individual member is the team!

This quote from Phil Jackson is what Granite Transformations is all about. From the minute we met Lisa our Sales Rep, we trusted her. She listened to what we wanted to accomplish while raving about the quality of the products. She assured us of the craftsmanship of the installers and she frequently mentioned that we would enjoy having the team work in our home. She was correct!

Dan was the first to come to our home. He carefully and precisely worked to create a template of our kitchen. Dan also did our cabinet work that is beautiful! John and Sam installed our backsplash and countertops. They worked great as a team and did an excellent job. I had never worked with a team that believed so much in the products they were working with and each couldn't say enough kind words about the owner and team at Granite Transformations. It was refreshing to be around these two who enjoy their work and the company they work for so much!

I had the opportunity to also meet Dave one day when I needed to stop by the office. His genuine enthusiasm about the choices we made for the countertops and backsplash made us feel so happy. I considered him an expert and when he was excited, it made us even more excited!

Thanks to Mike for the great communication about the installation process, dates and times! Thanks also to Bill for being available to talk with us when we had some questions.

Each and every member of this team brings their talents and strengths to work with them! Everyone was so positive about what they do. They enjoy what they do and it shows in their work!

Thank you Granite Transformations for creating a work environment and team environment that supports each other. It shows in the final product! We are thrilled with our kitchen that and we know it will bring us years of joy!

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Grace Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful company to work with . Love my Calcutta!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and service

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malia Hanula Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The granite is gorgeous and the custom projects I've completed (kitchen island countertop and bathroom shower) look beautiful and are fabulously functional.
Besides the appearance of the granite, it is easy to maintain, which is feature I highly value.
I enjoyed working with the staff at Granite Transformations of Denver, particularly Josh, Melissa, and Juliette. They were all ethical, honest. thoughtful, helpful, friendly and professional. I felt confident and comfortable hiring them to complete my project.
I look forward to hiring them again for my next renovation.

Malia Hanula
Golden, CO

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We have used your product in Chico, California and liked it. It was a superior countertop replacement.

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tamia True Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Product looks very good. The installer, Daniel, comes could not have been better. My kitchen looks gorgeous.

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Knudsen Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I couldn’t ask for a better installation. I give the installer and the job a 10.

Only problem is the wrong handles were ordered and waiting for them to come in and be installed to finish the job.

Report a concern   January 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Wessel Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was great to work with! Laura was great helping me to pick out what I wanted and needed. The installers did a great job and the entire process was very smooth and efficient.

Report a concern   January 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Lifetime warranty repair no cost

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was very professional! Any time I called they answered every question and handled everything completely. Installation was flawless, timely and friendly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the fact that there is no long construction period. Done quickly and very happy with the countertop.

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Helen And Paul Bricker Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Good price for a product that works just as good as a quartz slab at double the cost,

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you enjoy your new countertops for years to come!

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.D.Y. TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We were pleased with the final outcome of getting new countertops installed in our kitchen. It has brightened up the kitchen and makes it much more appealing. The installers, Travis and Michael, were able to complete the job in less than a day when we had been advised that it might take 2 days. They did a wonderful job!

Response from TREND Transformations:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear how much you love your new kitchen. We will be sure to pass your comments on to the installation team about the wonderful job they did! Thank you again and we hope you enjoy your new kitchen for years to come!

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

This team is quick to respond and very knowledgeable. They made it a very easy process from the first time I viewed the website to the end product. So many color schemes to choose from and quality of their work is great, very detailed. I absolutely love my new kitchen countertops, even more than I thought I would! I am looking forward to working with them again for my bathrooms!

Response from TREND Transformations:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the process, products, and our staff. We are also looking forward to working together again, and hope you enjoy your kitchen for years to come!

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Ryan-3597 Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great product.

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elmer Barlock Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is great! Less mess and looks fantastic. Juliette and Josh were great to work with. Robby, Jordan and Eddie did a wonderful job on the installation.

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Our new countertop is gorgeous! Installation went smoothly, and everything looks perfect. I was amazed at how quickly everything went and very little mess to contend with. The guys were very professional!

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Garcia Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are wonderful, the people are fantastic! We are so happy to have chosen Granite Transformations.

Report a concern   January 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Made 2 of our bathrooms just beautiful and the service is absolutely fantastic. We’ll use Granite Transformation for our last 2 bathrooms.

Report a concern   January 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Howard Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly and efficient. Got the job done in six hours!

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

This product is a cost effective way to update a kitchen. It is durable and beautiful. It goes in quickly with little disturbance to the household. I have purchased it for two of my homes.

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Cooper Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We have used Granite Transformations on several different jobs in the Kitchen and Bathroom and have always been very satisfied with their work and service both before during and after the jobs are done. They are a very customer service oriented company. I have recommended Granite Transformations to some friends and would be happy to share our positive experience and recommendation with anyone considering them for their projects.


Privacy Policy