Granite Transformations
10360 USA Today Way
Miramar
FL 33025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

It is an easy install. Done in one day most of time. Several colors to choose from

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

A beautiful transformation, indeed! From old black granite to gorgeous white Calcutta quartz! New sinks and fixtures topped it all off. Their work is meticulous and they cut no corners (no pun intended!) with the finishing work. Friendly and honest crews that worked really hard. Love, love, love m new kitchen, powder room and master bathroom.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, quality service and products.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Limited choices that related to my bathroom.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.Z.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Granite Transformation's overall finished product was very well done and looks very good. Although we are very pleased with the outcome, we do suggest that the Agreement/Design document be typed and better communication with vendors in terms of roles and responsibilities. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ackerman Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We could not be any happier with your product! The installers where very professional! We have been showing everybody before and after pictures so hopefully you will be getting more business.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, professional service and ni
ce looking product line

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Davis Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick easy and no mess. Looks great - durable and excellent looking product and services for the price

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Its appears to be a quality product and the finished installation looks good. The install crew were there on time and worked diligently to get the job completed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome product and a great price

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Regina and Bob, for this lovely review, we are so glad to know that you love your new vanities. A returning customer is one of the highest compliments we can receive and it was a pleasure to work with you again. We look forward to seeing you on the next project!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional. do a great job, and don't have to tear out everything I already have. I will come back in the future.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and durable product

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job - Very Happy Customers

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Barbara and Graham, for this wonderful review! It thrills us to know that you are happy with your new countertops. We would like to thank you for choosing Granite Transformations and we hope to work with you again in the future!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selena Blachford Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

fantastic product, eco friendly as it uses recycled glass, and the installation caps the current cabinets instead of requiring demolition and products ending up in land fills. The installation took 5.5 hours which works for persons who dont want to deal with weeks without a kitchen

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Selena, for this incredible review. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our process and our products. We are even more thrilled to know that you are loving your new kitchen and hope you enjoy it for years to come. Thank you for choosing, Granite Transformations, we hope to see you again on future projects!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Zinn Trend Transformations of Sunrise
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient and timely service and attention to detail

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loree Stenson Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We had granite countertops put in our bathrooms several years ago & were very happy with Granite Transformations so when we decided to have our kitchen updated we went with Granite Transformations once again. Our kitchen turned out beautifully! We had granite countertops installed, a tile backsplash, a new Blanco sink & our cabinets refaced. The workers were all very thorough. The couple that refaced our cabinets were great. They were very careful & covered our existing floors, countertops, appliances, etc so as not to damage anything. The work they did was very thorough & meticulous & we are very happy with how lovely everything turned out. From start to finish we had a great experience with all the crews.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you Loree for your kind review and for trusting Granite Transformations with your kitchen upgrade. We thoroughly enjoyed working on your project and are thrilled to hear that you love your new kitchen. We hope to see you again on future projects!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allie Lord Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Our new cabinet doors/drawer fronts are beautiful, and the team that installed them was professional and efficient. Couldn’t be happier with our experience and will definitely be reaching out for future projects!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

quality of workmanship

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Elliott Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one day work day to get a great new look.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Ray Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Free visit to complete 1st measurements, look at sample colors, types of materials, and to receive a ball park figure for installation.
No pressure to proceed with the plan.
If homeowner wants to proceed, a 2nd visit is schedule for completing exact measurements with templates to construct the countertops, back splash, etc.
Installation of new countertops, backsplashes, a week after the measurement visit.

Quick and easy with very minimal disruption in order to allow the glue to dry and countertops to seal. There is very minimal clean-up that the installers take care of.

I was able to work in my kitchen from start to finish with only 24 hours wait time in order to set my sink in place and hook up the plumbing again.

I've used Granite Transformations twice, and I highly recomment them for any kitchen counter make over.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with every aspect

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Jewett Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very happy with our new counter tops, sink and faucet. Your workers were efficient. They came in and did the job. The scheduling was effective. We got other quotes that we would have lost use of our kitchen for weeks and you did it with two days interruption. All of this worked very well for us.
Thank you,
Tom & Linda

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Countertop looks great. Employees were very nice and considerate

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

It was quick and very professional looking. Get compliments all the time

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The counters are beautiful. Very brilliant in color. Truly changes the look of my kitchen. The installers were professional. They did an awesome job in a short amount of time.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Sayles Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We just love our new granite counters!!! We chose Royal white and it looks fabulous!!! From the start, we met with Craig, then Joe came to measure and finally Ryan and Spencer installed!!! Everyone was just great and I would recommend Granite Transformations to everyone, In fact I have already talked to my sister and other friends about how beautiful the counters are!!!! We want to thank you for your professionalism and skill for a job well done!!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks fantastic, functions very well, and the process was incredibly simple.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Witzens Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and price. Staff was great throughout the whole process - appointment-making, design consult, measurement and installation.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Granite and TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are beautiful and the customer service was superb.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Streukens Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The installers Paul Sr and Paul Jr were great. They did an excellent job, explained things thoroughly and cleaned up perfectly every night. They were a pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy