Granite Transformations
10360 USA Today Way
Miramar
FL 33025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clint Carter Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We love our kitchen and backsplash. The guy did a great job. Will definitely have them out again when another project comes up.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The work done was perfect. The plumber was great.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.G. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are always very helpful, neat and quick in their work. I have already recommended, your company to some friends.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Cindy and Mark, for leaving this review, we truly appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you both and we are thrilled to hear you have recommended us to your friends. A referral is the highest compliment we can receive. Make sure your friends mention your name so we can add you to our referral program! We hope to see you again on your next project and we thank you for choosing Granite Transformations.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a good price for a kitchen facelift. Very little mess and very little inconvenience to my household.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient to overlay when not wanting to replace kitchen.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Harry, for this lovely review. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our process and that you are loving your new kitchen counters. We look forward to seeing you on your next project and we thank you for choosing Granite Transformations.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly workers and beautiful product.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Lynne, for this kind review, we will pass your kind words on to the team. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next project! Thank you for choosing Granite Transformations and we hope you enjoy your kitchen upgrade for years to come.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of ordering and installation.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Just finished redoing my mother-in-law's counters, it transformed her kitchen. Their service is impeccable from the initial sales quote, to the team that created the template, to the installers. Did we really have 5 seperate individuals from this company that all cared about us as the customer's???? You bet we did and we appreciated every minute of it. They are awesome to work with which makes their product and service miles above their competitors. Every time we look in the kitchen we all smile from the experience and true "transformation"!! They stand behind their name! Thanks to all!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron OConnor Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

From the home consultation and estimate through the final installation, everything went smoothly and on time. The two men who installed my bathroom sinks and counters were friendly and courteous. They did an amazing job with the installation and cleaned up thoroughly when they were finished. The two bathrooms look great, were completed in about five hours, and the price was lower than I had expected. I couldn't be happier with Granite Transformations.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. TREND Transformations of Dallas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of finished product is outstanding and beautiful. Lots of compliments.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

consultation is helpful, good installation technicians, punctual

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Short time that our kitchen was out of commission.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff DeMaris Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful products, skilled craftsmen, timely.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Dewitt Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Despite an upset in their normal business procedures in regard to scheduling, the Granite Transformation team worked hard and kept us very informed of any issues that came up. The entire team was very professional and fun to work with! Their installers, Eddie, Tom, and Dalton, are experienced and professional and were respectful of our home and us. Highly recommend this team!

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Smith Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job. Everything loos great.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonable price and selection

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch!

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Granite and TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of installation. Countertop choices. Nice people to work with.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit...good look....good job.

If kitchen is going to to be painted...Suggest painting walls after backsplash is removed and prior to new counters being installed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Tatum Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new kitchen countertops & very large kitchen bar countertop. The employees of the Granite Transformations company are extremely professional, courteous & all are an asset to this business. (Natalie, Leonard & Augustine) They all do above & beyond my expectations, as well as, having competitive pricing! Thanks again Granite Transformations!

Sheila Tatum

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Your people were the best! Very professional and the finished product was First Class!

Will recommend to friends and Family!

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are wonderful and easy to take care of. My kitchen counter, backsplash and 1/2 bath were finished in a day. They made a home visit to help me choose my products, measured another day and installed 4 weeks later

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Phillips Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how easy it is to take care of my GT counters! I use my Norwex cloths and they shine!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Every employee contact has been friendly and professional, on time and as promised. I'm very happy with my new counters and sinks.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Vincent Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The amazing quality and how quickly the counters were installed the day of installation!

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products & the Installer was a Pro

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Mollman Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I have had many projects done in my homes. Granite Transformations has always done a beautiful job and i have referred them to my friends.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

No demo is the best option by far!

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Briscoe Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I was amazingly surprised, however I thought the finished product was much more impervious to stains and normal wear and tear.


Privacy Policy