Granite Transformations
10360 USA Today Way
Miramar
FL 33025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Dunn Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice products and great installation

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that they are hard so that you don't get finger nail marks on the doors. The looks. everything.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Baptist Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Such great work!! The kitchen looks great!!

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rand Barbano Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff and the product were both excellent. The kitchen came out even better than we hoped. We plan on using GT again in the bathrooms.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of colors for counter tops.

Report a concern   June 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, careful, dependable and did a terrific job - even though interrupted by shelter in place. We have had Granite Transformations do two kitchen projects and are very pleased. Recommend with great enthusiasm.

Report a concern   June 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

It's a nice product. Looks beautiful.

Report a concern   June 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Arrived when promised, installed quickly, workers friendly .

Report a concern   June 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Johnson Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Just what I wanted. Everyone was very helpful. I liked that there was no mess and could be done so quickly.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Shepherd Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the countertops and my ne sink... I liked the idea that they did not have tear off my old countertops, I also had the back splash done with the same as the countertops. Makes my kitchen look much bigger.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We have had a great experience with Granite Transformations, and would definitely recommend them to our friends and neighbors. The selection of products, and the affordable price range made Granite Transformations an excellent choice for us. Both Jan - the Sales Representative, and Jason - the installer, were very professional and thorough. Jason was very articulate and made sure everything was installed perfectly! His work was clean and he finished exactly within the time frame he had given us. Very impressive!
Thank you Granite Transformations!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

GT turned out very well! Alicia and Laura did a great job!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Staci Marginean Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and easy installation. Overall selection of materials.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly. On time. Responsive.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the results! The men came on schedule and finished the job in one day. They left no mess behind. I could only be happier if they had left the papers (care instructions) with me. Last I saw them they were on the counter but I am guessing they got picked up with other stuff when the men were getting ready to leave. I've searched everywhere but turned up nothing. Am hoping a copy can be mailed to me. Other than that, I am happy.

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality, backed by warranty. Wide selection of choices. Very responsive to customers throughout entire process from estimate to final installation. Already thinking about our next project!

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Salyers Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very pleased initially with the shower walls installation. After some time some of the foil on the back of the decorative tiles separated. We complained and Brent spent almost an entire day expertly replacing those tiles. We were very impressed and pleased with his expert work and the finished product.
Thank you for standing behind your promises

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat and Doug Shiratti Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the look of the countertop and Is great quality. The workmanship and service is excellent.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was truly wonderful to work with you both and we hope you enjoy your countertops for years to come. Do not hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything and we hope to work with you again on any future projects!

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Walker Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality material and the job was done in a timely fashion. I'm very happy with the outcome of my kitchen countertops. Ready for my next transformation with Granite Transformation. Thanks again

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Ashbrock Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Price and ease of installation

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Carney Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The Granite Transformations product and installation team made transforming our kitchen affordable and painless.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Horner Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with this company, the transformation to my kitchen was great. The quality of this product is great. The employees took great care with installing the countertops that are heat and scratch resistant and easy to maintain. They cleaned up when they were done. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a way to update their kitchen or bath with no demolition involved. Thank you, Carol & Brian Horner

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Both product and service were great. Install people were excellent.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thanks for the great review, Mike! The Team at Granite Transformations is thrilled you’re so happy with our product. We enjoyed working with you and so pleased you are satisfied with our services . Thanks again !

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Siri Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with the results of the product and service!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We first started with Mike and Jonathan for appointments and choosing granite and the backsplash. Very nice experience. Appointments for installs were on schedule and Josh and Steve were very professional and very pleasant to work with. All materials were exactly as ordered and measured. Counters and backsplash looked fantastic after installation. All was clean when the techs left. We would definitely recommend Granite Transformation to anyone. Thank you

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Alberigi Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and great service! We had to work around the virus and they did a wonderful job. We couldn't be happier with the results.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice product, performance and service.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Negus Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Everything About Granite Transformations. From the kind wonderful caring people there to the quality products and work they do. I had them come in in 2015 to redo the kitchens in our condos. They did a wonderful job and it looked so beautiful, that’s why we chose to use them to redo our master baths in the condos.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good results.
Everything was clean after they left.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Seilheimer Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the new look, of course, but I also appreciate the precision and attentiveness to details that made this new look special. The workmen were very diligent and dedicated to their workmanship.
Thank you,

Donna Seilheimer

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thanks for the great review, Donna! The Team at Granite Transformations is thrilled you’re so happy with our product. We enjoyed working with you and so pleased you are satisfied with our services . Thanks again !


Privacy Policy