Granite Transformations
10360 USA Today Way
Miramar
FL 33025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Adler Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful selection of material for counter tops! Beautiful job of installing!!
Brenda
Sun City, AZ

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Lowe Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Just love our new kitchen. We got our cabinets refaced and added a back splash and redid the countertops. Everyone that we dealt with, starting with Kathy, were great. This is the second time that we used Granite Transformation for the countertops and backsplash.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that you could get granite or quartz look without the price.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Our counter tops are beautiful . We were very happy with the installation . The two gentlemen were very professional but , also kind and friendly . We would do it again for sure !

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

It's so nice to deal with a company that cares about the customer, that returns phone calls, that shows up when scheduled - or notifies you should there be a delay. In this day and age where companies don't care about "customer service", it was such a rewarding experience to find a company that actually cared about you - the customer!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Paco and Brian did a great job!!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice backsplash!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't think anything could been done to replace the tile that was put on the wood cabinets without messing the cabinets up. They came and did a great job and I love the large sink

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff from start to finish. Great communication all the way through the process and I love the finished product. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Durability and ease of cleaning. Ease of installation. Great installers.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Reimers Granite and TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

They do great work and great product

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A.R.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team, from sales to completion. We love our new tops!! Thanks, Rick and Name removed

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you so much for your kind words! A great review is one of the highest compliments we can receive. We would love to work with you again in the future.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with design. We had or installation time written down wrong and they were still able to come back the same day!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Satterlee Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent communication throughout the whole process. Your company actually did what you promised and did it on time, which is a rare thing these days with contractors. I would recommend Granite Transformations without hesitation to everyone looking to remodel their kitchen or bath.

I appreciate that everyone is involved in the process from the owners on down. I believe they truly take ownership of the job and genuinely want to do the right thing from the actual construction to the billing.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Stone Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Process was easy , fast and efficient. Perfect fit for my renovation project. Installer was friendly and knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

the product is beautiful but we are still waiting for someone to come out and make minor repairs, we also requested an estimate on a small bathroom vanity counter.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

gt was prompt and tech showed up on time did superior work Samantha was good to work with product looks and functions good. very happy with the job.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are beautiful ad I like that you provide all aspects ofservice

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faith Maybury Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

All personnel with whom we had interactions were polite, friendly, well-informed about products and service. Everyone arrived on time for appointments..Installation personnel were very efficient and obviously well-trained, and kept disruption/disorder to a minimum. Overall experience was excellent, work was finished on schedule. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the fact that you didn't have to remove the existing surface. The two men that worked on our installation were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable in everything they did, and extremely neat. The finished product is beautiful & their clean up process was done to perfection. We will highly recommend Granite Transformations!

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Cortese Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast! Efficient! Accomodating! Careful of my home! On time! Friendly installers!

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The countertop is beautiful, the process went like clockwork, and everyone involved was an ultimate professional!

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Spence Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with the outcome. Like dealing with local people. Gretchen was really knowledgeable when giving the estimate and Paul was committed to doing a great job. I loved being able to come to the show room and talk about choices.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service, prompt, efficient and good quality.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It is a great compliment and we will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't have a lot of time with the product yet - but so far - looks fantastic - better than I imagined. I love the look and feel.
The service? Well, it's hard to imagine there could be any better. Everyone was courteous, polite and helpful. They were encouraging and all very professional. Everyone was knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The installers were excellent. Everything fit perfectly and was delivered as scheduled. Natalie, our sales rep, was very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the process

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is beautiful.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Taylor Anderson Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and very skilled workers! They all stuck around until everything was done right! Thanks!

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, lots of options, professional consultation and installation! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Inga Hess TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are beautiful and installation was quick and very clean.

Response from TREND Transformations:

We are so pleased to hear how delighted you are with your countertops! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know if you have any other projects coming up. We'd love to work with you again.


Privacy Policy