Granite Transformations
10360 USA Today Way
Miramar
FL 33025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Crofts Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, professional, and beautiful. Immediate follow up on a minor issue.

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Gard Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very happy with my newly re faced kitchen cabinets and drawers and the crew who did all the work for me! It was done in a timely manner and done neatly also

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Miller Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

It looks fabulous and the installers, Van and Justin were very nice - no cussing - which is a big thing nowadays. They cleaned up any mess they made and were very considerate. The plumber was good too.

The only thing I wasn't too crazy about was the finish around the top of the sink and the back of the stove doesn't look finished. The part where the hood vent meets the backsplash and I was wondering about that -- could you do something to finish it off? I noticed it when I was wiping down the new backsplash - I was rather surprised.

I wish I would of done it sooner.

Report a concern   April 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Beasley Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service was great, and the job performance and timing was awesome. I love my new countertops

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bettye Fraser Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff. Kathy was pleasant and informative. The staff members who came to my home were very professional and helpful with decisions re: color of countertops, placement of filtered water tap on counter. Work was delivered as scheduled and they did a GREAT job. Will certainly refer any friends and/or family in search of a kitchen makeover to Granite Transformations.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Lynn Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I just love my counter tops, easy to care for and the best thing they look GREAT. The installers were nice and very good at what they do Thanks Levi. Thank you Kelli for all the help and time to go that extra mile. THANK YOU.

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Mull Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very pleased with the whole process at Granite Transformations. The sales, service, and product are just what we had hoped for. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and mess-free installation, great looking product

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, professional, friendly ... the installation was very clean, and we could not be more pleased with the results!

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the no tear out of the old counter tops. Workmanship is good and doesn't take to long to install. Quality product and good looks!

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Sylvester Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

So far everything is has been great.
Thanks.

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is beautiful, and was installed quickly. The 2 installers were very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional conduct and great result. We were really happy to have a lovely countertop without the demolition that comes with traditional countertop replacement.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard John Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

This company was very professional! They always showed up when they said they would come. The construction was flawless in design and end results beautiful! They were very ethical, friendly and clean in their working standards. The transformation of my kitchen was truly amazing! I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We are gone till later this year so we have not seen the completed job . The pictures look good but will have what and see. The company and all the people that we worked with did a great job.I would recommend them to anyone everyone.

Report a concern   April 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Very satisfied with products and service. No complaints. Great job done by all.

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We like it 👍

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry McRee Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, accurate, professional service. Unbelievably terrific product and results in one day my entire kitchen has been transformed into a work of art.

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jo and Bob Spurr Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the overall look of the new countertops. It made a complete transformation to our kitchen.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you love your new countertops and hope you are able to enjoy your kitchen transformation for years to come. It was a pleasure to work with you both and we hope to see you again on a future project!

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Agnus Kozlowski Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

My countertop looks great ,the staff very professional and informative. I am very please with products and services.

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thanks for the great review, Agnus! The Team at Granite Transformations is thrilled you’re so happy with our product. If you have future home remodeling projects don’t hesitate to call us, we’d love to continue working for awesome customers like you. Thanks again!

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Jose and Hector were very conscientious about their work and addressed my concern about the crooked counter due to the uneven floor - to them it was an easy fix... and done!

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks beautiful, very little disruption, 6 hour completion, professional installers, open to all questions. My wife and I are very, very pleased with the outcome.

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of service and follow up is great Refreshing to do business with a service company that cares about customer satisfaction. We will be doing more business with your company at our other home in the near future.

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Mclendon Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of installation and time

Report a concern   April 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Moore Granite and TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The products used and the professional installation was superior. The three men that worked at our home paid close attention to detail and always cleaned the work area each day. We are very pleased with our kitchen make over and look forward to working with them again in the near future .

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis Mangrum Granite and TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product. Installation was easy and it looks great. Very happy with the end result.

Report a concern   April 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new counters, backsplash and sink! Gorgeous!

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

They are easy to work with with skilled craftsmen. They are good to keep your home clean while doing the job. They have a good communication on the schedule for each day of work and good information updates via text each day. Finally, they are committed to making sure you are satisfied with the results and are very responsive to questions and recommendations on making sure the finished product looks and functions properly.

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Strock Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees that I met, Byron and Mark, as well as the people who were on the phone were very good at doing there jobs, The quality of their work was outstanding!

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.J. Trend Transformations of Sunrise
What do you like about our products and services?

Ricardo and his team always respond to our concerns and quickly fix issues. The help with the designing process is appreciated as is meeting with us in the design studio on Saturdays.

Response from Trend Transformations of Sunrise:

Many thanks for your nice review Krista, we're sure happy to help our customers with their designs and accomodate to their schedules!


Privacy Policy