Granite Transformations
10360 USA Today Way
Miramar
FL 33025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn and Tom Donahue TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric, our installer was awesome. He went above and beyond on our expectations. Before he left, he made sure we were completely happy. He wanted us to look over our backsplash to ensure he had met our needs, which he had. Thank you Eric - I love my backsplash.

Response from TREND Transformations:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We will be sure to pass your comments on to Eric. We are absolutely delighted to hear how happy you are with your backsplash.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Process was quick and efficient. Accommodated a quick turnaround with almost no disruption to the kitchen. Absolutely love the look. It’s like a whole new kitchen !

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brenda Hartkamp Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a high rating Brenda! It is a huge compliment for us as a business. We hope you are enjoying your new kitchen counters.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Our new bathroom countertops are beautiful and very low maintenance. Installation process is so hassle-free. Installers showed up at 8:30 and left at 1:00 after installing countertops and sinks in three bathrooms. Big thanks to Granite Transformations!!

Response from Granite Transformations:

It was our pleasure! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with our process and how your bathrooms turned out.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything from beginning to end met or exceeded expectations. Bob and his crew were professional, friendly, and their quality of workmanship was superb. I wish we hadn’t waited so long to do this, our kitchen looks beautiful

Response from Granite Transformations:

We are so happy to hear how delighted you are with your counters and the experience you had with our team! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Helm Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

No DEMO necessary!!! Beautiful results!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The countertops look great and work well with my existing backsplash.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Karlik Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We had an incredible experience! The sales person was not pushy at all! He was very kind, patient, and friendly! The template guy was very respectful and full of knowledge! Lastly, the installers were phenomenal! I have already recommended your company to my friends and I’ll continue to do so! Thank you for our beautiful countertop!

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality is excellent. Installation is non-invasive and takes very little time. Employees are wonderful!!

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very satisfied with hour product.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The countertops are installed over the current ones so the kitchen is not torn up.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianne Attaway Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Our kitchen looks amazing!! Fast and professional service! I highly recommend granite Transfirmations for you next project!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Thr products I had installed were both beautiful. I am very happy. The service was excellent. Both installers were on time and they were very friendly.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Lee Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt professional service. Delivered what you said when you said

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice produce Efficient installation.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shiela Bibler Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The wrong color sink was provided..but it was my fault with Paul. I basically requested my duplicate setup from my Dayton residence but its okay and I was remiss in checking that right color was stated on order. Also...I think more instruction concerning garbage disposal and sink drains should be addressed. When getting new sink the lay person is not going to be knowledgeable in knowing new items for both drains wont be included for sink. But the installation is perfect...I still cant find the seam. :) Plumber did great job...quick and perfect. Overall I love, love, love Granite Transformations.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Good workers did a wonderful job of putting on our new countertops. Very clean job. Couldn’t ask for more. And yes, we would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I like everything about it it looks great

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Jones Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Granite Transformation is a 5 star rated company, from my optic. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and excellent communicators. The work was performed on schedule and in a very professional manner Alll products, counter tops, doors, and draws were of the highest quality. I highly recommend Granite Transformation for all of your kitchen and bathroom projects. In short, their work exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernardo Urmaza Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Very much indeed ....

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The countertop is lovely. The bathroom looks great. Walter, the installer,did a great job and has a very nice attitude.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Kerr Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

My countertop is pretty and unique. It was installed when they promised and finished quickly with no mess. I love it , thank you!

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Brown Granite and TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We had our countertops and backsplash replaced by Granite Transformations. I can only say good things about our experience! From the Sales Rep, Jennifer Braun, to Guido and Rene who actually did the installation, we were treated with respect and professionalism. The actual installation only took a couple of days. The gentlemen were very cautious about keeping our home clean during the process, and were very mindful about not getting in the way of our routine/needs. Our kitchen looks wonderful! It was certainly worth the investment! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The product appearance, the installer Jason was great. Sale and support staff at the Farmington Hills office have great and easy to work with!!!!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I am amazed at the transformation of what it looks to a room. Complete new look

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kate Scott Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The men who installed our counter tops were efficient and very capable. They were prompt, courteous, and very neat. They worked well together, and the installation went very well.

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality is great. Have done 2 kitchens & 1 bathroom. Best way to remodel.
A full demo is a bit of a challenge, but
Staff made it all come together.
Love our new remodel’s.

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garry Miller Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Countertops and backsplash are very nice they look beautiful and I'm very please how they turned out. The two young men were very professional, they did neat work, clean as well. Having over the countertops installed over the existing was the best thing less mess, done in a day! Yay

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Coleman Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the product and the crews that install are outstanding. First I had the kitchen island done because the old one got a crack in it. Then discovered they could use the same product in my bathrooms, so OUT with the tile and grout and no more trying to clean it. then the counter top got a crack in it so we had the tops to match the island. The old one was 23 years old so it was time for something new. I LOVE this product. It is gorgeous and so easy to keep clean, no special products or handle with care. Just a wet rag and you are good to go. Best of all there is no demolition, they just put the product right on top of the old one. So it is a quick and easy install.

The guys that do the work are great. They work straight through, no standing around on cell phones or smoking. They keep their work area neat and clean and never leave a mess. There are only positive things to say about the product and the service. I am very pleased and definitely recommend Granite Transformations

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina Ellis Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Love it! The counters are beautiful. No mess, no dust. The installers were on time and called us before arriving. They were polite and did an excellent job. The plumber arrived shortly after the installers finished and he completed the job by installing the faucets and garbage disposal. It only took him an hour and 1/2 to do both. We are very pleased with the entire process.


Privacy Policy