Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 253 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured Environments is reliable, customer service oriented and our technician is friendly and extremely knowledgeable regarding any pests questions I have.
It has been a pleasure working with Assured Environments for the past 19 years!

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faik & Sable Ardolic Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to all service requests. I like that I am able to get a detailed service reports in real time. All of the reps that I communicate with are very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and courteous service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The tech that is assigned my building is great....

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great technician.
Only reason score would change is if there is a relapse.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haki Haxhaj Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The customer service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Vella Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Technician is very knowledgeable and on time .

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and always on schedule

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Technicians constantly check in before and after inspections. They do their best to recommend preventative options to improve the pest control program here.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Robertelli Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service and tech are very professional

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.V. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service and concerned about solving the problem.

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

When normal technician is out and there is a cover, the cover should be briefed on the work hours. Our technician normally is here from 8am - 4pm where the cover has been here 9am - 3pm.

Report a concern   January 1, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It has taken numerous emails and unnecessary wasted time to get a technician available to come to our building st 7:30am once a month as discussed initially with Assured Environments. Not at all customer friendly in this sense.

Report a concern   January 1, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.C.L. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your technicians need to be more thorough and handling issues.

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson Feliciano Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

great job controlling mice, reliable on schedule, trustworthy when entering residents individual units.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured has been consistently improving the extermination protocol within our property. We have been extremely pleased with their services.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Fast and great service

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the Co. and staff was great and courteous. Good step toward by our property manager Sara Getlin

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I think that you do a good job and you have done work for us in the past and we got results.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

On time service.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.R. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i'm not happy with the services that was once a top rated company. the company need to improve on there services and check every rooms in the building, but just don't put it on the work ticket like if they check every room & treated them.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Dexter Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The responsiveness and communication

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I like the way you contribute to get rid of pest using less harmful chemicals for people and pets.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Are responsive to requests and regularly appear in the parks. Unfortunately the problem never goes away. Such is life!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.R. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Just need to have more exposure and time. This email is premature for an assessment.

Presently I like the engagement of the team and their feedback.

Regards,

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.U.D.S. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

HI - it just took a bit too long to connect us to the Service Center to work through our special service needs this fall. Once we found out that we were to communicate through them, things worked out fine.

Thank you

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Gonzalez Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your team has always been responsive, professional and knowledgeable.
Have been using your services for over 10 years now.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.O. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great communication with rep Erin, she was quick to get proposals, answer questions and schedule us with a very quick turnaround


Privacy Policy