Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Taking care of business before it grows into a problem

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by G.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You guys can start by putting our old technician back in our route Your customer service is very poor

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Robertson Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

The tech should talk more to the Manager on duty. He should check in and out.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hi friends - after two visits the mice are worse than ever

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zuckerman Memorial Sloan Kettering Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and addresses issues .

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.C.S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am actually about to cancel the contractor with you guys,you change it the service man and the time for my building.
Service man who came over last two treatments not professional at all.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

very quick response, very detailed feeback, extremely good service

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Rosa Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great Job.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detail orientated.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Clavererie Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your service men are knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

When ever you call for extra service it is taken care of immediately. When you call the staff is always polite and very professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.G. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

On 10/4/21 I called for next day urgent service but the tech showed up on 10/12/21

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alphajour Ahmed Bah Iii Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The Service Provider provides such a great services at all time. Ultimate professional and excellent.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional in every aspect

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Sullivan Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Responsive customer service
On time techs
Some always answers the phone, emails, texts
Tha is why we switched from our other vendor.

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Draper Hall / Ska Marin Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by your technicians immediate response time to my request for service, and the detailed articulation of the report of service - very professional. In addition, they were all friendly and respectful.

Best regards,

Jerald Robinson / Property Manager
Draper Hall / The Gilbert

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured provides outstanding service and completed every task. Our "issues" are always resolved by Assured.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carol Reid Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Eileen Dugan Amico Senior Center enjoyed the service that was provided

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

very responsive and always feel we will be taken care of.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

lthough the technician arrived a day later than we had scheduled, the service was fine.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pedro Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

It's does the Job & seems to be fine. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hamilton Hernandez Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service. Attention to detail and always on time!!!! Highly recommend them if your looking for an exterminator/pest control service.

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.F. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

I would like to have a contact person to discuss problem areas with. Information regarding things we can do to reduce pest issues would also be helpful.

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Vella Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable on time experience and professional .

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and follow up is great!

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Credit Suisse Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

VERY RELIEABLIE

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.A. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Don't miss apartments on the exterminating list!

Report a concern   September 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Toyin Akinfeleye Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, availability to address things even at the last minute notification, professionalism and delivering results.


Privacy Policy