Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 138 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meredith Fernandez Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Respectful, quick and diligent

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I work at K&L Gates at 599 Lexington Ave and I called 7/6 about a bug problem. I collected samples and had them ready for the tech. 128291 is my Account number

When the tech arrived he thanked us for the great samples and told me someone would contact me right away with an action plan.

10 days later I needed to follow up on the 16th to find out why I do not have an action plan.
I called yesterday only to find out my account manager is on vacation.

I had expected a call this morning but it is 10:30am and nothing.

Very disappointed

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I get results from your exterminators, they are knowledgeable and sensitive to our needs. Great Job guys.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Capone Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service! I appreciate the fact that when I have a problem, a service person comes right away to address the issue, whether ants, carpenter ants, carpenter bees, termites, etc.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, responsive service (but we're still seeing palmetto bugs in our workspaces - ugh)!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good professionals and got rid of my infestation problem very quickly

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Gjelaj Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Fast reliable and great service

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always on time

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our tech, Jason, is terrific. Efficient, helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pico Simmons Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician knows what he’s doing and he does a great job.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and good at what they do. Little expensive. But quality is worth it.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

the tech who comes to the office is efficient and takes care of our needs.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

PJ heard my specific needs and worked with me
once we knew what to do--everyone was very efficient
the men were polite and also heard my needs

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very helpful employees.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Show some interest in completing the job that you all started in our apartment.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Would be good if tech had something for all kinds of bugs insects and spider on hand and not have to wait till next visit

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly service.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Communication and service is great!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chad Pearson Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service from John Mack

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cedo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant tech starts job immediately upon entering office; doesn't waste time during the time he is inspecting the areas.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your prices are very very HIGH!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felix Concepcion Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured Environment has been very helpful and professional with their services. I will recommend them highly to anyone...definitely!!!!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.A. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

update the comments in the service report to eliminate previous work done and accurately show the current situation.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our regular exterminator is very efficient.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service and prompt response to schedule concerns.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.T. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Happy with response times and pricing. Concerned with thoroughness at service visits from feedback I've received.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great Service!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

When I had and issue with infestation I felt confident that Assured would resolve the issue. My PCO was onsite everyday until the issue was resolved, inhouse consultants were brought in and the problem was resolved.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Register Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our rep, Julia Stein, is amazing. Responsive, caring, thorough, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy