Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 530 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.O.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Thank you

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Ing Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The extermination service is very effective, couldn’t be more satisfied. Your technicians are friendly and efficient, and I appreciated that he showed up with full PPE!

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 2 out of 10 by E.M.S.F. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately we were unaware that Assured took over Guardian's pest control. Big lack of communication here.

Additionally big lapse of communication when trying to schedule service.

I don't even know who our current rep is, nor do we have an emergency service number we can call.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Norman Bagi Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service has been very good thus far.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.U.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

very professional with reporting and general handling of any issues, the staff is very organized and I appreciate the information/content of your reports.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

reliability and professionalism

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

it works jaun is the best

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.P.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great techs

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Working in Stephen D. I've bad experiences in First name removed past at 66 Rockwell.

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Ohagan Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

If you want the most professional pest service call Assured. Erin was great! She explained the service, answered all my questions, and scheduled the service. Edwin was the tech that came and he was outstanding. Knowledgeable, professional, detailed, and most of all caring. Use the Best!

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great and prompt service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

send invoices and bill prior to month end

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruben Adorno Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I like that you can always reach someone and there is a resolve to our issues in a timely manner

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.T.K. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

unresponsive customer service. Significant delay in ordering product. Incomplete order -- delivered one box instead of two which required a second visit.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good and very responsible work.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milena Odobasic Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, punctual, professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I have had a problem the past few years with pantry beetles congregating in certain areas of my apartment. You guys recently did two treatments, the second one of which involved a “fogging,” which so far has resulted in a marked improvement in the situation. Hence my high rating. Hopefully the progress will continue and this won’t be a problem anymore

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Talerico Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Desi is always there and tech are great

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Polite respectful technicians

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

techs are always friendly, and listen to concerns I or my staff may have.

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Notification of when a tech is set to arrive would be great! We receive monthly service.
Techs are always nice and efficient. It would be better to receive an email or text beforehand to know when to expect someone to come to our office so I can make sure I'm there.

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abington House Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Julio the exterminator is very good at was he does and is always friendly and respectful when entering a private residence. He’s very reliable and will always check in before and after his duties.

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

City restrictions have made cleaning properties only possible by appointments. Technicians are not giving adequate notice, or showing up on other dates entirely, than becoming annoyed when needing to wait. While some of this is understandable due to the crisis, assured's quality of service has gone down.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reuben Alvarado Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I love the response time. Your tech communicates effectively. I have already recommended Assured to the surrounding buildings.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brother Kevin Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the people. Whenever you call there everybody is willing to help with your situation. The person who comes here Victor is very respectful and really shows that he works for Assured by his whole attitude which is excellent.

Report a concern   July 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Flexible especially around my Covid 19 concerns.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rizzo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I love the consistency that technician Jose Ortega provides. On time, on point and professional each and every week.


Privacy Policy