Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1384 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by 99 Bridge (Bne Real Estate) Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our bi weekly inspections have been running smoothly. Very punctual and good communication. Also any specific concerns get addressed and taken care of.

Report a concern   June 15, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Site is always in good standing and issues are taken care of immediately.

Report a concern   June 15, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional Services

Report a concern   June 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Ing Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We haven't had a pest problem since using your services. Your techs are friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2024 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.D. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took multiple calls to schedule the initial service visit. The technician did not do what had been done in the past to treat ants (using gel) and if anything the problem got much worse. Then a technician showed up unannounced for a follow-up visit I hadn’t scheduled (I was away in Europe). I explained the appointment needed to be rescheduled on a Monday or Thursday when my housekeeper is here. I was told a service ticket would be reissued automatically. When I returned from vacation, I learned the exterminator never returned. I called again and was told someone would contact me to reschedule. No-one called. When I called again, I registered my dissatisfaction with the service and the fact that our kitchen cabinets were being over-run by ants. Finally, someone seemed to listen and a technician was sent within hours of my call that same day. This time he used gel and within 48 hours, our any problem was finally resolved. However, between the two service calls, we had developed a different infestation—a swarm— of winged, black insects. The technician said he had no idea what it was and did not offer to make attempts to identify it—even though I had some concern this second infestation/swarm might be termites. I had to call in another exterminator to identify and deal with the infestation. I am considering cancelling my contract with Allied.

Report a concern   June 10, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ilissa Sternlicht Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I like the daily inspection reports!

Report a concern   June 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Baldini - Bldg. 11 Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, easy to work with, responsible and responsive beyond my expectations. I can't say enough good things about Assured Environments. Great company !

Report a concern   June 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Supervisor Jose Mojica has been helpful with pest prevention and helping out the store a lot when we needed him the most.

Report a concern   June 5, 2024 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.T.T.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

644 Broadway property has monthly maint. with one of the highest rates for a 14 unit building and 9 floors. Which is fine. But the building has a serious waterbug issue with a high service contract, monthly exterminator... isn't this why we ahev exterminator to not have these issues and get recommendations? I am a portfolio property manager and I had to fund out pest control issues from my residents....

Report a concern   May 31, 2024 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.V. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not very happy with the communication!! :(

Report a concern   May 31, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism with our current specialist Jason

Report a concern   May 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fordham University -Dining Services Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

AE Pest has been providing pest control services to Fordham University at Rose Hill for many years. Their service is reliable, consistent and importantly, effective. In addition to the regularly contracted services, AE has been providing service to several construction sites throughout the 85-acre Rose Hill campus also with excellent results. Management is easy to reach, immediately responsive and ready with solutions as necessary. It is simply a pleasure to work with AE Pest.

Report a concern   May 29, 2024 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We still have rats, water bugs and ants
I feel you have not improved our problems

Report a concern   May 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly technician.

Report a concern   May 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Memorial Sloan/Josie Robertson Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

They provide feedback and has recommendations.

Report a concern   May 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your technician was very thorough and spend sufficient time to address all areas and our concerns on pest control. We would like to thank him for his service!

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician Vincente.
He has been very professional, friendly and does a good job.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Bowens Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Charles the specialist that comes to my storage unit is always friendly and helpful with great attention to details.

Report a concern   May 17, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

always on time and always available if i call and need something

Report a concern   May 14, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mahir Kabashi Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured environments is very professional, knowledgeable an responsive to all the properties needs an I like that

Report a concern   May 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Mike arrived when scheduled and provided a through assessment of our issue with bird mites. Checked the areas and gave us ways to help prevent this in the future. He was able to provide in depth knowledge about the products he was using. This is important to us as we are an elementary school.

Report a concern   May 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vrh Construction Group Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, dependable service!

Report a concern   May 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The tech is responsive and respects the activities in the facility while doing their job.

Report a concern   May 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, issue addressed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service, thorough and quick response to any concerns or conditions, and a fantastic track record of effective implementation in our facility.

Report a concern   May 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I like the person, Carlos who comes to provide services every 3 months. He was knowledgeable, thorough & pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   May 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Efficient always on time and knowledgeable and very nice

Report a concern   May 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

You are very detailed, responsive, cordial and professional. You provide us with detailed reports on all work performed and we don't have to chase after you for them. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and responsive.

Report a concern   May 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Sanjay is professional, courteous and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy