Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 58 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.V. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tried reaching the company from Oct 2020 without any success, there was no response from the account manager (Wayne) inspite of repeated calls and texts by our team members.
Response Date : 01/23/2021.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Dessie is a very responsive and collaborative Account Manager. We get honest and insightful responses to all of our questions. In addition he keeps us informed of any potential issues.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Mendoza Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and professional.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Stains Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are your frontline, in the trenches employee who make your team excellent. Without the highly skilled, intelligent, hard working and passionate techs Assured would die a slow and embarrassing death. Next are the account reps, these men and women are your go to team for issues that the tech or i cannot figure out. Always responsive (a must) and if they do not have a quick answer will be honest and tell you the time frame for an answer. From the reps we jump another level (i don't know the title), these people are the smoothers. If crap gets out of hand, these guys have the experience and ability to correct it. They have seen almost everything, fixed it or know a solution quickly. Overall, our company enjoys everything about Assured and always recommends the company to people who are not happy with their provider.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Jose is great!

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

I have to call to many times each quarter,that no one has shown up to perform the schedule service.At times it’s frustrating .This should not happen.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

All around a great job!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peter Vergara Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Jose is a great guy, and works hard

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rizzo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Jose our technician is always on time. He is professional knowledgeable and always proactive in informing me of any issues on a weekly basis. He is a pleasure to speak and work with! 5 stars for Jose!

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your procedures work!

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Christian always listens to our concerns and addresses them right away. He is a real asset to your company. We appreciate the great service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Chiovaro Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured Environment has been and continues to be attentive to all our needs. We have multiple buildings on Long Island and New Jersey and they are serviced with total professionalism. Whenever there is an issue we reach out to Steve our account rep or Jose our technician and our issues are addressed immediately. Needless to say myself and my team could not be happier, with the team at Assured Environment.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Canberg Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

excellent service all the time.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Avellino Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Out technician is very polite wise I knows his job! The building is very happy with them and the work that he does

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S.K. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lack of communication.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Taking it very serious, quick respond to solve any issue,

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janet Jimenez Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured has a great customer service, its technicians are very professional.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, Helpful, and Professional

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Almir Feratovic Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Deducted ,professional customer service as well as field technician

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

NOW THAT YOU GUYS GOT THE SCHULD RIGHT AND SERVIC TECT IS GOOD ,JUST KEEP EVERTHING IN ORDER

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Hundley Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and the reports received.

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddie Beyder Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Quick and excellent service! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Assured does not update their WO's in our WO system. Assured has the worst On Time Performance (response/completion) on our account. We will be looking to replace them on our account this year.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

n/a

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very consistent service.

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.K. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

At 145 East 125th St. we are not really happy there.
At 2090 I would like to give you 10 but not for the other building

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and courteous service. Fast response on emergency calls.

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Attentive quick service

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.S.C.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured is professional, responsive and get the job done when it is requested of them. Sometimes, if something goes wrong, the technician won't always tell me and I'll not find out until I make time to look over the report. It would be helpful if the technician presented any issues he encountered to us when he approaches us for a signature.

Also, whenever there is a change in who our technician is, we have to go through, expected, but pretty rough growing pains.

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanner Beuret Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly workers, helpful and followed up via email when I needed them to.


Privacy Policy