Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 282 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your Techs & Office Personnel are Always Courteous & Professional

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The Technicians arrive on time, are very well prepared, knowledgeable and very polite with the Shareholders.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Pratolongo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The excellent service provided. It’s not checking the monitors but inspecting and trying to get to the root of the problem

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by I.C.R.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service guys are polite and courteous but they should engage more with the tenants if they're home and give them suggestions to keep mice away. We give them a list of apts weekly, they should return that list with any comments they feel might help the problem apts. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Ongoing dialogue with Assured staff regarding plan.
Prompt provision of services.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.T. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

To perform the required maintenance as scheduled and to listen to what was being told of him- we have seen new insects and the inspector was told and did nothing! Usually we don't have a problem but lately we have

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C.O.T.C.U. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

your company is committed to good services and customer services

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.R. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stop bothering me on weekends

You are too expensive

What else can I say???

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luigi Cogolo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

reliable !

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Stains Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I have been so impressed with Assured, the professionalism, the techs in the field, the growth of techs into management positions. The employees and company have a level of professionalism and dedication that all companies should strive for. I am a very strict manager with high levels of expectations, each week our tech meets or exceeds my own expectations. I cannot stress enough that this team, this company, does an incredible job in keeping our issues to a minimum and meeting my expectations, every week.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.A.H.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

You are professional and thorough when working with your clients. We appreciate your suggestions and feedback.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by Y.R. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you're up from a 1- we are getting somewhere. would like to see more attention to preventative solutions within the parameters of our contracts as opposed to every answer being "do a special treatment for more money".

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.M.N.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Friendly comprehensive service.
Well maintained areas.
Identify the problems quickly and advise solutions with results

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and does his job the way he should, and with a smile.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Williams Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and complete. Great Techs! very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Whenever I have a pest problem assured takes care of it, especially with roaches and rodents, and other bug related problems like bedbugs, and the staff is very professional and courteous at all times especially a gentleman by nane Paul, Whenever I have a pest problem I called him and he gets the job done right away.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.J.C.N. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

They are very professionals, always responsible, reliable and easy to reach them

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Chiovaro Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very customer minded. Professional and courteous. Always attentive to our needs.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very proffesional

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I have no pets and the tech that is handling our account is not intrusive.

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good communication about what service is being done.

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

..

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Lane Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great reliable weekly service. Good prices and professionals.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Morenzi Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

always pays attention to customer needs and takes there time when servicing my two buildings

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.M.A.L. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service has been very poor and we have to call many times to received the report. The report is vital to comply with HPD within time frame.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.T. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

As everyone is aware, people in the city have busy lives and often someone has to take time off from work to be home when someone comes to check re pests. It seems as though if there IS an issue with mice your rules dictate that your servicemen can't just do it in one visit. AND--if you live in a building with no super or no doorman your guys aren't allowed to move appliances.

I've had to hire other exterminators who can do that which is ridiculous given as I pay you guys a lot per month.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carol Reid Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We are happy with the service they provide
Eileen Dugan Amico Senior Center

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.R. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not only coming and changing a few traps, but letting us know face to face as he saw the place and his suggestions to improve the place.
Ask us something new about how the products you use work

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pico Simmons Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician is friendly and he knows what he's doing.


Privacy Policy