Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 469 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

They respond quickly and address our concerns with care and attention.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everytime a tech comes out its a different person and I have to take time out to walk them to each individual trap. I have a whole property to run and its wasting my time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.H. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have requested many times to call us prior to appointment ..

We are still requesting this , many years ..

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.H. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps taking some more time to double check the station again , few of them are left without been inspected throughout the house .

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good service and knowledgeable service person.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.F.S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The question what has not technician done or you as company. Onsite technician ask if there any concerns. show where existing current traps are located. Can be more in present and not walk through reading device. Customer Service in person when onsite.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are great. Requests for additional services are fulfilled promptly, and the account executive Barry is always available to help if ever needed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

reliable and get the job done.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great team and service. Super responsive.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service and customer service as well

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We have one of the nicest person coming every month to our 2 locations

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I have had a great experience for over two years of service they listen and all the techs have been polite and sensitive to request I run two luxurious prewar buildings over 50 apartments and since I have hired assured I get little to no complaints.
I look forward to years of service

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lukaczyn- Director O Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Technicians are efficient, real time reports of services performed, low amount of pest related issues while using Assured.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rizzo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician Jose was professional, thorough and had a great attitude. Extremely engaged and wanting to give the best service possible.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Martin Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

you guys are great

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service technician was very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Curby Desir was very informative and enthusiastic about his job. He pointed out improvements to control the rats. His work resulted in the capture of 6 rats

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.R.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We have been using Assured for more than 10 years. We are very please with the Service person KOLI. He is very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.R. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You can make an appointment with your customers and then keep that appointment for the correct date and time. It does no good for anyone if your technician comes to the door and no one is there. It doesn’t work if you have a set time and the technician comes at a different time.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

best in the business

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Services have been good.
Thanks.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our exterminator is always very polite, on time and accommodating.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manny Mingos Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

we are very satisfied with your services, and with your Technician Jose Mojica.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Management very receptive to requests and needs of our business. Staff are subject matter experts that will provide solutions to meet industry requirements.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Technician Larry very thorough, on time, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lidonni Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, prompt , knowledgeable and stand behind their work and word

Report a concern   December 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and friendliness from your technician

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Scott Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician, Carlos, did an excellent job of finding where the carpet moths were living. He spayed the source and helped us remove it from our home as well as gave us instructions in what else to do. We have since had no more moths. Thank you Assured!

Report a concern   December 25, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.J.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I paid $353.84 for two visits. The problem is not cured.
On the first visit the representative was reluctant to even move the refrigerator, but after the renter insisted he moved it approx. 1 inch to see if THAT was where the roaches were coming from. We KNEW it was in the kitchen but not WHERE. He only set up the situation to monitor until the next visit where he would see where the roaches were coming from.
My renter called him twice after the first visit for a report, but he did not call her back.
After I called the company (Ross Bernt) who was terrific in addressing our problems and setting up the appointments, the contractor did call her back.

After the 2nd visit the problem still is not cured. All the company could do is to propose 2 visits per month at $120 each visit ongoing. I will say that this proposal was "pushed" even before the contractor went out to the apartment. And that is what I'm left with. I think after $353.84, the problem should be cured, and my renter should follow up on her own with her own protection because there is no way that I can afford $240 plus tax on going. I would have thought this would have been the End.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Rogers Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our service guy, Mack, is absolutely amazing.
I can't say enough about his excellent work and client relations skills.
Give this man a raise or a holiday bonus or at least tell him he's everyone's favorite vendor!!


Privacy Policy