Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 583 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The schedules are not followed, Billing is inaccurate and our Finance team has issues receiving responses when flagging and looking to speak to someone on the billing format and discrepancies. The team that comes onsite varies and sometimes follows notes left from the previous visit and they never check the locations where we have the most pest issues. We've had cases where the rep onsite has said to our team that it's not in his job scope to check in certain areas (i.e near the fridge spaces).

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, punctuality and overall service. Took care of our needs.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Service is fine. I think it could improve by taking preventative measures when dealing with seasonal issues like ants, flies and bees and not waiting until it is so bad we have to ask for you to do something about it. Each year we have these issues and we have to ask to have something done about it.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Lane Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great professional service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I.I.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our technician is informed, reliable and observant. Top notch

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant to deal with, on top of things

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service tech is thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service techs are very professional and they do an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rizzo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I like the tech Jose and his professionalism. He is consistently and communicates effectively to let me know of any issues or recommendations. Every time he comes to inspect he is on point.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Stains Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

THE CONTINUAL DRIVE TO IMPROVE OUR FACILITY AND COMMUNICATE EVERY NEED REQUIRED.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by 35-37-39 East 63 Rd Street Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

professional prompt and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our rep is extremely courteous. All additional pest issues we have had have always been immediately addressed.
Billing is timely and accurate.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Jason is fantastic. Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Molina Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I want to say thank you to Len Fiamingo and the entire team for the superior responsiveness provided for each and every time we have issues.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Chiovaro Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service at Assured continues to be top notch. Jose the tech as well as his fill ins are always responsive to our needs. They reflect a professional attitude and are great liasons for Assured.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The staff communicated very well and has a real interest in our needs

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.J. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your inspection reports are not being issued to us when the service is completed.
We have had to request the reports weekly.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everyone in your company is polite professional and they know what they’re talking about

Report a concern   October 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fulton Division Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service and the guys are very friendly and professional

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Almir Feratovic Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Clear and straight forward communication as well professionalism and quality of service you provide

Thank you

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Victor is kind, reliable, really thorough and always calm no matter what we have crawling around. He's been our maintenance person forever and he's always easily reached, always comes quickly and takes care of the problem.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Ventura Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service team assigned to 15HY is both thorough and extremely professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   October 3, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.G. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

The service seems perfunctory not doing anything that I can't do myself. Putting down glue traps does not catch mice. Haven't you got anything better to eliminate them?

Report a concern   October 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge,punctuality, communication, reporting

Report a concern   October 3, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No follow up after rejecting a proposal

Report a concern   October 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rudd Realty Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Erin is a joy to work with not only with myself, but the Resident Mangers and Owners of the building. She is quick to respond to any questions or concerns you have and need addressed. I've been managing buildings for over 30 years, and it is great to see the personal one on one service is given, she does not make you feel like you are just another account. She knows your building and the area surrounding it and is able to direct you to the right treatment/protection you should implement in your building.

Report a concern   October 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.S.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Came quickly and very efficient

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Please could you send us the 4 receipts for 145 E 125th Street
New York


Privacy Policy