Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 226 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your people are not knowledgeable enough. I had little bugs coming out of my drain lines in my apartment. I explain that to them they said they didn’t know what they were they came in at sprayed some chemicals down the drain and left. They are still bugs in my appointment after a 10 minute search on the web I found out that they are grout your people are not knowledgeable enough. I had little bugs coming out of my drain lines in my apartment. I explain that to them they said they didn’t know what they were they came and it sprayed some chemical down the drain and left. They are still bugs in my apartment after a 10 minute search on the web I found out that they are grout Worms. I will call the company today to have them re-send somebody thank you

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.R. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It would be nice if I knew when the technician is scheduled to come here. An email to Email address removed, or a phone call to Phone number removed (fine to leave a voice mail if I'm not here) would be very helpful. That way I can make sure that I or the custodian are here and available to give the technician access, or I know to call and reschedule if necessary. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gavalich Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy and professionalism

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional staff with a sense of urgency when dealing with any urgent problems.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Clavery Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everything, from the courteous staff answering the phones to the well mannered and knowledgeable exterminators.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our tecnician is very good.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nino Juncaj Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Mastromauro Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I have found your company , dependable, quickly responding to non scheduled calls. Most important is resolving the issues presented. And thus far all service techs have been friendly and professional

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.G.I. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician who comes in is always professional and helpful. He always address all our concerns/ and comes back before he leaves to give his input.

Regards,

Theresa

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Charlie who came was knowledgeable, thorough and did a super job.
JHD

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, friendly service techs, and response to any additional requests are always met

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Metin Kerim Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Working together with the building management.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Ajredini Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Perfecianal workers on site it’s the way they handle the tenants an explain the situation about roaches especially when there is an infestation it’s all about understanding both sides COMUNACTION goes a long way I’m so glad I met a company that we understand each other’s needs

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob (Super) Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service has been very good. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Flores Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Excellent response time. Professional staff. Good results. Reasonable pricing.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The thermal heat technicians David and David were excellent.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured environment is dependable and reliable with handling any and all issues when it comes to the office environment. I would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.A.H.P. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

So far it ok I just got this position I havent had too much time . Ask again in a few months.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marta Fernandez Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I liked your technicians / very respectful, very nice / and they knew what they were doing. Thanks.

I also want to thank Camilo for his help and your receptionist who assisted me.

You have been my building's exterminator for years.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The personal care we receive from Julia Stein.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Errico Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Barry did a good job I think. I will know in the next week or 2. I do appreciate that he stay on top of things and that he is accessible.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Verna Shamblee Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always professional in the service they provide.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.G. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Never a phone call returned. Never a request addressed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.A.O. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

///

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

your workers courtesy and they always on time.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Richichi Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ups Supply Chain Solutions Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and very helpful when we have a service call!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C.C.O.N. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I call to have a technician come to set up rats trap in the enclose closet area in the parking lot and they show up but never set-up the rats traps or even check the existing rats trap in the parking lot, in result we have rats getting into the trucks cargo.

ACC of NYC
326 E.110th Street.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pico Simmons Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

service technicians are friendly and they know what their doing.


Privacy Policy