Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1076 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and friendly

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i've been trying to contact someone for 1 month without any reply! called 2 numbers and sent numberous emails, still no reponse, what customer service.

Report a concern   December 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Wolochuk Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Fast response to request via text messages .

Report a concern   December 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francisco Catagena Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured always responds quickly to any of our service needs. Aside from their quick response they are always able to help with our problems.

Report a concern   December 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Barrett Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Spot on - very professional, efficient, nice team to work with!

Report a concern   December 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your company is wonderful to work with. Everyone I speak to is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful & customer service focused.

Report a concern   November 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

the service that is provided by your company

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Polite and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

AE Pest is very dependable for all our pest control needs. From the routine to emergency service, they always come through. We enjoy very quick responses to every communication and excellent service.

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our technician Carlos Lopez is very responsive and proactive to our building's needs.
He does a very good job.

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.E.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The people who work there.

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reps always respectful and assist and answer questions. Very good Job !

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stumptown Coffee Roasters Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We love how thorough the techs are and the level of communication that is given is amazing. Gabriel has always been extremely professional, reliable and kind to us, and has been a key factor in our pest control program. We also appreciate how organized everything is kept in the binder and on the online portal. We love the fact that we can submit pest sightings/requests in real time using the portal. We also love the amount of options offered for pests and pest varieties. Would most definitely recommend your services.

Report a concern   November 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trinae Adam Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our technician Josiah has an understanding of our building and what is needed to eradicate the matters we have. He gives suggestions and best practices to help lessen the traffic and follows up in a professional and courteous way. My staff know that he is reliable and able to speak to the history of the jobs and what we need to do next. He shows up consistently and has been flexible when we had school matters that impacted his ability to hold the scheduled appointment.

We are appreciative and trusting of the services provided as we have seen a significant decrease after Josiahs visits.
The students and staff are thankful.

Report a concern   November 26, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

very good

Report a concern   November 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Atento detail and personal one on one service with account manager.

Report a concern   November 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Kendall Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our rep is thorough, effective, efficient, professional, sensitive, friendly, kind …. and he’s one of us now!

and he def keeps the critters away! 😀😁

Report a concern   November 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrews Building Corp Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and attention to details.

Report a concern   November 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ravichandra Jampalli Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Ossam

Report a concern   November 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

My
Service technician Juan is fabulous hope he gets acknowledged

Report a concern   November 21, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R.E.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Polite and quick responses.

Report a concern   November 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

They work with you to the end to solve your issues.

Report a concern   November 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judi Counts Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We have been a client for many years and have always had a positive experience.

Report a concern   November 18, 2022 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.K. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Show up on time!

Report a concern   November 17, 2022 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very poor customer response. Lack of follow-up on requests from main office and dispatchers, weak follow-through with assigned technicians. Traps not being consistently checked and changed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Defreese Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I like the customer service from my reps and the service technicians alike. Far superior than the pest management company I previously had in place. Please stay on top of the current service that you provide.

Report a concern   November 16, 2022 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.B. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your techs spend no more that 10 minutes on site and ignore our requests for additional bait stations or additional spray locations.

Report a concern   November 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by 21 Prince Condo Inc Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, personable, consistent. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   November 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The tech was super helpful


Privacy Policy