Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 324 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.U. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The best thing I like from your services is our Technician. There is no other one like him.
He is kind, professional, always on time and always with a smile. His service inspection are always very accurate.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good morning,

What i like about your services is, that the technicians are very professional and they always on time for the service. i recommend your services to any company in the city. keep you good work.

Thank you,

First name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haki Haxhaj Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The best service in NYC.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Broderick Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt , professional, efficient, clean and always follow up

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The. Employees are detailed and very experienced in their field.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and understanding to work with.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellie Ashby Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service is excellent. I have full assurance with my contacts. Lincoln one of the
supervisors is on point with all of our requests. Juan our technician is so thorough
and very personable.
Thank you.
Ellie Ashby
Grenadier Realty Corp.
3415 Neptune Ave. #113
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11224

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We don't have an issue with pests because of the diligent services Assured Environments performs.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Daniel Vega is the Technician that comes to our building. He does a great job.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wm Macy's Inc. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Thorough!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

They are thorow and always on time.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your team supervisor , Santiago is simply a top rate and pure professional. (Kind, smart and very nice.)
Also, he conducts himself with a solid knowledge base and is extremely diligent.

Rockstar!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service technician Willis Harley is very responsive and attentive to client requests.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

thorough, dependable and professional

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Make all your appointments. If tenant doesn’t answer door, touch base with front desk before leaving and have them call the tenant.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

We want to hear from you too.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.U.D.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness to special needs

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We still have the same issues we had when we commenced with your service.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

You were helpful and available, I was able to get the k-9s and the treatment right way.

But I hope I never have to go through that experience EVER AGAIN.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Price and service are great.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good service; of mr: Charle’s

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very. My service Tech Enricho was wonderful

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

prompt and responsive

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Stains Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Dale is awesome. The support we receive is amazing and above expectations. Len, Rob and Wayne provide excellent customer service and I recommend your company every chance I again. We are happy beyond expectations. I have been involved with pest control companies for over 20 years but Assured is not just a PC provider but a partner in the cause. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.R. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Site pest control officer is great. Management can come monitor site conditions more often.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.S.R. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am the Property Manager for 60 S 8th street in Brooklyn. We have been requesting a special service date as some residents have millipedes. You get the run around from the office and you actually never get a firm date. I will will be looking into other company's to replace assured at my building.

Keith Phone number removed

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Mousetraps work?

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Mac is fantastic!

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician who serves the building is amazing

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. Results are seen.


Privacy Policy