Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 864 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Store Manager Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Evan is the best and always gets the job done!

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mahir Ujkashi Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Orlando is the best

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

when you call for a problem the issue is addressed right immediately. If they can't do it the same they will let you know and contact you when they will be here. Since we have been using Assured we have had no problems with any issues with bugs, rodents, I will recommend Assured to anyone who needs an exterminator.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Mike was excellent. He patiently explained the issues we had and thoroughly examined our entire apartment

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

on time every month and listens to any concerns we may have.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Diglio Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Extremely satisfied. Len Fiamingo was excellent. He took care of the problem asap with no issues.

Thank you

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wini Cudjoe Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured continues to provide excellent customer service in meeting our extermination needs for pest control.

Report a concern   January 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I think Anthony is the exterminator. He is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Manuell Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

My Exterminator Alfred was super nice and took care of everything, I requested he ask you to please send a reminder email which for some reason has not been happening and he said he has.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Robert Wolfe the lower Manhattan Supervisor is excellent a solving any type of pest problem.

I've worked in the building industry for decades and this guys is superb!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

enough said

Report a concern   January 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Topal Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

1) Response in a timely fashion.
2) Technician is always polite, agreeable, and efficient.

Report a concern   January 10, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service you provide appears to be professional. We don't see a technician with a canister in his hands and that's it. The tech has the tools needed at all times.

Report a concern   January 8, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.O. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint me, I'm just not delighted. Price seems a bit expensive but that's OK for now. I will be delighted if in fact you significantly minimize the rats from nesting in the building area. It's just too early to see results - survey request should be 60 days after service initiated.

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Sekel Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable service. Honest opinion and approach to issues.

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Organization and communication

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Williams Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service by experienced technicians.

Report a concern   January 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saul Soto Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   January 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Is great

Report a concern   December 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful; easy to schedule your service and excellent follow up.

Report a concern   December 29, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.B.T.A.S. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Communicate more with customer to solve issues

Report a concern   December 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional service technicians, timely visits and issue resolution.

Report a concern   December 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy's - 7998 Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Christian does a great job controlling the pest at my Wendy's #7998. He is always following up and making sure we have no activity. Christian is pleasant and very professional.

Report a concern   December 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natoora Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Very good at providing data and paperwork for each visit

Friendly

Report a concern   December 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Beris is reliable and a pleasure to have!

Report a concern   December 24, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Horrible experience. Lack of communication with very incompetent leadership.

Report a concern   December 24, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.A.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When you decided to let analytics determine your routes I knew it was time to look for a different provider.

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Quick and Efficient. On their A Game as soon as they enter the premises!

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and always resolves our issues before they become bigger issues.


Privacy Policy