Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 413 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They were stuck in Manhattan and did not call us to inform us they could not come

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

THE TECH IS RESPONSIVE; HE LISTENS; DOES HIS JOB ; DOES FOLLOW UP;
AND SEEMS TO ENJOY HIS POSITION

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

People are very friendly and always listen to our needs.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Store Manager Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Best in class service Manny is outstanding tech that work together with the store in order to resolve any issues.
Manny communicates well with the store and follow up on his next visit

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.P. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had Assured guys come several times to look for a mouse in the apartment. They even sealed up a hole for us. But we still had the mouse.

Eventually Thomas discovered the problem - a dog chew stick in a closet, which the mouse was eating. Several Assured people have seen this chew stick and not put 2+2 together. Thomas did. So I'd give Thomas a 10 but the previous people have disappointed me. Sorry

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellie Ashby Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We at GRC Management Office - Coney Island, Brooklyn, N.Y. 11224 - are very
pleased with the reliability, friendliness, and service of Assured. I have a good
communication with Lincoln - Supervisor and Juan the Technician.
Ellie Ashby - GRC Management Office

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I have worked with at Assured Environments is professional, knowledgeable and quick to respond.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Thorough in looking for trouble spots within our location. each team member that has come by has been transparent when it came to our bug issues. they have also been great people who interact with our own team members.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend Assured Environment as they are very efficient and provide great service for their customers. They are unique in that they take the time to explain any issues that may be arising and how they can remove any problems. They also come back and recheck any problematic areas until all issues are gone. They receive an A++ in my book.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I love your immediate response and service.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service, prompt response when we have issues, excellent paper work/documentation.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.D. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Roach problem in my building getting worse

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Johnny the tech is very personable. He is also very passionate about his job and answers all questions in a format that we can understand.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always on time. Give good service. We have not had any problems since with with you.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

prompt response time,

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The traps are empty again. These are smart mice. SlimJims don't work. If you're reluctant to use peanut butter, at least consider the crunchy kind. Or good, old-fashioned cheese.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricardo Cordero Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very good service Leni is a great manager.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Williams Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great Techs. Excellent service. We have never had an issue with them. Very reliable!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

make sure whenever you change the person with our account that you give the new person the name and contact information of our person at the church.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

You came when scheduled and had good ideas and were professional yet friendly!

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orsid Realty Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prompted and effective service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I.I.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our service professional is well informed, courteous and reliable.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O.G.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Extremely responsive to the facilities needs.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Broderick Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

It is a pleasure working with this company, their technicians are a very professional and well organized and are all ways willing to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professionalisms in service and every aspect!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The exterminator, Eddie, is extremely professional and personable. He does an extremely good job overseeing our pest and rodent control issues.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

You provide excellent service.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your technician knew exactly what he needed to do on our property- he was very professional

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.J. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

..


Privacy Policy