Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I greatly appreciate the professionalism, courtesy, and immediately response to service call and requests.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.J. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

An auto-mated email 1 business day before the site visit

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Canberg Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and service ethic.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service tech Larry is very responsive and communicates well with us for special requests. He is very honest and helpful with his recommendations to us and the tenants in our mall.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.E.L. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Continuously do not knock on the tenants doors in the small properties and even when tenants sign up on the lobby form they still don't show up to apartment. Tenants have waited for hours with no show. Reports continuously show "no access, not avail, tnt refused" although tenants claim they were home the whole day. in addition, no tenant signatures on reports. Very nice software program but there seems to be evidence that the technicians are not really walking the buildings.
Emailed asking for Owner to call me, no call as of yet.
Very unhappy with service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.H. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

on two recent visits to address increased rodent activity
the technicians were unable to remedy the issues since
they did not have proper supplies...this is confusing and
frustrating since these were both occasions when we were
very clear that we needed additional service/attention beyond
the regular maintenance...thanks.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not keep to your agreement. You made visit claims which did not take place.

Your services to the areas you did tend to was not effective.

The only thing that you guys were good at was collection of payments.

Sincerely
Ramon your former customer.

Ps I will always advise people against using your company.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Tim is Always dependable and easy to work with gets the job done

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service ! Carlos is doing great job as well !

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional service always !

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your customer service support is terrific!

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Company do a great job.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The guys are always ready to help take care of any situation dealing with very difficult residents is not an easy task.
always get a call back when needed also inform me of closure dates ect.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.H. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Send as per time Frame

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felix Turcios Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional Courteous & Focused.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The best and most reliable company

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cheryl Cross-Smith Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

That i get a emailed copy of service provided that same day

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.B. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am very disappointed with the service that I received for the past 3 months. I trusted that Enver and your company would be on top of the moth infestation that we had in our apartment and I was constantly the one reminding Assured to check in on the traps and to update me on the status while we were out of town. Yes, after I complained a technician would go to my apartment, but they never checked all of the traps (including the ones that were in the infested rooms). I think that the service that I received was very lacking and not at all thorough. I was willing to pay $ to have the bugs gone, but the only thing that happened was that we paid $326/month for 2 visits of inattentive service. I would never use this company again- it was a complete waste of money.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trans-Packers Services Corp Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

AE has been doing a great job for us. Len Fiamingo is on top of any and all issues.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Dexter Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Julia and Ashley are amazing. I do wish the tech would visit all the bait stations and traps, seems like a lot are skipped as per the associated who take him around.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Responsible and proactive

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Communication from the office is less than desirable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

the staff service is excellent, they understand our environments.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

different type of application I.E. spray in compactor room

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The guys who provide the service are great. The only problem I ever had with the company is the complexity of having them resolve an unusual bug problem.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Petrit Gjrloshi Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I had the good fortune to work with your company before.
I am very pleased with the service you provide and the way you treat your customers.
Thank you.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Chiciu Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Accurate and professional

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured is very responsive, reliable and professional. Not only to the Property Management team but most importantly our Tenants.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vasel Juncaj Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy