Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 299 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Bergeest Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The route member is very courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cedo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Friendly courteous once an issue is presented the tech acts immediately to have prevent future problems.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Vancooten Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The dogs are so cute first of all, Joe Clark is the best, he is so nice and always on time.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Defilippo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I have been working with James Laudando for years on various projects, with extremely demanding clients.
Great experience. Never had an issue, communicates, & makes you feel like you are his only client.

I have recommended Assured to clients numerous times.
Thank you all for an exceptional level of service.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses . Willingness of your guy on the ground to handle a difficult situation

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Gonzales Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured Environments is an effective commercial pest control company that is Environmentally Responsible for the Planet.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

responsiveness

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, friendly and always available in an emergency!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Avellino Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and the Technician knows what he is doing!

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.G. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Better communication throughout the process. More measured results.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

prompt response and thoroughness of the technician

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

You guys are doing great work for us!

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Canberg Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mcgurl Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Angel the service tech is the best!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our tech is great!

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bert Hernandez Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

You promptly respond to my requests. Your employees in the field are reliable. Unfortunately rodents multiply so easily that it is a never ending battle. You will never be in danger of out sourcing. Roland Peracca

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured Services stands behind its work and came back when we were still experiencing the problem.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Staff was friendly and made a bad situation better.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.A.D.O.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

pleasant, clean, polite

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service exterminator Gill is very knowledgeable and determined to find a solution in order to resolve the issue

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

You are on-time, reliable and thorough!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R.E. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Timely responses. Clearer communication. Discounted pricing for returned customers. Consistency and timely submission of paperwork (contracts and invoices).

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

quick and efficient service
the approach was quite friendly and reassuring
nice people...and Comet, the dog!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Richichi Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great job and professionalism

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Afrim Blakaj Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great people and services

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service is great and your employees are amazing. Would highly recommend Assured to anyone in need.


Privacy Policy