Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 742 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.F.N.A. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prior to July I would have rated this relationship a 10. I am not sure what changed but you have become non responsive and bi-weekly visits have not been scheduled or met. We communicated that a Food Safety Audit was coming up and you have been non responsive.,

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francisco Catagena Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured Environment has always been extremely responsive to the needs of our organization. They provide excellent routine service as well as quick response to unforeseen emergencies.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

They are performed professionally

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.R.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

That we have no Rodent or insect problems.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service technician Keyon G. is very professional and detailed when touring our facilities as per contract services. Quick turnaround with service requests.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I like it when we do not have pest problems. I like it when you show up when you are supposed to. I like it that the people I interact with are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, will send over supervisors if needed, always provide solutions if the current preventative measures are not working

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Ventura Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Here at 15HY we have been provided with exceptional service ranging from being able to reach someone at ANY time with an emergency of even a basic question. That has been track record from the beginning of the relationship.

Service personnel are presentable, knowledgeable and lend advice on how to help eliminate and prevent issues and have amazing follow up.

We are confident when in need of services, Assured environments will be there.

Gloria V.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

We like our technician - he's good at what he does. Still room for improvement though so that's an 8.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Qdoba - 2818 Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good company

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service seems very detailed. The technicians are pleasant. It is easy to communicate with the office in order to arrange appointments.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalija Vukelj Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The tam is amazing -Suad is the best and the quality of work is great

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

quality control

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.N. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate your responsiveness to any issues that come up and your techs' ability to work with our residents to find solutions that work for their particular situations.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Lane Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured always provide a great service - management office and on-site staff are very helpful and professional.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very competent

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and competent.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & Reliable Service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Customer service

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pricey and poor results

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

team was efficient thorough and clean. very knowledgeable as well.

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

very accomodating and friendly

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with Travis. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job. He is also very personable. We hope we can continue to have him take care of our account

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rizzo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I Like that the service we receive is consistent and thorough. Technician and account rep is professional and aim to please.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cedo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough pleasant personnel

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.J. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

......

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitchell Konsker Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

My service is unbelievable and the responsiveness is the best I have seen in the industry. The company is outstanding with very trust worthy service people. The best of the best.

Mitch

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technicians and management listen to the customer and respond quickly. The technicians are always knowledgeable, informative and courteous. There's awesome recommendations and follow up.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Erin Leonard


Privacy Policy