Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 476 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Techs are hit or miss with regards to onsite service. Communications and sense of urgency are poor on back operations and corporate. Troubleshooting and overall solutions providing incredibly poor. In current service agreement. would like to migrate contract to outfit that takes care of business.

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good turnaround. Techs have great knowledge. Professionalism. Issues resolved.

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.A.D.O.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

prompt
clean
knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service is professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Communication is an issue. Timely responses and provide clear reports for work completed. The layout is unclear.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.O. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Be more proactive.
Had a problem with fruit flies, couldn’t fix problem

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have used your service for many years but recently had a new problem and requested the technician call us.
We did not hear from him ( after calling office twice).

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Disappointed in level of service.
When Senior Management intervenes issues are addressed but baring their direct involvement completely unhappy with service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The tech was extremely knowledgeable, polite, and went above and beyond to rectify the issue.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Timing and service.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Keep me more updated on site visits and appointments

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cora Cronemeyer Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technicians you have sent really have solved my 2 bug problems: with those tiny black bugs and with cockroaches. Cora Cronemeyer

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great Service , professional , friendly and cool!
Jose is the best

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service is quick to respond to a problem. The technicians are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.C.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The company has changed since the acquisition as I was afraid it would. When BronxCare had Dessie Mateo overseeing our account he would come in at least twice a month to check on the hospitals.

Lebert (Lee) Bennett still does a great job but he need someone backing him up like Dessie did. We requested bug/fly zippers we still have not received them as of yet. If our contract was up for renewal I would put it out to bid. I rated the question as a 5 for the sake of Lee no other reason.

Joseph C. Stokes
Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Somehow I wasn't aware that Friday was the day for my quarterly pest control. Mark showed up and I was home so he could do the service call. I wish your web platform was as efficient as what I was used to with the Terminix site. I didn't get any email advance notice about the call. Often I need to reschedule because to insure that somebody will be home. (this is a private brownstone in Manhatten).

Mark did a good job and was helpful.

I would also be good if the same technician would make the calls. It was Mark's first time and you have been doing the service alls since last summer.

We resolved the double billing issue (I hope). Thank you. Name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Orlando is the best guy

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.B. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have had problems with rodents and ants and no one has made any recommendations.
The service technician never talks to me about the issues.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Senko Markisc Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

excellent service

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The quality of service you provide.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Enrique is a professional. Knows exactly what he has tod and gets it done expeditiously.
Thank you,
First name removed
1657 Broadway

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I have no problems with this company. I would recommend them at any time.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.J. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Worker to spend a little more time checking the areas where traps are replaced.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fordham University -Dining Services Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Consistent service is well done. Attention to special needs as they arrive is also easy to arrange.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

always on point you service is needed

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

consistency with same technician

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.S. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Customer Service. When I called regarding a issue, the representative I spoke with was very unprofessional and wouldn't let me fully explain the reason for my call and disregarded my complaint.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I knew you were the best and that your president literally wrote the book on bed bug control. And I am very pleased that my bed bugs are gone.But I was disappointed with many aspects of the service. Communication was a big problem. At one point I had to wait over four days for my call to be returned. Different people in the company made differing arrangements with me and did not communicate with each other. Explanations were spotty. Frankly it seemed that the only thing Jasmine wanted to talk about was the cost of the services even though I never raised it as a concern or even asked about it. It seemed to me that there was more emphasis on getting my credit card information than on preparing me for the treatment. I guess this problem and procedure are so familiar to you that you didn't realize that I knew nothing; I'd never had bed bugs, knew anyone who had bed bugs, or even thought about bed bugs.What I would have liked to have heard is: "I'm sorry you're having this problem but we are experts and are going to correct it. Here's what you need to do to get ready for our technician." Frankly I learned more about bed bugs from the second dog handler who came to my apartment to ascertain that the bugs were gone than I did from my prior experiences.I bring up these points because although your treatment was effective, the experience could have been better. I think you should assure not only the environment but the customer as well.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

They respond quickly and address our concerns with care and attention.


Privacy Policy