Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 508 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Foley Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very Responsive and honest. Work is always professional and advise is reasonable.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Control bug infestation

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured Environments takes care of our pest control needs efficiently and professionally. I would highly recommend their services to any corporate client.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.R. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Communicate more with your customers. If the technician is going to be late or needs to reschedule, then call the customer.
If the appointment is for 11am, then make sure the technician is on time.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician, Ray Hernandez is top notch. A good representative of you organization.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our service provider is professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 2 out of 10 by T.O.C.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Travis Ransome tech that was here 5/28/20 is clueless

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The exterminator was on time and he was professional. He was willing to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wini Cudjoe Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The reports are a valuable tool in helping us manage issues. The technician is knowledgeable and works on problem solutions with my team.

Thank you

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Malagon Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your technician is punctual, prompt, and responsive to all of out tenants needs. There is an obvious change in dead rodents and roaches. Great job Assured!!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Send an e-mail update regarding site schedule visit rather than a voiced recording message.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Store Manager Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service and level of engagement are outstanding.

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Takes care of the issues right away and follows up.

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Camaj Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Shareholders very happy with you guys

We cannot ask for beter thank you for your service

George 36 E. 72nd

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Representative who comes on-site is very cordial and respectful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Danny Hernandez is very knowledgeable and helps us understand the problem, in addition to remedying it. Also, appreciate that Assured works with us.

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Vella Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and reliable .

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.H.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We need a schedule of what day of the month our visit is going to be each month. It shouldn't be that hard for you to do.

Report a concern   May 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service tech

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Technicians are responsive to needs and communicate issues up as needed. They have the tools they need and are ready to employ them during their visits.

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Braga Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I’m the superintendent at 221 east 78 st tenants corp for 31 years and these exterminator is the best we ever got they came to the building every week for the last 20 years thank you for the great service tony Braga

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everything is perfect, Orlando is the best !

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Excellent techs. Reliable quality service.

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Romagnuolo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and knowledgeable always.

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and diligent

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.M. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

All is well. Service is good.

Thank you.

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

consistent & professional

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.I. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Easy communication via call-in requests and the reports are thorough, easy to follow.

Report a concern   May 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always very thorough and on time

Thank you

Report a concern   April 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable and efficient!


Privacy Policy