Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coca Cola Building Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your guys are professional and prompt. They do what I ask them to do .

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Cota - Res. Mgr. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Especially good with Gabriel!

He is the best I have ever worked with in my carreer. He always communicates well, pays attention to details, and resolves solutions the right way!

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Mendoza Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and on schedule. if there is an issue, the issue is communicated immediately with the client.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orsid Realty Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and the service is effective.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service people are very polite and they are efficient.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating to my schedule and friendly service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.B. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Over the past couple of years it has been a struggle regarding the technicians schedules and consistency. We have been a long term customer and scheduling decisions had been made on your companies end without consultation with us, the client. Once I expressed our displeasure it was rectified but it shouldn't have even been an issue in the first place should we had been consulted.

I now understand that we will have a new technician. Hopefully he will learn our Campus and its buildings and create a better flow of communication.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

.....

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, punctuation, organized.

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

It is your technician He is professional, friendly helpful and efficient..

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

very happy with the service

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.S.C.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician who performs our service is professional and has an amicable personality. As long as we make the effort to speak with him, he does everything we need him to. I only rate this a 9 instead of a 10 is because they are not perfect and have made things difficult in the past.

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

My Tech Personal is excellent and professional

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Technician Mario DuPont is very communicative and knowledgeable about his trade. We have not had any issues from back-of-the-house to tenants with Mario and Assured Environments servicing our building.

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bheesham Rambrich Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

very efficiency and good staffs

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, efficient reassuring service with a very unpleasant rat problem.

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pharmachem Labs (Kearny) Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured is very professional and courteous. They understand our needs and Assured Environment delivers. There's no guess work. Reports are informative and exceptionally useful for maintaining a GMP operation. One of the best Integrated Pest Control Operations I've seen.

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and thorough, highly recommend

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional & courteous.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician is polite and professional and does his job well

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leisub Llc Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

It’s reliable

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and kind service professionals

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.M.I. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Immediate service during crisis, personal level attention.

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.T. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

By not listening to customer feedback

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Credit Suisse Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured techs always give it their all when called for service or regular maintenance at our site.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your service is perfect, and your technicians are very professional and always on time.

I am very happy with your service.

Thank you,

Name removed/Hetrick-Martin Institute

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Price Waterhouse Cooper Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured always responds in a timely manner. They always schedule urgent requests immediately and always follow up on any issues there may be.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The employees that have visited us have been very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.A.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prefessional!


Privacy Policy