Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 491 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and professional.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Chiovaro Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Attentive to needs. The technicians are always checking in, to see if we have any needs since his previous visit.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

the technician is professional and takes his job very seriously, The technician also asks if there are any areas where you may see as a problem

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our Service man is excellent ; he is very polite & respectful.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The techs that we've had have been phenomenal. Orlando, Nelson and Michael have serviced our site while partnering with Assured. All three techs became part of the site and are seen as part of the team rather than contractors.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inability to service in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Google - Night Service Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you are at our building 2 x per day .
Willing to come in on a monthly basis and discuss the challenges and opportunities we may have .
Share photos in a way that is educating and not pointing out short falls or blame.
Willing to commit to an annual training with managers.
You are available to the client as needed if extra service is requested.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Melendez Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

our service tech Gabriel is awesome very much on point with everything!

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

n/a

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the technicians

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.C.U.B. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is not that you disappointed us, it is that there can be better communication on both parties.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who actually does the work is excellent!! Extremely diligent.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We have been dealing with your technician Carlos Castillo since we hired Assured. He has been great dealing with our needs on a timely basis.

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rich Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Canberg Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

honest and reliable service, every time.

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our building is very satisfied with the timely and efficient response with any creepy crawly situation

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prompt Professional and Effective! Thank You very much.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

KEEP THE SAME GUY /SAME SCHULD/SAMEDAY

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.J.S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Given that only one bug was found and there were only mild reactions from the dog I wish we had been offered the watchful waiting approach. It would have saved us a lot of money. It turns out that nothing was found during the first and second treatment and we have seen no bugs and have no bites. Jackie Shafer, MD

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very professional guys. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I would tell people to use your services.

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Lane Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and conscientious team of exterminators. Keen and helpful.

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time knowledge of the problem by the technician and supervisor and how it was explained to myself building manager and the client

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your service reps are efficient and looking for ways to better protect their clients.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I always have a great experience! Thanks for what you all do!

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.A. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Its too soon to have an opinion on the service. We just met the team.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

As always excellent service.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is no communications between the
Main office and all your technicians when they are giving assignments.to service the clients.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When calling in for service, it was very hard to get an ETA. It came almost an entire week after the call for service was placed.


Privacy Policy