Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

The nice people and the clean environment

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Lewis Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Overall great, great equipment, need a basketball court.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Great value

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Convenient hours, friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Availability

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Clean and convenient

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Everything’s been great!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

I really only use the gym...the free weights, machines and cardio machines. I haven't taken a class and probably won't.
For me the gym has been great. It's clean and cared for. The locker room is clean, the members seem respectful of one another.
Thank you

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Adam-
Thank you so much for your response! We strive to be the cleanest and friendliest gym in the area. I invite you to try out a class if that is in line with your fitness goals. Thank you for being a member, and never hesitate to ask any questions you may have for us.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The cost is right. The atmosphere in the gym is right. The employees are kind and helpful. The number of hours the gym is open is a plus!!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

It’s a great place to work out .

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Love Ridgefield Club 24. The staff is very friendly and the gym clean.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emelia Gaul Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely love how supportive the staff is and how it’s such an accepting and positive environment! I’ve gotten three different friends to join and they all love it as well.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Emelia,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

24 hrs

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The classes and cardio machines

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Jessica,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adria Patrick Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Nice gym! Clean, bright & airy, good class schedule & equipment.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location and hours, plenty of machines.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Has everything you need. Friendly staff. Enough equipment and room. Looks like they are always updating things. Prices for the year are good and affordable.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

You offer a great workout location for the price. The staff and trainers are great. The people at the office love the yuga lessons. The men's locker rest room needs to be redone as does the shower. It would be great if people would put back the weights that they use. Or that the staff goes around fro clean up. The cardio machines are great.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Siladi Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Clean gym and great hours.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

It’s a great place I enjoy going there. It’s very clean.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Black Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly always helpful cleaner than a hospital nice safe atmosphere hours are great

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Duane,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Workers are friendly, gym is clean, wide variety of machines, turf room is a plus

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The facilities are clean and the machines that I use are always available. P

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Thank you, Jill! We strive to be the cleanest gym around. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help you reach your fitness goals!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly and it's never over crowded.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I can count on a reliable trainer to lead the after burn workout.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Andrew,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Pessina Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & knowledgeable staff

Clean

Variety of Exercise Equipment

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It is clean. An now is kept clean.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean.


Privacy Policy